How come today so hot?? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: How come today so hot?? (/Thread-How-come-today-so-hot)

How come today so hot?? - pinkpanther - 21-10-2024

It is one of the hottest day that I have felt! Why ah?

RE: How come today so hot?? - cheekopekman - 21-10-2024

(21-10-2024, 03:34 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  It is one of the hottest day that I have felt! Why ah?

Looks like those rainy days are gone liao lah! Big Grin Sunny day has come lah!  Cool

RE: How come today so hot?? - Niubee - 21-10-2024

Because of suay kia Sharexchange

RE: How come today so hot?? - victortan - 21-10-2024

Hope it snow by Xmas...

If snow shiok,,dont need to go europe..

RE: How come today so hot?? - pinkpanther - 21-10-2024

(21-10-2024, 03:52 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Looks like those rainy days are gone liao lah! Big Grin Sunny day has come lah!  Cool

I like wet and moist lah  Big Grin

RE: How come today so hot?? - victortan - 21-10-2024

(21-10-2024, 04:14 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I like wet and moist lah  Big Grin

go sticky or not??? u piak piak???

RE: How come today so hot?? - wendychan - 21-10-2024

bascially anything to do with weather that NEA announces, then the opposite usually happens

(21-10-2024, 04:18 PM)wendychan Wrote:  bascially anything to do with weather that NEA announces, then the opposite usually happens

Not accurate one lah! Big Grin

RE: How come today so hot?? - Lukongsimi - 21-10-2024

Gloomy days
gone liao

(21-10-2024, 05:01 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Gloomy days
gone liao

That day you complained wet and cold, today dry and hot lah! Big Grin Good for my laundry lah! Morning washed now dry liao lah!

RE: How come today so hot?? - Lukongsimi - 21-10-2024

(21-10-2024, 05:40 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  That day you complained wet and cold, today dry and hot lah! Big Grin Good for my laundry lah! Morning washed now dry liao lah!
Good lah kill bacteria 9696 lol
Monkey pox also Siam far lol

RE: How come today so hot?? - pinkpanther - 22-10-2024

The weather today is hotter than yesterday!
Sibey jialat...confirm ozone layer is depleted!

RE: How come today so hot?? - EvertonDiehard - 22-10-2024

(21-10-2024, 04:13 PM)victortan Wrote:  Hope it snow by Xmas. If snow shiok, dont need to go europe.

Snow has fallen in the desert in the Middle East before. Look at the amount of snow in Jerusalem, Israel in 2022.

[Image: AP22027221245269.jpg?resize=1170%2C780&quality=80]

(22-10-2024, 03:16 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The weather today is hotter than yesterday! Sibey jialat...confirm ozone layer is depleted!

Just as I was looking forward to cooler temperatures and more rain towards the end of the year, the heat returns with a vengeance.

(21-10-2024, 04:18 PM)wendychan Wrote:  bascially anything to do with weather that NEA announces, then the opposite usually happens

Reminds me of the way Temasek Holdings manages SG's overseas investments. 

RE: How come today so hot?? - pinkpanther - 22-10-2024

(22-10-2024, 03:29 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Just as I was looking forward to cooler temperatures and more rain towards the end of the year, the heat returns with a vengeance.

Any pics to go along with the warm weather? Big Grin