Gruesome murder - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Gruesome murder (/Thread-Gruesome-murder)

Gruesome murder - WhatDoYouThink! - 20-05-2024

https://youtu.be/HT2VdHLvz1U?si=Kp39R3QKeTLCIJOR

No wonder even ahbutt pukimak wun want to go there with free flight and stay

RE: Gruesome murder - ODA TETSURO - 20-05-2024

Why such big cases can have videography reports inside court while SG cannot?

RE: Gruesome murder - WhatDoYouThink! - 20-05-2024

They even show videos of police investigation of suspects in closed rooms, and easily available to YouTubers

Last time my hostel mate a japenis guy aso kena stabbed for refuding to give the robbers his wallet. Nobody helped so he fumbled back to the hostel with blood all over his body. He's then rushed to hospital in ambulance

RE: Gruesome murder - pinkpanther - 20-05-2024

(20-05-2024, 12:37 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Last time my hostel mate a japenis guy aso kena stabbed for refuding to give the robbers his wallet. Nobody helped so he fumbled back to the hostel with blood all over his body. He's then rushed to hospital in ambulance

You never ask him how much was inside his wallet?? Scarli he said no money inside...but just want to gain the experience to fight off the robbers!

RE: Gruesome murder - EvertonDiehard - 20-05-2024

(20-05-2024, 12:37 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Last time my hostel mate a japenis guy aso kena stabbed for refuding to give the robbers his wallet. Nobody helped so he fumbled back to the hostel with blood all over his body. He's then rushed to hospital in ambulance

Which university did you attend? Why is your English so appalling for a degree holder?  

RE: Gruesome murder - EvertonDiehard - 20-05-2024

(20-05-2024, 02:20 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You never ask him how much was inside his wallet?? Scarli he said no money inside...but just want to gain the experience to fight off the robbers!

Perhaps the victim didn't want to lose his expensive branded wallet.

(20-05-2024, 02:26 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Which university did you attend? Why is your English so appalling for a degree holder?  

Hostel for employees lah, simi university?

You leh? Malaysian university got teach you english meh?

(20-05-2024, 02:20 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You never ask him how much was inside his wallet?? Scarli he said no money inside...but just want to gain the experience to fight off the robbers!

He half dead already, priority was to call ambulance

RE: Gruesome murder - WhatDoYouThink! - 27-06-2024

https://youtu.be/eRtbLSjvFdc?si=u5tLrwapDgqTRlzv

MIT graduate, killed and sealed in cement