![]() |
Generous SkillsFuture carrots for Singaporeans to get serious - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Generous SkillsFuture carrots for Singaporeans to get serious (/Thread-Generous-SkillsFuture-carrots-for-Singaporeans-to-get-serious) |
Generous SkillsFuture carrots for Singaporeans to get serious - Bigiron - 24-02-2024 The Big Read: Generous SkillsFuture carrots for Singaporeans to get serious about lifelong learning, but will they bite? https://www.todayonline.com/big-read/big-read-generous-skillsfuture-carrots-singaporeans-get-serious-about-lifelong-learning-will-they-bite-2368881?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter RE: Generous SkillsFuture carrots for Singaporeans to get serious - K88 shu shu - 24-02-2024 any course to upgrade me from army private 1st class to Lance corporal? RE: Generous SkillsFuture carrots for Singaporeans to get serious - ODA TETSURO - 24-02-2024 Subsidies class 4 driving license full payment and i may bite. RE: Generous SkillsFuture carrots for Singaporeans to get serious - cheekopekman - 24-02-2024 (24-02-2024, 06:16 AM)Bigiron Wrote: The Big Read: Generous SkillsFuture carrots for Singaporeans to get serious about lifelong learning, but will they bite? You got plenty of certs can apply for many jobs lah! ![]() RE: Generous SkillsFuture carrots for Singaporeans to get serious - Wy:Nox - 24-02-2024 When CNA reports that 2024 elderly have better office jobs, I will bite. This will show that the Govt is serious about our Future and I will be serious about mine. RE: Generous SkillsFuture carrots for Singaporeans to get serious - watchfirst9 - 24-02-2024 Not likely as it is employer who make decision to employ or give time for training. If two are not met, it is just new bottle packaging filled with old drink. RE: Generous SkillsFuture carrots for Singaporeans to get serious - cheekopekman - 24-02-2024 (24-02-2024, 09:32 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote: Not likely as it is employer who make decision to employ or give time for training. You can report your employer to MOM leh! ![]() RE: Generous SkillsFuture carrots for Singaporeans to get serious - Bigiron - 24-02-2024 (24-02-2024, 09:37 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: You can report your employer to MOM leh! the most they find a scapegoat and move out of sg hor.... RE: Generous SkillsFuture carrots for Singaporeans to get serious - cheekopekman - 24-02-2024 (24-02-2024, 10:29 AM)Bigiron Wrote: the most they find a scapegoat and move out of sg hor.... At least we can speak up for ourselves lah! ![]() RE: Generous SkillsFuture carrots for Singaporeans to get serious - grotesqueness - 24-02-2024 (24-02-2024, 06:44 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: any course to upgrade me from army private 1st class to Lance corporal? heng ar i took a course that downgrade me from PES A to PES E no reservist heng ar RE: Generous SkillsFuture carrots for Singaporeans to get serious - Ola - 24-02-2024 Generous to scam us, But not generous on jobs Middle- age and elderly attend courses but still jobless What is the point? |