Seem like become Christian will be rich - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Seem like become Christian will be rich (/Thread-Seem-like-become-Christian-will-be-rich)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Seem like become Christian will be rich - [[ForeverAlone]] - 30-06-2024

Notice lee nan xing , Chow c m become Christian now become rich

Likewise for others , I been noticed my neighbour last time pray Buddha than convert Christian now become rich

So Coincidence

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - Buffybuffy - 30-06-2024

Can help wife cut album do MTV also. Stay Sentosa.

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - Blasterlord2 - 30-06-2024

If your goal is money then obviously you'll have a higher chance of earning money than another person whose goal is not money.

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - [[ForeverAlone]] - 30-06-2024

(30-06-2024, 10:01 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  If your goal is money then obviously you'll have a higher chance of earning money than another person whose goal is not money.

Like ? Any example ?

I also noticed my relatives those into church seem richer

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - RichDad - 30-06-2024

(30-06-2024, 09:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Notice lee nan xing , Chow c m become Christian now become rich

Likewise for others , I been noticed my neighbour last time pray Buddha than convert Christian now become rich

So Coincidence

There are many rich non Christians too.

https://fortune.com/2024/01/25/elon-musk-spacex-religion-philosophy-outer-space-humanity-population/

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - victortan - 30-06-2024

only 2 way to become rich,,, by hook or by crook, or u go buy toto/

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - victortan - 30-06-2024

(30-06-2024, 10:03 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Like ? Any example ?

Become muslim can be richer, cut yr cock first.. u ask Ali,

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - Blasterlord2 - 30-06-2024

(30-06-2024, 10:03 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Like ? Any example ?

Dunwan to explain to you, cos you won't understand. Your time to understand Buddhism has not yet arrived.

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - [[ForeverAlone]] - 30-06-2024

(30-06-2024, 10:08 PM)RichDad Wrote:  There are many rich non Christians too.

https://fortune.com/2024/01/25/elon-musk-spacex-religion-philosophy-outer-space-humanity-population/

My idol Elon Musk
What his religion is about The universe like positive energy

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - winbig - 30-06-2024

(30-06-2024, 09:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Notice lee nan xing , Chow c m become Christian now become rich

So Coincidence

If u have more earthly wealth then u are further away from god's kingdom.

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - goodboy - 30-06-2024

(30-06-2024, 10:12 PM)victortan Wrote:  Become muslim can be richer, cut yr cock first.. u ask Ali,

Do you notice that all Muslim countries happen to have massive oil and other resources underground? Is it a coincidence or what! LOL?

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - Hope - 01-07-2024

(30-06-2024, 10:41 PM)winbig Wrote:  If u have more earthly wealth then u are further away from god's kingdom.

Quran 64:15 “Your wealth and your children are but a trial, and Allah has with Him a great reward”.

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - Hope - 01-07-2024

(30-06-2024, 11:54 PM)goodboy Wrote:  Do you notice that all Muslim countries happen to have massive oil and other resources underground? Is it a coincidence or what! LOL?

All Muslim countries? No.
Venezuela has the second largest oil deposits.
USA, Canada, Russia also have deposits.

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - limpeh394 - 01-07-2024

Brazil and Philippines both largest hallelujah but poor like fark

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - goodboy - 01-07-2024

(01-07-2024, 01:07 AM)Hope Wrote:  All Muslim countries? No.
Venezuela has the second largest oil deposits.
USA, Canada, Russia also have deposits.

Maybe you interpreted the wording wrongly.

I said all Muslim countries have oil deposits. This is a fact.

I did not say that all countries in the world which have oil deposits are Muslim.

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - Niubee - 01-07-2024

So Coincidence

Because they booked a place in heaven. Can put all heart to do good evil things Big Grin

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - pinkpanther - 01-07-2024

(30-06-2024, 10:12 PM)victortan Wrote:  Become muslim can be richer, cut yr cock first.. u ask Ali,

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - ODA TETSURO - 01-07-2024

But most Christians died suddenly these days...

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - EvertonDiehard - 01-07-2024

(30-06-2024, 09:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Notice lee nan xing , Chow c m become Christian now become rich Likewise for others , I been noticed my neighbour last time pray Buddha than convert Christian now become rich So Coincidence

I converted from Buddhism to Christianity. From my observations, Christians in SG tend to possess higher education and have a better command of English. As such, many are professionals, leaders in the corporate world or in business, so they tend to belong to the higher SES class. Every church in S'pore has the same problem of insufficient parking lots because a high proportion of members own cars. These are just my own observations.   

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - EvertonDiehard - 01-07-2024

I believe that you mean cut the foreskin. Slicing off the cock may be fatal.

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - talky - 01-07-2024

fr yesteryears till today n tio the futurw my boss always say:
richest are fr govt to drug mafia n in 3rd place is religion

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - [[ForeverAlone]] - 01-07-2024

(01-07-2024, 01:18 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  Brazil and Philippines both largest hallelujah but poor like fark

I does do a check, coincidence both of these two countries majority are into Catholic Not Christians.

(01-07-2024, 12:01 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I converted from Buddhism to Christianity. From my observations, Christians in SG tend to possess higher education and have a better command of English. As such, many are professionals, leaders in the corporate world or in business, so they tend to belong to the higher SES class. Every church in S'pore has the same problem of insufficient parking lots because a high proportion of members own cars. These are just my own observations.   

I also know one Christian convert to Buddhism but he still rich.

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - WhatDoYouThink! - 01-07-2024

Jensen Huang is a Taiwanese American but named his trillion dollar company nVidia. Why?

Huang was inspired by Hindu shastras and regularly prayed at temples. The prasad or Naivedya is what nourished his mind and brain.

He was also inspired by Sir Vidia Naipaul (Sir N Vidia).

Jack ma is an adherent of both Buddhism and Taoism

(01-07-2024, 12:21 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Jack ma is an adherent of both Buddhism and Taoism

You are preferring those CEO , I also know Steve Job in fact also into Buddism explore it.

What I preferring here is Common people , average joe like you and me , which NO BODY Don't know you even bother about you because we are JUST common folks here.

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - cityhantam - 01-07-2024

So Coincidence

Kong Hee Fatt Choi also became super rich after convincing followers to downgrade HDB and donate money to...... !  Rotfl

(01-07-2024, 12:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You are preferring those CEO , I also know Steve Job in fact also into Buddism explore it.

What I preferring here is Common people , average joe like you and me , which NO BODY Don't know you even bother about you because we are JUST common folks here.

No lah many go to church for other purposes.

If you go overseas for long stay, one of the important things is to go to the nearby church to get to know the chinese ppl there.

(01-07-2024, 12:26 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Kong Hee Fatt Choi also became super rich after convincing followers to downgrade HDB and donate money to...... !  Rotfl

wow you don't play play , he is Back and CHC people still support him.

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - K88 shu shu - 01-07-2024

Can report mata TS promoting religion?

RE: Seem like become Christian will be rich - Gemstar - 01-07-2024

(01-07-2024, 12:01 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I converted from Buddhism to Christianity. From my observations, Christians in SG tend to possess higher education and have a better command of English. As such, many are professionals, leaders in the corporate world or in business, so they tend to belong to the higher SES class. Every church in S'pore has the same problem of insufficient parking lots because a high proportion of members own cars. These are just my own observations.   
I differs with you on this views. There are quite a number of dialects and mandarin church services too.