Good News- Check your account. GST $ is in. - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Good News- Check your account. GST $ is in. (/Thread-Good-News-Check-your-account-GST-is-in)

Good News- Check your account. GST $ is in. - Goldmine - 31-07-2024

Guys! Check your account. GST money credited on 30 Jul 2024. Max. $850

RE: Good News- Check your account. GST $ is in. - RiseofAsia - 31-07-2024

Dont laugh!
I don’t have leh….

This is goodies from GE, after GE will take it back lah.

RE: Good News- Check your account. GST $ is in. - p1acebo - 31-07-2024

Huatey Huatey! Smile

RE: Good News- Check your account. GST $ is in. - p1acebo - 31-07-2024

Wansui PAP! Smile

RE: Good News- Check your account. GST $ is in. - WhatDoYouThink! - 31-07-2024

Knn, dun hv

RE: Good News- Check your account. GST $ is in. - Migrant - 31-07-2024

Just in time to buy this Friday 5 million toto.

RE: Good News- Check your account. GST $ is in. - ysh02 - 31-07-2024

Give money we call PAP ; those taken already they call chicken wings loh....

RE: Good News- Check your account. GST $ is in. - grotesqueness - 31-07-2024

[Image: giphy.gif]

RE: Good News- Check your account. GST $ is in. - klat - 31-07-2024

Give you one chicken wing but take back whole chicken.

Funny, why all so happy?

RE: Good News- Check your account. GST $ is in. - Goldmine - 01-08-2024

https://youtu.be/ETxmCCsMoD0?feature=shared

Or turn you into a multi Millionaire overnight - $5 Million.

Dream on until the draw result. Good Luck.

RE: Good News- Check your account. GST $ is in. - [[ForeverAlone]] - 01-08-2024

Thank you pap but wait is our own money

Just like interest we take back some

RE: Good News- Check your account. GST $ is in. - Goldmine - 02-08-2024

At least they paying interest and in kind thru' the year.