![]() |
China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 (/Thread-China-whores-for-sales-in-China-streets-Pay-to-pump-them-Pray-for-China-%F0%9F%99%8F) |
China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - greentiger - 09-08-2024 https://youtu.be/p0fKNp-6P7A?si=S7mTiWGerH7-gj8B RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - Omnipresent88 - 09-08-2024 Look look at Tiger wear green hat funny the super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will reward you shiploads of cum LMAO go chak yoke hor LMAO https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM/impressive-im-impressed.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM/aplausos-clapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM/iron-man-tony-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM/laughing-hysterically.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM/bingo-amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM/laugh-laughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM/lololol-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM/laughing-padgett-sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM/modi-clapping-alone.gif https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM/time-to-take-your-meds-eric-cartman.gif https://media.tenor.com/0epdxd2wYTIAAAAM/random-tuesday-i-hope-you-enjoyed-it.gif RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - greentiger - 09-08-2024 Pump for China..I mean pray 🙏 RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - Purikura - 12-08-2024 How come so many prostitute in china lololololol ![]() ![]() ![]() Third world china economy must be so bad that ah tiong bus have to sell their body for money lololololol! Wumao also selling their body for organ harvesting too? ![]() ![]() ![]() RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - Bolixin666 - 12-08-2024 (12-08-2024, 07:50 PM)Purikura Wrote: How come so many prostitute in china lolololololATBCPJHJ RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - grotesqueness - 22-09-2024 i only poke i did not pump hard so i get free poke RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - Sharexchange - 22-09-2024 Steady..i shot need 1rmb or not? RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - Niubee - 22-09-2024 (09-08-2024, 10:43 AM)greentiger Wrote: https://youtu.be/p0fKNp-6P7A?si=S7mTiWGerH7-gj8B https://static.wixstatic.com/media/067848_3b42a742188743bbb8f73ee5548bb0e9~mv2.gif RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - greentiger - 22-09-2024 ![]() ![]() RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - Omnipresent88 - 23-09-2024 Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM/triggered-nicolas-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM/luffy-laughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM/luffy-laughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM/so-stupid-roxxxy-andrews.gif RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - cityhantam - 22-11-2024 (09-08-2024, 10:43 AM)greentiger Wrote: htt . Stop wasting time! Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao! . . $90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get? . https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/21091-a-500-million-dollar-business-america-s-state-sponsored-anti-china-propaganda.html A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda . Huat ah, Assmerica! ![]() ![]() . http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_209196/Opinions_209197/10030514.html US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China . Huat ah, Assmerica!!!! ![]() ![]() Huat ah, Shitexchange!!! ![]() ![]() Huat ah, Jericok75!!!! ![]() Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! ![]() Huat ah, Koyokte! ![]() . , More money on the way! Huat ah!!!! ![]() Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett . 【每日必看】台獨網軍"匿名者64"慘了?! 蔡正元預言中共下一步|陸控遭台「資通電軍」網攻 郭正亮發現一件怪事:很可怕 20240924 . . . . . RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - WhatDoYouThink! - 22-11-2024 连阿中的事都要管,二毛们是不是失业太久无聊没事干啊?不出去找工作吗? RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - pervertosan - 22-11-2024 (22-11-2024, 11:58 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: 连阿中的事都要管,二毛们是不是失业太久无聊没事干啊?不出去找工作吗? u should learn from best practices….improve ur karchng sales ![]() RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - WhatDoYouThink! - 22-11-2024 (22-11-2024, 02:05 PM)pervertosan Wrote: u should learn from best practices….improve ur karchng sales How’s yr smelly meow meow? Free tonight? ![]() RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - WhatDoYouThink! - 23-11-2024 (22-11-2024, 02:05 PM)pervertosan Wrote: u should learn from best practices….improve ur karchng sales 阿官korkor, 今晚有没有开炮? RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - Purikura - 10-01-2025 Many ah tiong prostitute selling body and sucking ang moh off lololololol ![]() ![]() ![]() No choice since third world china have no job. At least can earn some money from servicing ang moh. ![]() ![]() ![]() Male ah tiong can only stab people or scam only. Truly a shithole ![]() ![]() ![]() RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - Omnipresent88 - 10-01-2025 (22-11-2024, 09:36 AM)cityhantam Wrote: .Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies 1st class Undisputed World champion hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM/goodfellas-henry-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM/mike-tyson-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM/wayne%27s-world-wayne.gif RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - grotesqueness - 10-01-2025 How much is that chow cheese pie in the window I hope that chow cheese pie is for a fark RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - Omnipresent88 - 10-01-2025 All amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia you don't know meh your mother huat arh huat arh huat huat arh LMAO. https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM/xi-jinping-clapping.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM/mike-tyson-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM/goodfellas-henry-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM/wayne%27s-world-wayne.gif RE: China whores for sales in China streets. Pay to pump them. Pray for China 🙏 - webinarian - 10-01-2025 (09-08-2024, 10:43 AM)greentiger Wrote: https://youtu.be/p0fKNp-6P7A?si=S7mTiWGerH7-gj8B Whores of course on sale in the street. You expect to be sold in super markets? In Europe, they sell in glass windows along the street. Any difference? . |