How to avoid a midlife crisis and celebrate this phase of life - Printable Version

+--- Thread: How to avoid a midlife crisis and celebrate this phase of life (/Thread-How-to-avoid-a-midlife-crisis-and-celebrate-this-phase-of-life)

How to avoid a midlife crisis and celebrate this phase of life - Bigiron - 17-03-2024

How to avoid a midlife crisis and celebrate this phase of life

Throughout adulthood, our social lives tend to shrink as we immerse ourselves in jobs or family life, says pyschology professor Margie Lachman.

💪 https://tdy.sg/3VfNlMA

@todayonlinesg

RE: How to avoid a midlife crisis and celebrate this phase of life - EvertonDiehard - 17-03-2024

(17-03-2024, 12:01 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  How to avoid a midlife crisis and celebrate this phase of life  Throughout adulthood, our social lives tend to shrink as we immerse ourselves in jobs or family life, says pyschology professor Margie Lachman.

The most obvious sign of a midlife crisis in SG are those men over 55 who drive Ferraris, Porsches, Lamborghinis etc.

RE: How to avoid a midlife crisis and celebrate this phase of life - Alice Alicia - 17-03-2024

Be prepared to die alone at home.

RE: How to avoid a midlife crisis and celebrate this phase of life - RiseofAsia - 17-03-2024

It is unavoidable.
Yang Energy is decreasing lah…
Body starts to weaken…
More and more activities cannot do.
孔子叫做天命之年,就是听天由命的意思。

You can’t make everybody happy.

RE: How to avoid a midlife crisis and celebrate this phase of life - Ola - 17-03-2024

PAP makan your SA, liao

Now say 风凉话 。

RE: How to avoid a midlife crisis and celebrate this phase of life - RiseofAsia - 17-03-2024

(17-03-2024, 01:50 PM)Ola Wrote:  PAP  makan your SA, liao

Now say 风凉话 。

Whole chicken takes back openly.  Rotfl

RE: How to avoid a midlife crisis and celebrate this phase of life - EvertonDiehard - 17-03-2024

(17-03-2024, 01:50 PM)Ola Wrote:  PAP  makan your SA, liao Now say 风凉话 。

[Image: Chicken-Wings.jpg]