![]() |
Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason (/Thread-Customs-officers-in-Australia-bully-Chinese-tourist-for-no-good-reason) |
Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - sgbuffett - 16-03-2024 She just want to bring some fruits in and they make her life difficult. Don't know how many times I bought fruits from Malaysia and bring into Singapore, the custom officer see also no issue. These Australian customs are out to purposely cause trouble for Asians....definitely will never go visit such a racist country. https://www.tiktok.com/@bordersecuritygm/video/7242108580348955931? RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - Ali Imran - 16-03-2024 (16-03-2024, 01:57 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: She just want to bring some fruits in and they make her life difficult. They do that to everybody. Don't bring fruits into Australia. Even Trevor Noah was given the same treatment. RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - CHAOS - 16-03-2024 ![]() RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - Jinwului - 16-03-2024 watch the entire clip and very obvious whose right and wrong.....every country has their set of law and Australia is no different esp being an agriculture country thus very particular about what brings into the country....in fact this lady makes a fool of herself after being caught and is a disgrace to her race....whoever condone her action must be as low class as her RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - pinkpanther - 16-03-2024 Should bring 臭豆腐。angmo customs sure say quickly go! RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - talky - 16-03-2024 u are wrong to say that i flew in to perth >20yrs i brought some mandarins but the officers said either throw into the bin or finished eating them. i eat all so as not to waste.. btw australia is V V STRICT on bringing into the country fresh fruits n veg RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - grotesqueness - 16-03-2024 yeah loh if you dont follow Australia custom rule THAN BETTER LEAVE AND DONT GO TO AUSTRALIA NO MORE AND STAY OUT OF AUSTRALIA RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - cheekopekman - 16-03-2024 (16-03-2024, 01:57 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: She just want to bring some fruits in and they make her life difficult. They hate Asians lah! ![]() RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - grotesqueness - 16-03-2024 (16-03-2024, 04:53 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: They hate Asians lah! they only like ASIAN who speak their accent and know their culture like my cousin study there 10 years got 2 PHDs fron OZZY U RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - Omnipresent88 - 16-03-2024 ![]() ![]() What you expect from convict hor LMAO RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - cheekopekman - 16-03-2024 (16-03-2024, 04:58 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: they only like ASIAN who speak their accent and know their culture G'day mate! ![]() RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - grotesqueness - 16-03-2024 there is no french fries there in ozzy they called it potato chips guess what they called "American potato chips" in ozzy land RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - Migrant - 16-03-2024 That's their country's rule. No fruits, certain food, plants.. All these cannot bring in. RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - Buffybuffy - 16-03-2024 (16-03-2024, 01:57 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: She just want to bring some fruits in and they make her life difficult.Talking about fruits, you do know what’s Apple to Apple comparison do you? You comparing SG with OZ? Never heard of “when in Rome do what the Romans do?” Respect the country that you are visiting. How do you like people do not follow your house rules when visiting your house? RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - sgbuffett - 16-03-2024 (16-03-2024, 05:17 PM)Migrant Wrote: That's their country's rule. it make no sense for a country to have unusual laws and come down hard on people for not following it who would know they have such laws when all countries I have been to also don't have. if you have an odd rule at least give tourists who are guests in your country some.benefit of the doubt and treat them nicely...they were treating the poor woman like a drug smuggler or some common criminal. that is no way to treat a guest to your country. RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - Alice Alicia - 16-03-2024 What so surprising? Isn't this what SG is also doing since day one? RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - ArielCasper - 16-03-2024 TS mountain turtle only travel between sinkie and boleh land, so cannot blame him. Even sinkie land u try bring in chewing gum, will face the same thing. Will he still say the same to sinkie land on chewing gum "it make no sense for a country to have unusual laws and come down hard on people for not following it who would know they have such laws when all countries I have been to also don't have." No sense my foot RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - KILLjoy - 16-03-2024 they are protecting their nation, there aint nothing wrong with that you think like singapur meh aplenty of jhk vaping around, wonder what the f customs are doing.... RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - Fit - 17-03-2024 Are they suspecting that spying chips are hidden in the dates?👎👎👎 RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - teaserteam - 17-03-2024 This lady must be the first time traveling to Australia. Frequent travelers will know that it is a NO NO to bring agricultural products to Australia. Similarly, never bring any meat-containing products like Bak Gua to Europe and America. Your goods will be detained and you might be prosecuted or fined for not reading all the big warning signs when you walk into the immigration counters. RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - teaserteam - 17-03-2024 This lady must be the first time traveling to Australia. Frequent travelers will know that it is a NO NO to bring agricultural products to Australia. Similarly, never bring any meat-containing products like Bak Gua to Europe and America. Your goods will be detained and you might be prosecuted or fined for not reading all the warning signs. She might be able to get away from a fine if she pleaded to be the first time in Australia. ![]() RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - K88 shu shu - 17-03-2024 Aussie white also show their racism. RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - Jinwului - 17-03-2024 they have custom officers who are Asian too so u mean Asian racist against Asian? RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - CHAOS - 17-03-2024 (17-03-2024, 08:28 AM)Jinwului Wrote: they have custom officers who are Asian too so u mean Asian racist against Asian? They are White man dogs, i usually call them fake White men RE: Customs officers in Australia bully Chinese tourist for no good reason - Jinwului - 17-03-2024 heard LKY is one of them.....he adore UK so much until both husband and wife went there to study and came back copying their system |