💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - Printable Version

+--- Thread: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus (/Thread-%F0%9F%92%A9-was-found-on-bus-service-87-causing-it-to-terminate-early-at-a-bus)

💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - Bigiron - 21-06-2024

💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus stop in Hougang.

➡️ https://bit.ly/4evCK7w

Follow us on @mothershipsg

RE: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - red3 - 21-06-2024

Hoot ah

RE: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - WhatDoYouThink! - 21-06-2024

Ahmao ahgou got investigate if ahtiongs involved?

RE: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - grotesqueness - 21-06-2024

.must be ahtiong

RE: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - WhatDoYouThink! - 21-06-2024

(21-06-2024, 08:17 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  .must be ahtiong

You got sniffed and licked? Confirmed?

RE: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - Omnipresent88 - 21-06-2024

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM/hillary-clinton-bill-clinton.gif https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM/people-are-so-stupid-smh.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM/lololol-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/DAT3eK7ISwwAAAAM/emoji-laugh.gif

RE: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - grotesqueness - 21-06-2024

(21-06-2024, 08:20 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You got sniffed and licked? Confirmed?

you got shallow it to confirm it is not?

(21-06-2024, 08:23 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you got shallow it to confirm it is not?

That's yr flgdogs' specialty lah you goondu

(21-06-2024, 08:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  That's yr flgdogs' specialty lah you goondu

so you shallowed it
you chow cheese pie wumao

(21-06-2024, 08:46 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  so you shallowed it

Only low ses char siew dog like you would do such a thing lol 😆

(21-06-2024, 08:47 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Only low ses char siew dog like you would do such a thing lol 😆

so you admitted you shallowed it

RE: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - cheekopekman - 21-06-2024

(21-06-2024, 07:49 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus stop in Hougang.

➡️ https://bit.ly/4evCK7w

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Siang Pang Sai leh? Thinking Whose shit leh?

(21-06-2024, 08:49 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  so you admitted you shallowed it

Char siew dog's favorite lah lol

RE: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - Omnipresent88 - 21-06-2024

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM/hillary-clinton-bill-clinton.gif https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM/people-are-so-stupid-smh.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM/lololol-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM/laugh-laughing.gif

RE: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - [[ForeverAlone]] - 21-06-2024

How that possible to poo in public ? Need to strip down to poo leh surely will have ppl take video

Likewise few days back in mrt

I guess that person put inside plastic bag then drop the poo there

(21-06-2024, 08:55 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Char siew dog's favorite lah lol

you chow cheese pie wumao love to shallow ahtiong shits

RE: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - Niubee - 21-06-2024

(21-06-2024, 08:17 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  .must be ahtiong

U must scoop one piece to eat lah. Then confirmmm

(21-06-2024, 09:38 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  I ermao char siew dog love to shallow ahtiong shits

Wtf not my problem. My dogs dun eat shits

RE: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - Alice Alicia - 21-06-2024

Mothershit is full of shit stories.

RE: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - Geneco - 22-06-2024

Need some advice ish it full of shiat? Tongue

RE: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - ODA TETSURO - 22-06-2024

Shits happen

RE: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - cheekopekman - 22-06-2024

(21-06-2024, 09:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  How that possible to poo in public ? Need to strip down to poo leh surely will have ppl take video

Likewise few days back in mrt

I guess that person put inside plastic bag then drop the poo there

You can also try if you want lah! Big Grin Wear shorts just pull down and squat down then use your handkerchief to wipe anus later lah! Maybe that time you are the only one on the upper deck at the last long bench lah!

RE: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - cheekopekman - 22-06-2024

(21-06-2024, 11:09 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Mothershit is full of shit stories.

(22-06-2024, 06:02 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Shits happen

If China Chinese can anyhow shit why you Singapore Chinese cannot leh? Thinking

RE: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - WhatDoYouThink! - 22-06-2024

(22-06-2024, 06:12 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If China Chinese can anyhow shit why you Singapore Chinese cannot leh? Thinking

Habits die hard lah, especially if past down from yr 18 generations

RE: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - Sharexchange - 22-06-2024

Cityhantam sai. Because he daily poke by is until his backside ass hole become size of a sewage PVC pipe.

RE: 💩 was found on bus service 87, causing it to terminate early at a bus - wendychan - 22-06-2024

[Image: IpGywu0.jpeg]

(22-06-2024, 07:01 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Habits die hard lah, especially if past down from yr 18 generations

I was told before that my ancestors got "AngMohLang" leh! Big Grin But all roots cut off liao lah!

(22-06-2024, 07:13 AM)wendychan Wrote:  [Image: IpGywu0.jpeg]

Sure got CCTV one lah! Big Grin Always got 1 right at the back lah!