China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - Printable Version

+--- Thread: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. (/Thread-China-women-are-prostituting-themselves-in-US-Sad-news-Pray-for-China-%F0%9F%99%8F)

China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - greentiger - 07-08-2024

https://www.fox4now.com/naples/not-victims-criminals-eleven-arrested-in-naples-massage-parlor-investigation#:~:text=NAPLES%2C%20Fla.,Two%20more%20are%20pending

[Image: IMG-6338.jpg]

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - greentiger - 07-08-2024

Hope the China women didn’t have to eat too many Ang moh hotdogs to earn money.

Pray for China. πŸ™

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - Niubee - 08-08-2024

(07-08-2024, 10:57 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Hope the China women didn’t have to eat too many Ang moh hotdogs to earn money.

Pray for China. πŸ™

yr one like earthworm...!!! Better not go massage and make the gals laugh at yr birdy Laughing

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - greentiger - 08-08-2024

Pray that these China whores in US did not get pumped too badly by Ang Moh πŸ™

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - Omnipresent88 - 08-08-2024

GreenHattiger the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s China say thank you will clap for GreenHattiger go chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM/aplausos-clapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM/xi-jinping-clapping.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM/iron-man-tony-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM/impressive-im-impressed.gif https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM/aplausos-donald-trump.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM/bingo-amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM/laugh-laughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM/lololol-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM/time-to-take-your-meds-eric-cartman.gif

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - Gstalk - 08-08-2024

Aiyah, they love it ma. Free fu*k and still earn money. Why not?

Different people have different strategy in life. Some like to climb Mt Everest and some like to eat snakes. Whatever

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - greentiger - 08-08-2024

(08-08-2024, 09:48 AM)Gstalk Wrote:  Aiyah, they love it ma. Free fu*k and still earn money. Why not?

Different people have different strategy in life. Some like to climb Mt Everest and some like to eat snakes. Whatever

Thumbsup

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - factuup - 08-08-2024

WOW THESE ATBS SCORED SOME AMDK BANANAS. GLORY FOR MOTHERLAND AND ENVY FROM OTHER ATBS WHO HIAM LOW SES WUMAO BANANAS!

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - Omnipresent88 - 08-08-2024

(08-08-2024, 11:25 AM)factuup Wrote:  WOW THESE ATBS SCORED SOME AMDK BANANAS. GLORY FOR MOTHERLAND AND ENVY FROM OTHER ATBS WHO HIAM LOW SES WUMAO BANANAS!

[Image: IMG-20240807-WA0002.jpg]

Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies laughing at you hor cheo kau peng go chak yoke hor LMAOΒ 
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM/time-to-take-your-meds-eric-cartman.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM/iron-man-tony-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM/lololol-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM/laugh-laughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM/aplausos-clapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM/enjoy-it-dwayne-johnson.gif

(08-08-2024, 11:25 AM)factuup Wrote:  WOW THESE ATBS SCORED SOME AMDK BANANAS. GLORY FOR MOTHERLAND AND ENVY FROM OTHER ATBS WHO HIAM LOW SES WUMAO BANANAS!

Wumaos bananas shorter than Ang Moh bananas?

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - goodboy - 08-08-2024

Thos MILF lover all chiong there

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - WhatDoYouThink! - 08-08-2024

[Image: IMG-20240808-160611.jpg]

Guess big or small?

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - mikotan - 08-08-2024

Willing buyer, willing seller. Don't be a sour grape!

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - WhatDoYouThink! - 08-08-2024

We hv to accept that china is quite bad lah. But ermaos good meh? In what ways?

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - Jericho75 - 08-08-2024

(08-08-2024, 04:42 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  We hv to accept that china is quite bad lah. But ermaos good meh? In what ways?

Ermaos ζ˜―δ»€δΉˆδΈœδΈœζ₯ηš„οΌŸ δ½ ηš„ armpit ah?Β 
LOLLL jialat sia China got Wumaos now got smlj Ermaos

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - Sharexchange - 08-08-2024

(07-08-2024, 10:55 PM)greentiger Wrote:  https://www.fox4now.com/naples/not-victims-criminals-eleven-arrested-in-naples-massage-parlor-investigation#:~:text=NAPLES%2C%20Fla.,Two%20more%20are%20pending

Wow.. their daughters n sons studying at Harvard school famous liao....

Wow shitexchange the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sucking TS Green hat Tiger LMAO go chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM/iron-man-tony-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM/time-to-take-your-meds-eric-cartman.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM/aplausos-clapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM/enjoy-it-dwayne-johnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM/aplausos-donald-trump.gif https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM/impressive-im-impressed.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM/lololol-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM/laugh-laughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM/laughing-padgett-sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM/sarcastic-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM/sarcastic-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM/clapping-amused.gif https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM/modi-clapping-alone.gif https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM/i-hope-you-enjoy-it-dwayne-johnson.gif

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - Niubee - 08-08-2024

(08-08-2024, 03:26 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Wumaos bananas shorter than Ang Moh bananas?

Sharexchange wife is back to China to earn sex money to support him. He eat soft rice one

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - webinarian - 08-08-2024

Β  Β 
Are you saying prostitutes not in western countries?Β  Β 

See these angmo prostitutes.Β Β 

In Europe, prostitutes promote themselves in lighted boxes in the windows of building, you can do window shopping for prostitutes in the street.Β  Β 

TS is a shame for your ancestors.Β  Β Β 

[Image: Prostitutes.png]

Pray for China whores. πŸ™

(08-08-2024, 06:17 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Pray for China whores. πŸ™

Thank you GreenHattiger the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s clap for you lor LMAO go chak yoke hor LMAOΒ 
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM/aplausos-clapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM/i-hope-you-enjoy-it-dwayne-johnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM/impressive-im-impressed.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM/enjoy-it-dwayne-johnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM/iron-man-tony-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM/laughing-padgett-sawyer.gif

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - webinarian - 08-08-2024

(08-08-2024, 06:17 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Pray for China whores. πŸ™

Why u don't pray for angmo whores above?Β Β Β 

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - factuup - 08-08-2024

CHEENA NEW ADDITIONS TO PROSTITUTE INDUSTRY:
ATHLETICS RETIREES - COUNTRY WON'T TAKE CARE OF THEM, LOSERS CAN'T GET INTO COACHING!

[Image: liao-576x600.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240807-WA0002.jpg]

Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s clap for you lor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM/aplausos-clapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM/i-hope-you-enjoy-it-dwayne-johnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM/sarcastic-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM/laugh-laughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM/lololol-laugh.gif

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - Jericho75 - 08-08-2024

(07-08-2024, 10:55 PM)greentiger Wrote:  https://www.fox4now.com/naples/not-victims-criminals-eleven-arrested-in-naples-massage-parlor-investigation#:~:text=NAPLES%2C%20Fla.,Two%20more%20are%20pending

WHAT

THE

HELL!!!!!!!???

How much per shot? Huh

(08-08-2024, 06:47 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  WHAT

THE

HELL!!!!!!!???

How much per shot? Huh

Ang moh gives more $ to China whores?

Clap for GreenHattiger the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will reward you shiploads of cum LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM/aplausos-clapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/0epdxd2wYTIAAAAM/random-tuesday-i-hope-you-enjoyed-it.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM/lololol-laugh.gif

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - greentiger - 09-08-2024

(08-08-2024, 08:39 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Clap for GreenHattiger the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will reward you shiploads of cum LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM/aplausos-clapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/0epdxd2wYTIAAAAM/random-tuesday-i-hope-you-enjoyed-it.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM/lololol-laugh.gif

Give business to China whores so that they do not need to be pumped in US.

Pray for China whores.πŸ™

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - Jericho75 - 09-08-2024

(09-08-2024, 08:49 AM)greentiger Wrote:  Give business to China whores so that they do not need to be pumped in US.

Pray for China whores.πŸ™

Many ATBs in Geylang. Some times i pity them, so i piak them hard to contribute to their CCP motherland economy... Blush

RE: China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China πŸ™. - greentiger - 09-08-2024

(09-08-2024, 09:25 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Many ATBs in Geylang. Some times i pity them, so i piak them hard to contribute to their CCP motherland economy... Blush

Thank you for your contribution to China whores.

Pray for China. πŸ™