Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? (/Thread-Old-Man-calling-for-Mahathir-liow)

Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - Tangsen - 18-12-2021

Old Man: Hello, old whiny fart, what you waiting for. I am waiting.

How will muddysian bodoh feel with this dirty muddysia boleh Mr. 20% ?

Mahathir to remain at Malaysia's National Heart Institute for 'several investigations'

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/mahathir-malaysia-national-heart-institute-investigation-medical-check-2387436

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - WhatDoYouThink? - 18-12-2021

forgot to wash his hands before eating?

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - Yin yang - 18-12-2021

Gave us so.many problems...whole life devoting to killing us...this mamak turncoat ceca ...dirty evil incarnate

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - Galilo_l - 18-12-2021

Maybe cannot assimilate life on earth

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - Blin - 18-12-2021

14days Ph likely.

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - Bigbluedot - 18-12-2021

really ah...build fire crackers to celebrate.

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - Huliwang - 18-12-2021

His breaths are numbered. Guess not much left, say 5000 more breaths and sayonara........... Rolleyes

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - Tangsen - 18-12-2021

From the responds in SGtalk, it seems that we are quite "fond" of him. When he called it a day, I am sure we will remember him with a public holiday with celebratory songs playing across the island

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - debono - 18-12-2021

(18-12-2021, 04:19 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  From the responds in SGtalk, it seems that we are quite "fond" of him. When he called it a day, I am sure we will remember him with a public holiday with celebratory songs playing across the island

He is not famous in Singapore but notorious......so many will want to see him uplorry...... Angry

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - ysh02 - 18-12-2021

Not so fast; still can lead the party for the next election next year...

(18-12-2021, 07:59 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Not so fast; still can lead the party for the next election next year...

Will he be able to last the whole term......? Laughing Rotfl

(18-12-2021, 07:59 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Not so fast; still can lead the party for the next election next year...
Great …. will be SGD1 = 3.8RM  nudie

(18-12-2021, 08:49 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Great …. will be SGD1 = 3.8RM  nudie

If that is the exchange rate, then I am ready to buy $1,000 worth of  RM..... Clapping Laughing

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - Blin - 18-12-2021

https://youtube.com/shorts/zUx2eqYj5SU?feature=share

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - EXBB - 18-12-2021

(18-12-2021, 01:43 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Old Man: Hello, old whiny fart, what you waiting for. I am waiting.

How will muddysian bodoh feel with this dirty muddysia boleh Mr. 20% ?

Mahathir to remain at Malaysia's National Heart Institute for 'several investigations'

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/mahathir-malaysia-national-heart-institute-investigation-medical-check-2387436

U also tired issit

(18-12-2021, 10:10 PM)EXBB Wrote:  U also tired issit

Fake exBB ….. fugg off …. useless bugger wanna copy cat others  vomit

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - Goldmine - 19-12-2021

Admitted to hospital for a routine full medical check-up. Not rushing to hospital in any critical condition. So not so easy for him to go. Don't be conned by the sly old man.

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - Oasis - 19-12-2021

He made few world records. 
One of them was increase international passport from RM 60 to RM 300 
Valid for 5 years.
Clapping 
He did improve Malaysia economy, especially bumiputra

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - ysh02 - 19-12-2021

He also was PM at age 90 plus years....

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - FangFang - 19-12-2021

He is one of the oldest history of PM... he did his job well.

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - debono - 19-12-2021

(19-12-2021, 06:02 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  He also was PM at age 90 plus years....

That I agree and admire about him...... Clapping

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - Fit - 20-12-2021

The man who destroyed Malaysia!

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - debono - 20-12-2021

(20-12-2021, 01:24 PM)Fit Wrote:  The man who destroyed Malaysia!

They call  him (Dr M) a 10% man, I wonder why..... Thinking

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - Tangsen - 20-12-2021

(19-12-2021, 09:47 AM)FangFang Wrote:  He is one of the oldest history of PM... he did his job well.

Yeah, everything 20% bery well until Jippy understudied him  Rotfl

(20-12-2021, 01:40 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Yeah, everything 20% bery well until Jippy understudied him  Rotfl

Who is Jippy..? Thinking

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - Tangsen - 20-12-2021

(20-12-2021, 01:46 PM)debono Wrote:  Who is Jippy..? Thinking

Looking for him?

[Image: KUALA-LUMPUR-MALAYSIA-OCTOBER-25-Former-...member.jpg]

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - WhatDoYouThink? - 20-12-2021

will the whole of xjp celebrate?

(20-12-2021, 01:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Looking for him?

[Image: KUALA-LUMPUR-MALAYSIA-OCTOBER-25-Former-...member.jpg]

OIC....... Clapping Laughing

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - Fit - 20-12-2021

(20-12-2021, 01:29 PM)debono Wrote:  They call  him (Dr M) a 10% man, I wonder why..... Thinking

Why 10%? First time hearing it!

RE: Old Man calling for Mahathir liow? - Stoki - 20-12-2021

Heard rumour, that ITE for Madhater