![]() |
How china became the gay capital of the world! - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: How china became the gay capital of the world! (/Thread-How-china-became-the-gay-capital-of-the-world) |
How china became the gay capital of the world! - Robbie - 14-01-2025 ![]() ![]() ![]() RE: How china became the gay capital of the world! - cityhantam - 14-01-2025 Please lah! Chengdu is just a very tiny fraction of China! RE: How china became the gay capital of the world! - factuup - 14-01-2025 THAT'S WHY NO ONE SCARED PLA AH KWA SOLDIERS LOL
![]() RE: How china became the gay capital of the world! - Blasterlord2 - 15-01-2025 Huh? Chengdu gay capital and China gay capital are 2 different things leh. TS has an understanding problem? RE: How china became the gay capital of the world! - [[ForeverAlone]] - 15-01-2025 Chengdu is a big city too and nice RE: How china became the gay capital of the world! - Omnipresent88 - 22-01-2025 Pundek Pukimak chut pattern more than badminton LMAO https://search.app/?link=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Endtv%2Ecom%2Fworld%2Dnews%2Fhave%2Dmercy%2Don%2Dgays%2Dpoor%2Dimmigrants%2Dbishop%2Dto%2Dtrump%2Dhe%2Dresponds%2D7530404&utm_campaign=57165%2Dor%2Digacx%2Dweb%2Dshrbtn%2Diga%2Dsharing&utm_source=igadl%2Cigatpdl%2Csh%2Fx%2Fgs%2Fm2%2F5 Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies 1st class Undisputed world champion hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM/hey-loser-mr-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM/wayne%27s-world-wayne.gif RE: How china became the gay capital of the world! - Tangsen - 22-01-2025 1.4 billion, 1% already enough to be capital of anything in the world ….. other than rape capital of the world which belongs to the undefeated undisputed champion since mankind … dung eating pee drinking smelly CECA sewage land RE: How china became the gay capital of the world! - Purikura - 24-01-2025 Third world china got many gays and sissies like wumao lolololol! ![]() ![]() ![]() Ah tiong like to kiss each other in public! Nobody is surprised that third world china is the gayest and most lgbt country due to the lack of women. Ah tiong prefer to kill girls and keep the boys. End up too many ah tiongs but not enough women so many become gay! ![]() ![]() ![]() No wonder cult leader xi wants war to get rid of all the jobless and gay ah tiongs ![]() ![]() ![]() RE: How china became the gay capital of the world! - WhatDoYouThink! - 24-01-2025 China won't collapse because of a few gays lah. Even ah gong's grandson aso hugged and kissed his husband openly and nobody said he's wrong RE: How china became the gay capital of the world! - pervertosan - 24-01-2025 (24-01-2025, 02:54 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: China won't collapse because of a few gays lah. i knew i would find gaypanda commenting on this thread ![]() RE: How china became the gay capital of the world! - WhatDoYouThink! - 24-01-2025 (24-01-2025, 03:07 PM)pervertosan Wrote: i knew i would find gaypanda commenting on this thread This is how I attract you out loh. So tonight you free to try a new gadget? You sure song song gao zulong one ![]() ![]() RE: How china became the gay capital of the world! - Niubee - 24-01-2025 (14-01-2025, 07:05 PM)factuup Wrote: And u are triggered by this. U gay ? RE: How china became the gay capital of the world! - Niubee - 24-01-2025 (24-01-2025, 03:07 PM)pervertosan Wrote: i knew i would find gaypanda commenting on this thread U staying in Chengdu right now...right?!?! Ok ![]() RE: How china became the gay capital of the world! - Purikura - 26-01-2025 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Third world china many gay and ah gua parading around! lololololol! ![]() ![]() ![]() RE: How china became the gay capital of the world! - RiseofAsia - 26-01-2025 These are the siao kias influence by Chao Ang Moh culture lah… |