Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck (/Thread-Just-now-my-Uncle-bring-me-to-suck)

Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - [[ForeverAlone]] - 26-11-2021

Tulang as lunch.

I don't know why so nice about just , just suck and suck. I don't feel full after suck.

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - Gemstar - 26-11-2021

(26-11-2021, 02:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Tulang as lunch.

I don't know why so nice about just , just suck and suck. I don't feel full after suck.
Bro, this one is very high cholesterol . Better to take too often.

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - [[ForeverAlone]] - 26-11-2021

(26-11-2021, 02:52 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Bro, this one is very high cholesterol . Better to take too often.

I not say like, but Uncle want to suck so I follow to suck ....

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - Niubee - 26-11-2021

Indian stuff.

Can eat others mah. Nasi Bryan with Tulang..

(26-11-2021, 02:57 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Indian stuff.

Can eat others mah. Nasi Bryan with Tulang..

Uncle order what I eat what.

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - RichDad - 26-11-2021

Suck till tulan?

No worries, got free mouth gargle from temasick.

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - cityhantam - 26-11-2021

(26-11-2021, 02:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Uncle order what I eat what.

Yes! Your uncle gives you what to suck you just suck!  Thumbs_up

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - Huliwang - 26-11-2021

OMG! This is sick. Your uncle brought you to suck his tulang....... Rotfl

You all very sicko one...I prefer tulang you all can think of " others thing " .....

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - Niubee - 26-11-2021

(26-11-2021, 03:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You all very sicko one...I prefer tulang you all can think of " others thing " .....

Yr uncle got tulan or not...

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - Gemstar - 26-11-2021

(26-11-2021, 03:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You all very sicko one...I prefer tulang you all can think of " others thing " .....
I know you talked serious abt foods. Don’t bothers what others think. Just enjoy.

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - debono - 26-11-2021

(26-11-2021, 02:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I not say like, but Uncle want to suck so I follow to suck ....

The fact that you say "suck' makes many here thing that you are doing a blow job.... Laughing

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - EXBB - 26-11-2021

Come suck my dick ..

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - RichDad - 26-11-2021

(26-11-2021, 05:17 PM)debono Wrote:  The fact that you say "suck' makes many here thing that you are doing a blow job.... Laughing

Don't be so direct lah....

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - Huliwang - 26-11-2021

(26-11-2021, 05:17 PM)debono Wrote:  The fact that you say "suck' makes many here thing that you are doing a blow job.... Laughing
Suck alone is not so bad. But he sucks tulang hor. Tulang means bone in Malay and it also mean a hard stiff dick in porn...... Big Grin

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - debono - 26-11-2021

(26-11-2021, 05:49 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Suck alone is not so bad. But he sucks tulang hor. Tulang means bone in Malay and it also mean a hard stiff dick in porn...... Big Grin

I suspect FA intends to have threads that will be vulgar, that is he expect it.... Laughing Rotfl

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - singlon - 26-11-2021

wa now beri hiong

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - Hfourhappy - 27-11-2021

Wow, you suck more air than meat into your body.

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - Gemstar - 27-11-2021

Not to worry, my frd.  Don't bothers what others said abt you.  Just suck whatever you likes as long as you enjoy it.

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - RichDad - 27-11-2021

(26-11-2021, 06:03 PM)debono Wrote:  I suspect FA intends to have threads that will be vulgar, that is he expect it.... Laughing Rotfl

Obviously. She is quite skilfull. Tease a bit and others will blow it up. Then she will act innocent... Laughing

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - Galilo_l - 27-11-2021

Yesterday TGIF sud b having an enjoyable cigar session

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-11-2021

(27-11-2021, 01:52 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Yesterday TGIF sud b having an enjoyable cigar session

I just woke up, blur blur....later still need to go Uncle place for late Thanks giving dinner

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - lylcnn - 27-11-2021

Is for work on Saturday? Tough..how much does he pay you for services monthly salary?

(27-11-2021, 04:07 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Is for work on Saturday? Tough..how much does he pay you for services monthly salary?

Not fix because he want to groom me, carry on his business.

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - debono - 27-11-2021

(27-11-2021, 06:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Not fix because he want to groom me, carry on his business.

So later you can become a CEO of his company..? Thinking

(27-11-2021, 06:13 PM)debono Wrote:  So later you can become a CEO of his company..? Thinking

I don't know lor, just learn from him at least I learn something new than doing jobs always the same old routine.
Doing business is very exciting.

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - Blasterlord2 - 27-11-2021

(27-11-2021, 06:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Not fix because he want to groom me, carry on his business.

You better dun believe him so much. My bosses told me they'll groom me for management 20 years ago, until now I'm still being groomed Sad

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - dynamite - 27-11-2021

His uncle bought him a pair of Saucony.

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - debono - 27-11-2021

(27-11-2021, 06:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I don't know lor, just learn from him at least I learn something new than doing jobs always the same old routine.
Doing business is very exciting.

If you enjoy your work, then work is just a hobby...... Clapping

RE: Just now my Uncle bring me to suck - singlon - 27-11-2021

Mouth hayKo already