![]() |
Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? (/Thread-Is-it-normal-to-wash-meat-before-cooking) Pages:
|
Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - theold - 11-10-2024 https://youtube.com/shorts/DZGuENED0wI?si=PVUOERFXi0_B_CEs RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - red3 - 11-10-2024 Of course RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - grotesqueness - 11-10-2024 yes after i poke poke some JAV girl i cook my lan jiao and all the bacterial all die RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - cheekopekman - 12-10-2024 (11-10-2024, 08:23 PM)theold Wrote: https://youtube.com/shorts/DZGuENED0wI?si=PVUOERFXi0_B_CEs Boil water in a pot then use it to scald pork in a bowl lah! ![]() RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - Huliwang - 12-10-2024 (12-10-2024, 06:56 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Boil water in a pot then use it to scald pork in a bowl lah! I think you know how to jiak only. Better leave the cooking to the hawker. The proper way is to scrub the meat with soap first, then wash away the soap with fresh water before putting them in a pot to boil or cut into small pieces to fry or over hot plate to grill. ![]() RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - Niubee - 12-10-2024 (12-10-2024, 08:20 AM)Huliwang Wrote: I think you know how to jiak only. Better leave the cooking to the hawker. The proper way is to scrub the meat with soap first, then wash away the soap with fresh water before putting them in a pot to boil or cut into small pieces to fry or over hot plate to grill. What soap is gd ? RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - Sticw - 12-10-2024 Wtf... Common sense to wash before cooking rite? Even the chicken knows need to shower clean clean before servicing you at geylang lah... Knn RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - Huliwang - 12-10-2024 (12-10-2024, 08:28 AM)Niubee Wrote: What soap is gd ? Any cleaning soap will do. Dish washing liquid like MaMa lemon also can. ![]() RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - p1acebo - 12-10-2024 I normally beat my meat first before washing up ![]() RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - theold - 12-10-2024 For sushi and sashimi, fresh fish is often handled delicately and may not be washed to preserve its texture and flavour. RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - WhatDoYouThink! - 12-10-2024 Use a blow torch to clean and cook the meat. Even hair on pork skin aso gone RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - WhatDoYouThink! - 12-10-2024 The blow torch method is aso very useful for killing/removing insects/pests on plants. Just sweep the flame over the caterpillars, grasshoppers… they becum bbq instantly RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - itangg12 - 12-10-2024 Use wet tower rub rub can already ![]() RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - grotesqueness - 12-10-2024 (12-10-2024, 10:01 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: The blow torch method is aso very useful for killing/removing insects/pests on plants. Just sweep the flame over the caterpillars, grasshoppers… they becum bbq instantly blow torch your chow cheese pie and they become muffin instantly you CCP RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - WhatDoYouThink! - 12-10-2024 (12-10-2024, 10:16 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: blow torch your chow cheese pie and they become muffin instantly Lao yao xiu today not go out to look for job ah? Stay home pcc at ccp again? RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - grotesqueness - 12-10-2024 (12-10-2024, 10:18 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Lao yao xiu today not go out to look for job ah? Stay home pcc at ccp again? you Chow Cheese Pie Weekends where got jobs to do? you put your head into elephant arsehole izzit RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - EvertonDiehard - 12-10-2024 (12-10-2024, 08:20 AM)Huliwang Wrote: I think you know how to jiak only. Better leave the cooking to the hawker. The proper way is to scrub the meat with soap first, then wash away the soap with fresh water before putting them in a pot to boil or cut into small pieces to fry or over hot plate to grill. The hawker does not wash the meat, vegetables or even his hands before cooking. LOL! RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - EvertonDiehard - 12-10-2024 (12-10-2024, 10:01 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: The blow torch method is aso very useful for killing/removing insects/pests on plants. Just sweep the flame over the caterpillars, grasshoppers… they becum bbq instantly If you direct the blow torch at your dick, will it become a hot dog? RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - EvertonDiehard - 12-10-2024 (11-10-2024, 10:48 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: yes after i poke poke some JAV girl i cook my lan jiao and all the bacterial all die Your KKJ will also be "gone". LOL! RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - WhatDoYouThink! - 12-10-2024 (12-10-2024, 10:22 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: you Chow Cheese Pie Supermarts kopi shops fast food outkets… all so busy. Lazy bum dun give excuse ok, jobless for so many years already RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - WhatDoYouThink! - 12-10-2024 (12-10-2024, 10:25 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: If you direct the blow torch at your dick, will it become a hot dog? Try and let us know. Maybe very shiiok? RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - grotesqueness - 12-10-2024 (12-10-2024, 10:41 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Supermarts kopi shops fast food outkets… all so busy. Lazy bum dun give excuse ok, jobless for so many years already you chow cheese pie my jobs will called me i no need to look for jobs stupeeeeeeeeeeeeeee nuthead RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - theold - 12-10-2024 I remember they used the torch to cook the fresh seafood on one big scallop shell. You just need to swallow them all. RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - WhatDoYouThink! - 12-10-2024 (12-10-2024, 10:45 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: you chow cheese pie Stay home and shake lp better lah RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - grotesqueness - 12-10-2024 (12-10-2024, 10:51 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Stay home and shake lp better lah yes you say home and suck your daddy cock RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - cheekopekman - 12-10-2024 (12-10-2024, 10:23 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: The hawker does not wash the meat, vegetables or even his hands before cooking. LOL! Actually you're right lah! ![]() RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - Huliwang - 12-10-2024 (12-10-2024, 10:53 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Actually you're right lah! You diam diam jiak your chai png lah. ![]() RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - cheekopekman - 12-10-2024 (12-10-2024, 11:01 AM)Huliwang Wrote: You diam diam jiak your chai png lah. Later lunchtime lah! ![]() RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - cheekopekman - 12-10-2024 (12-10-2024, 08:20 AM)Huliwang Wrote: I think you know how to jiak only. Better leave the cooking to the hawker. The proper way is to scrub the meat with soap first, then wash away the soap with fresh water before putting them in a pot to boil or cut into small pieces to fry or over hot plate to grill. I will wash your meat in Dettol and give you eat lah! ![]() RE: Is it normal to wash meat before cooking? - watchfirst9 - 12-10-2024 (12-10-2024, 08:48 AM)Huliwang Wrote: Any cleaning soap will do. Dish washing liquid like MaMa lemon also can. Play safe buy those indicate can wash fruits and veg. many do not list specification, plant based may contains other unknown chemicals & colourings too. https://img.lazcdn.com/g/p/81775347bd90b4c7393017a01a192fbd.jpg_2200x2200q80.jpg_.webp https://img.lazcdn.com/g/p/9eac68f0e9cf6585bb898a42756fb0aa.jpg_2200x2200q80.jpg_.webp https://img.lazcdn.com/g/p/bfac01b6e9bf33e035c1cf766120e06b.png_2200x2200q80.png_.webp https://img.lazcdn.com/g/p/8adbf78ecbe1679522ce751e4fc9bcca.png_2200x2200q80.png_.webp https://img.lazcdn.com/g/ff/kf/Sd7bb6772dd6649ea9a4f3d0ebea8f79cM.jpg_2200x2200q80.jpg_.webp look out for food and dish wash wordings. |