Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete (/Thread-Racist-British-man-steals-image-of-Chinese-tourists-refuse-request-of-police-2-delete)

Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - sgbuffett - 24-01-2024

His inconsiderate action has probably led to these people losing their jobs as they are forbidden by their company to appear on videos not released by their company.

What is wrong with people these days. The tourists were asking him nicely and he was giving them hell.

Also he resorted to trying to grab the woman but luckily the man stopped him.

Then he tried to politicise the whole issue by proclaiming his right to freedom etc. Its a simple request by people not to record them as it will get them into trouble nothing to do with politics.

"They’ve requested that the video where they’ve approached gets deleted and not used on your channel because there’s money being made, and they work for a company and their faces can’t be shown,” the officer says.

No respect for privacy of others? Insist in getting others into trouble?

After that play political card characterising the other side as "Communists" etc.

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - WhatDoYouThink! - 24-01-2024

Already explained ex colonial mindset is deep rooted. Ermaos very unhappy because their masters were scolded by ahtiongs

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - grotesqueness - 24-01-2024

fark you lah

if the ah tiong dont want to get film then they can called their lawyers
they can not tell the british to do and what not to do directly

CALL YOUR LAWYERS TO SPEAK TO MY LAWYERS

AH TIONG CANNOT ASK THE BRITISH NOT TO FILM IN THE UK
the most the judge can ask to BLUR OUT THOSE CHOW CHEESE PIE AH TIONG   FACES

AH TIONG CANNOT ASK THE BRITISH NOT TO FILM IN THE UK
CHOW CHEESE PIE AH TIONG  THAT IS UK NOT CHINA

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - WhatDoYouThink! - 24-01-2024

But why chow cpie ermaos so unhappy? Glass heart broken?

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - TopSage - 24-01-2024

i think the tiong cock kia are CCP spies, they worried their boss scold them for showing their faces in youtube

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - grotesqueness - 24-01-2024

(24-01-2024, 04:00 PM)TopSage Wrote:  i think the tiong cock kia are CCP spies, they worried their boss scold them for showing their faces in youtube

that why must let the uk judge to investigate and sexpose them

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - singaporean1964 - 24-01-2024

brenden kavangh did not steal the image
so ccp have not right to ask him to delete or take down

It's a quarel between chao cpies and chao amk, why chao ermaos so concerned leh?

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - TopSage - 24-01-2024

(24-01-2024, 04:29 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  that why must let the uk judge to investigate and sexpose them

cannot la, the UK judge also PRC spy la

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - singaporean1964 - 24-01-2024

https://youtu.be/sCxrPAssGRw

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - Clyde - 24-01-2024

CNA has this arcticle

Commentary: Someone has filmed you in public without your consent. Is it illegal?

What then can you do if you find yourself the unwilling subject of a non-obscene video or photograph?

Approach the situation calmly and politely request that the other party stop taking pictures or videos of you. You may also ask them to delete any footage and/or photographs they have already taken. It is important to avoid shouting, being argumentative, intimidating, or aggressive.
If the person persists in filming or photographing you, you may wish to call the police for assistance or to file a report.

As their country is getting more powerful, expect more of such incidents lah. This is so called 风水轮流转 ,no need to be overly concerned

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - revealer - 24-01-2024

Dr. K was playing the piano happily in public and filming for his YouTube. He then politely invited what he thought was a group of "Japanese tourists" to join him in his video. These Chinese did not realise Dr. K was filming. When they discovered the truth, they explained and asked Dr. K politely to delete the video.

As this is in the UK, the culture is for one to turn down the invitation politely. In this particular incident, Dr K was of the view that the Chinese tourists were trying to teach him a lesson instead. One can easily understand why Dr. K was offended.

Like they always say, "When u are in Rome, do what a Roman will do". The group of Chinese should know that it is always their right for anyone to film anything in public. If you do not want to appear in videos or pictures, you should avoid appearing in public. It is a real surprise to find these Chinese do not understand British culture. Some of them even speak English with British accents.

Anyway, Dr. K's YouTube video views hit about 4.8 million. He just made a hell of a lot of money out of these. Think he would like to do more of this kind of video from now on.

So next time you see chao cpie ahtiongs scolding yr chao colonial masters, what would you do? Scold chao at and tell him dun be so rude?

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - revealer - 24-01-2024

He just made 5 videos. The one made 4 days ago earned 5 million viewers; the rest are around 1 million. The group of Chinese just given him a fat Chinese New Year Angpow.

[Image: JhLbuP0.png]

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - Clyde - 24-01-2024

(24-01-2024, 09:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So next time you see chao cpie ahtiongs scolding yr chao colonial masters, what would you do? Scold chao at and tell him dun be so rude?

Next time when he sees a chao angmo hug and press his wife or daughter,  he should keep quiet. Do what a Roman will do

(24-01-2024, 10:19 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Next time when he sees a chao angmo hug and press his wife or daughter,  he should keep quiet. Do what a Roman will do

Take out his hp to record, post here and boast how cool the angmo was

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - p1acebo - 24-01-2024

Not taking sides Laughing

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - Bluebull - 24-01-2024

(24-01-2024, 01:55 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  His inconsiderate action has probably led to these people losing their jobs as they are forbidden by their company to appear on videos not released by their company.

What is wrong with people these days. The tourists were asking him nicely and he was giving them hell.

Also he resorted to trying to grab the woman but luckily the man stopped him.

Then he tried to politicise the whole issue by proclaiming his right to freedom etc. Its a simple request by people not to record them as it will get them into trouble nothing to do with politics.

"They’ve requested that the video where they’ve approached gets deleted and not used on your channel because there’s money being made, and they work for a company and their faces can’t be shown,” the officer says.

No respect for privacy of others? Insist in getting others into trouble?

After that play political card characterising the other side as "Communists" etc.

You are as screw loose as those communists Chinese
How do you like if those CECAs and JHKs come to Singapore and told you  that you cannot Chope seats during lunch?
In any case these stupiak commies have made him more famous
This YouTube has earned him more than seven millions views as of now and still climbing
And he is being invited to many TV shows!
Would his YouTube channel gain that much attention, if he’s viewed as a hooligan as the Chinese media is trying to make him to be??!

Why ermaos need to be so angry leh? Cool it lah

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - CHAOS - 24-01-2024

https://youtu.be/lqJgL4hFvcQ?si=dXEHmVzwHPPsKpQg

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - twinkle07 - 25-01-2024

typical china bashing...

next time see a livestreamer stick camera in your face see u happy or not...

those livestreamer think they are entitled to film freely in the public with everyone's faces' exposed whether ppl like it or not....

last time got a sinkie keep provoking the lady knowing she ish mental.... ppl still mock the lady...
months later proven ish the guy ish the problem

https://tnp.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/woman-harasses-couple-during-their-livestream-kicks-their-food-containers

https://www.facebook.com/SGRVigilante/videos/802192524203607

https://www.facebook.com/SGRVigilante/videos/1333141753889711

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/f-lah-pma-rider-zooms-through-888-plaza-woodlands-gets-told-biker

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - Clyde - 25-01-2024

Didn't know so many forumer like to show their own fcuk face on YouTube.

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - luncheonmeat - 25-01-2024

(25-01-2024, 12:52 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  

Paranoia and misunderstanding on both sides. AMDK beri suspicious of communist china and CCPs feel insulted to be called communist china. If CCPs dun wanna be filmed, quickly walk away and dun interact with the amdk. If you are being filmed without permission and feel violated and compromised, best call mata. In dis case the pianist wasn't deliberately filming the group. If he was livestreaming, how would he be able to edit out his bad parts?
He was not doing anything untoward, why should he be made to comply with a foreigner's request to remove their presence in his own country. Iz just like if you are filming yourself in a public area and a group of CECAs come up to you and want you to remove their image from your footage. Would you get annoyed or comply.

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - Clyde - 26-01-2024

(25-01-2024, 11:13 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Paranoia and misunderstanding on both sides. AMDK beri suspicious of communist china and CCPs feel insulted to be called communist china. If CCPs dun wanna be filmed, quickly walk away and dun interact with the amdk. If you are being filmed without permission and feel violated and compromised, best call mata. In dis case the pianist wasn't deliberately filming the group. If he was livestreaming, how would he be able to edit out his bad parts?
He was not doing anything untoward, why should he be made to comply with a foreigner's request to remove their presence in his own country. Iz just like if you are filming yourself in a public area and a group of CECAs come up to you and want you to remove their image from your footage. Would you get annoyed or comply.
So, you didn't watch the part where the angmo kept pointing the camera at the Chinese guy and the Chinese guy kept pushing it away .

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - luncheonmeat - 26-01-2024

(26-01-2024, 12:14 AM)Clyde Wrote:  So, you didn't watch the part where the angmo kept pointing the camera at the Chinese guy and the Chinese guy kept pushing it away .

please rewatch it yourself. The tiongkok man interjected during the conversation btwn the atb and amdk so the camera turned to him naturally. Fortunately the ah tiong dint push the other party's camera but used his hand to  block the shooting of his face which was the right thing to do. The camera person stopped filming him and  shot elsewhere.  To me the amdk were oredy quite restrained and polite despite their incredulity at the ah tiong's passive aggressive poorly communicated request.

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - twinkle07 - 26-01-2024

(25-01-2024, 11:13 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  If he was livestreaming, how would he be able to edit out his bad parts?

RE: Racist British man steals image of Chinese tourists refuse request of police 2 delete - luncheonmeat - 26-01-2024

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SdnT7NKowxo

According to the pianist, the tiongs were filming him as well [which is most likely the case, they were there to film the uk scene.]

(26-01-2024, 01:37 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  

Dis is a guide on how to edit a  past 'livestream' that has oredy been recorded on youtube. Not an ongoing live stream. Dr K has 2.3m subscribers, at least a few thousand watching the bdeo when it was being live streamed. If got edit anything later, sure got people will point out.

bristish pianist brendan kavanagh - ccp trying to take down the video1 - singaporean1964 - 26-01-2024

https://youtu.be/K_Sdi1ITUjY

british pianist brendan kavanagh latest news