![]() |
‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: ‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam (/Thread-%E2%80%98I%E2%80%99ve-been-scammed%E2%80%99-PM-Lee-on-how-he-himself-was-victim-of-an-online-scam) |
‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam - Bigiron - 10-05-2024 ‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/politics/i-ve-been-scammed-pm-lee-on-how-he-himself-was-victim-of-an-online-scam RE: ‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam - [[ForeverAlone]] - 10-05-2024 Wow he can be scammed no wonder get scam by CECA RE: ‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam - K88 shu shu - 10-05-2024 Who the fark so daring scam the PM? 可能他用Pinky 这个帳号 上綗吧. RE: ‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam - p1acebo - 10-05-2024 Nice titties ![]() RE: ‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam - Huliwang - 11-05-2024 What he bought online kena scammed? If through proper online shops like Shopee or Lazada, the money paid is on safe keeping by Shopee and then release to the seller after the buyer confirmed receipt and permitted to release the money. That means he bought from scammer website that sells maybe kinky products which proper shops like Shopee dun sell? ![]() RE: ‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam - p1acebo - 11-05-2024 (11-05-2024, 05:24 AM)Huliwang Wrote: What he bought online kena scammed? If through proper online shops like Shopee or Lazada, the money paid is on safe keeping by Shopee and then release to the seller after the buyer confirmed receipt and permitted to release the money. ![]() RE: ‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam - Bigiron - 11-05-2024 He buy sex drug virga and tio scam? RE: ‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam - Huliwang - 11-05-2024 (11-05-2024, 07:41 AM)Bigiron Wrote: He buy sex drug virga and tio scam? Could be sex doll also. ![]() RE: ‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam - ArielCasper - 11-05-2024 PM buy things still have to buy himself. Wtf are his PA doing? Sack them. RE: ‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam - Wy:Nox - 11-05-2024 I think I am scammed too. https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSYJSX3aq/ RE: ‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam - FangFang - 11-05-2024 On line world is unexpect also.. RE: ‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam - Everything Everywhere - 11-05-2024 He bought sex toy? RE: ‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam - Alice Alicia - 11-05-2024 Probably buying a self-drive dick for ho jinx since his is disabled by prostate removal. RE: ‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam - Bluebull - 11-05-2024 I have a very easy solution to Ah Loong (i know he always check into here) Impose a very severe penalty like a life imprisonment with rotan canning If this doesn’t work, maybe death penalty Sure to stop here Remember Gemini Chit Fund? The ah neh founder and mastermind of this chit fund (aka tontine) was given life imprisonment Since then no body dares to do this type of con-jobs RE: ‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam - Niubee - 11-05-2024 (11-05-2024, 07:21 AM)p1acebo Wrote: HC don't give him happy liao RE: ‘I’ve been scammed’: PM Lee on how he himself was victim of an online scam - klat - 11-05-2024 No wonder Tamasick got scammed and lost money |