![]() |
98568402 this number from where? - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: 98568402 this number from where? (/Thread-98568402-this-number-from-where) |
98568402 this number from where? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 21-10-2024 scammer again? RE: 98568402 this number from where? - Niubee - 21-10-2024 Answer lah RE: 98568402 this number from where? - cheekopekman - 21-10-2024 (21-10-2024, 12:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: scammer again? Not your number meh? ![]() ![]() RE: 98568402 this number from where? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 21-10-2024 i never answer. RE: 98568402 this number from where? - Niubee - 21-10-2024 (21-10-2024, 12:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: i never answer. Ah gua ah. Grow testicles but never use RE: 98568402 this number from where? - wendychan - 21-10-2024 why dont you answer and ask the caller? RE: 98568402 this number from where? - Lukongsimi - 21-10-2024 (21-10-2024, 12:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: scammer again? Maybe your admirer lol RE: 98568402 this number from where? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 21-10-2024 (21-10-2024, 01:57 PM)wendychan Wrote: why dont you answer and ask the caller? I was in the toilet, just ring for few times the caller put down the call. I usually will call back if from someone I know but come mystery call I will not call back. RE: 98568402 this number from where? - revealer - 21-10-2024 I h guy or a no caller id call. I received a message straightaway when I turned the phone off. The message say a $6 has been deducted from OCBC bank card ending 088. When I ignore, another message came in saying $1,066 will b deduced if I did not answer the call within the next 6 minutes. The trouble is I dun hv an OCBC card. RE: 98568402 this number from where? - cheekopekman - 21-10-2024 (21-10-2024, 02:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I was in the toilet, just ring for few times the caller put down the call. I usually will call back if from someone I know but come mystery call I will not call back. Siapa tu who's that calling you? ![]() ![]() RE: 98568402 this number from where? - wendychan - 21-10-2024 (21-10-2024, 02:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I was in the toilet, just ring for few times the caller put down the call. I usually will call back if from someone I know but come mystery call I will not call back. then why fuss? if its important, they will call back. if not forget it lor |