![]() |
Chinese bag maker explains cost of producing a Birkin bag... - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Chinese bag maker explains cost of producing a Birkin bag... (/Thread-Chinese-bag-maker-explains-cost-of-producing-a-Birkin-bag) |
Chinese bag maker explains cost of producing a Birkin bag... - sgbuffett - 05-01-2025 https://www.tiktok.com/@bagwangsen/video/7448211589838343470? RE: Chinese bag maker explains cost of producing a Birkin bag... - [[ForeverAlone]] - 05-01-2025 Nonsense video rah, end of the day promoting his service selling bags WHICH he will make the same design like those luxury bags. Next he don't want to earn meh? Talk the cost of making one Birkin bag. He himself also will profit a lot just that lesser than Origin Birkin Bag with their logo. No need pay rent? no need pay materials ? no need time , labour to do ? lastly electricity and water bill, misc expense minus the profits . I don't watch this type of nonsense the cost of making one thing etc. Obviously Profits MUST Be there or else Business Owners will not open shop down to pay their workers. in return so call creating jobs for the society. Consumer pay , business owners also pay Consumer back aka workers Summary " Money go around the circle is the matter how one wanna be greedy rah " even yesterday You buy what grapes and orange they already earn a decent nice Profit , just that they don't want to earn even more. so call claim got " discount " Discount is a FAKE figure same for " free shipping " just Marketing Gimmick. For an example I sell a Shoe at 150 bucks , I claim got free shipping. actually the shipping cost I already add inside beside my profits. One more thing ![]() RE: Chinese bag maker explains cost of producing a Birkin bag... - WhatDoYouThink! - 05-01-2025 Yalo, better dun watch his video else he will earn extra income from streaming RE: Chinese bag maker explains cost of producing a Birkin bag... - Blasterlord2 - 05-01-2025 It is true that branded stuff had their prices marked up a lot compared to unbranded stuff. There are a lot of MIC handbags that are of very good quality but only a fraction of the cost of angmoh branded bags. |