HDB resale prices rise 4.9% in 2023, smallest increase since 2019 - Printable Version

+--- Thread: HDB resale prices rise 4.9% in 2023, smallest increase since 2019 (/Thread-HDB-resale-prices-rise-4-9-in-2023-smallest-increase-since-2019)

HDB resale prices rise 4.9% in 2023, smallest increase since 2019 - Bigiron - 30-01-2024

HDB resale prices rise 4.9% in 2023, smallest increase since 2019 

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/hdb-resale-flats-prices-2023-q4-million-dollar-flats-analysts-4076621?cid=internal_sharetool_androidphone_30012024_cna

RE: HDB resale prices rise 4.9% in 2023, smallest increase since 2019 - animeonegai - 30-01-2024

How people buy... I want get a house for my family but cannot... During covid I can barely afford. Now with all the red tapes, I cannot even afford.

RE: HDB resale prices rise 4.9% in 2023, smallest increase since 2019 - K88 shu shu - 30-01-2024

1 yr 5% and more sinkies becomer millionaire in the next 10 yr.

RE: HDB resale prices rise 4.9% in 2023, smallest increase since 2019 - Tee tiong huat - 04-02-2024

(30-01-2024, 06:57 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  1 yr 5% and more sinkies becomer millionaire in the next 10 yr.

Good and steady is better isn't it. Rotfl
Good to b strong is like gokd. Right. Clapping

RE: HDB resale prices rise 4.9% in 2023, smallest increase since 2019 - Blasterlord2 - 04-02-2024

(30-01-2024, 06:49 AM)animeonegai Wrote:  How people buy... I want get a house for my family but cannot... During covid I can barely afford. Now with all the red tapes, I cannot even afford.

But Tharman last time said families with 1k can buy a HDB wor.