![]() |
Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE? - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE? (/Thread-Any-SGTALKER-KOR-KOR-REMEMBER-THIS-PLACE--122931) |
Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 21-02-2024 ![]() RE: Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE? - WhatDoYouThink! - 21-02-2024 That's upp serangoon, now becum kovan melody condo RE: Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE? - cheekopekman - 21-02-2024 (21-02-2024, 02:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Not your house meh? ![]() RE: Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 21-02-2024 (21-02-2024, 03:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: That's upp serangoon, now becum kovan melody condo last time u go there read books meh? RE: Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE? - WhatDoYouThink! - 21-02-2024 No lah. I went there to look at the condo. It's a very nice and cheap condo but location not so good RE: Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 21-02-2024 (21-02-2024, 04:31 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: No lah. I went there to look at the condo. It's a very nice and cheap condo but location not so good why not good? nearby don't have anything is it? RE: Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE? - WhatDoYouThink! - 21-02-2024 (21-02-2024, 04:50 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: why not good? nearby don't have anything is it? Nearby actually not bad, got kovan mrt, heartland malls, wet market and hc and shops. But the traffic in front of it is terrible, and far from city RE: Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 21-02-2024 (21-02-2024, 04:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Nearby actually not bad, got kovan mrt, heartland malls, wet market and hc and shops. But the traffic in front of it is terrible, and far from city You see for fun or want to buy that time leh? RE: Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE? - WhatDoYouThink! - 21-02-2024 (21-02-2024, 05:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: You see for fun or want to buy that time leh? For fun only lah. No more money already. RE: Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 21-02-2024 (21-02-2024, 05:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: For fun only lah. No more money already. like that also song? why no more money already leh? money go to where? RE: Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE? - WhatDoYouThink! - 21-02-2024 (21-02-2024, 06:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: like that also song? why no more money already leh? money go to where? Went to showflat launches too often. Came out becum poorer loh RE: Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 21-02-2024 (21-02-2024, 08:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Went to showflat launches too often. Came out becum poorer loh Wow means u bought a lot condo lor indirectly said like that. |