When you eat at food courts and hawkers centres do you - Printable Version

+--- Thread: When you eat at food courts and hawkers centres do you (/Thread-When-you-eat-at-food-courts-and-hawkers-centres-do-you)

When you eat at food courts and hawkers centres do you - Oyk - 22-05-2024

smell the chopsticks, spoon and fork? What if there's some stale chilli or vinegar smell? Do you still use them or do you eat using your hands ah?

RE: When you eat at food courts and hawkers centres do you - winbig - 22-05-2024

(22-05-2024, 04:51 PM)Oyk Wrote:  smell the chopsticks, spoon and fork? What if there's some stale chilli or vinegar smell? Do you still use them or do you eat using your hands ah?

U got some mental illness leh. Who would go and smell? Just visually inspect can liao. If u think dirty then wipe with tissue lah.

RE: When you eat at food courts and hawkers centres do you - wendychan - 22-05-2024

i bring my own

RE: When you eat at food courts and hawkers centres do you - Lukongsimi - 22-05-2024

If someone use them to scratch backside, no I won’t use it
Rather use disposable ones

RE: When you eat at food courts and hawkers centres do you - pinkpanther - 22-05-2024

(22-05-2024, 04:51 PM)Oyk Wrote:  smell the chopsticks, spoon and fork? What if there's some stale chilli or vinegar smell? Do you still use them or do you eat using your hands ah?

Smell the chopsticks?  Rotfl who shove that chopsticks up the anus ...kee chiu?

RE: When you eat at food courts and hawkers centres do you - EvertonDiehard - 22-05-2024

The worse are roti prata and thosai stalls where dried curry is often still visible on their utensils (especially the forks). 

RE: When you eat at food courts and hawkers centres do you - sgh - 22-05-2024

Strange post. Analogy you go Geylang call chicken you will also smell first then decide to order?

RE: When you eat at food courts and hawkers centres do you - EvertonDiehard - 22-05-2024

Former German national football coach, Joachim Low does this in public

[Image: Untitled-2.png]

Joachim Low believes in a "happy ending"

[Image: Untitled.png]