Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI (/Thread-Xiasuay-China-app-Deepseek-is-just-an-exact-duplicate-of-OpenAI)

Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - Coyote - 29-01-2025

Xiasuay CCP can only copy from American technology not produce their own just like how they steal and copy technology from the US for their fighter jets and more! Not to mention, Deepseek also uses Nvidia chip. How could one expect innovation from a communist country?

This kind of shameless xiasuay app can make wumaos and little pink masturbate for a few days really made me laugh till stomach pain!

https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c9vm1m8wpr9o

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xXmbLf4MyBs

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - Niubee - 29-01-2025

(29-01-2025, 07:59 PM)Coyote Wrote:  Xiasuay CCP can only copy from American technology not produce their own just like how they steal and copy technology from the US for their fighter jets and more! How could one expect innovation from a communist country?

Can share OpenAI white paper?

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - Coyote - 29-01-2025

Won't be surprised if the big selloff on day 1 was from ah tiong investors to create fake propaganda that China always 遥遥领先! Even on the first day already failed to deter cyberattacks, how to 遥遥领先? Really throw face!

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - cityhantam - 29-01-2025

(29-01-2025, 07:59 PM)Coyote Wrote:  Xiasuay 

Stop wasting time!

Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao! 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/21091-a-500-million-dollar-business-america-s-state-sponsored-anti-china-propaganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_209196/Opinions_209197/10030514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing 

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance
More money on the way!

Huat ah!!!!  Gesti-109

Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett

【每日必看】台獨網軍"匿名者64"慘了?! 蔡正元預言中共下一步|陸控遭台「資通電軍」網攻 郭正亮發現一件怪事:很可怕 20240924

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - Niubee - 29-01-2025

Nvidia stock price look shaky. Smell the rats? Big Grin

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - teaserteam - 29-01-2025

(29-01-2025, 09:04 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  .

Your propaganda video that you used to post every time is from Wave Media and by wavemedia4433 which is linked to thechinaacademy.org. It really cannot convince people that the content it propagated is not based. I will ignore it in the future.

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - ArielCasper - 29-01-2025

Copy very shameful meh?? You don't tell me in school in don't copy your classmates' work?

Copy, improve and make it better than original.. That is how you show your kang hu..

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - cityhantam - 29-01-2025

(29-01-2025, 10:08 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Your propaganda video that you used to post every time is from Wave Media and by wavemedia4433 which is linked to thechinaacademy.org.  It really cannot convince people that the content it propagated is not based.  I will ignore it in the future.

Your eyes are blocked by Assmerican cok till you can't see the truth?  Thinking Rotfl

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/21091-a-500-million-dollar-business-america-s-state-sponsored-anti-china-propaganda.html#google_vignette

Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - watchfirst9 - 29-01-2025

(29-01-2025, 10:15 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Copy very shameful meh?? You don't tell me in school in don't copy your classmates' work?

Copy, improve and make it better than original.. That is how you show your kang hu..

Is better to ask if is duplicate, can OpenAI can run with 85% lesser processors and with much less powerful processor.
当AI成本降低30倍Big GrineepSeek-R1如何重塑AI行业
2天前 DeepSeek-R1 的发布及其引发的全球复现热潮,正在从根本上改变 AI 产业的格局。这种改变首先体现在开发成本上。R1 将每百万 token 的价格从 o1 的 60 美元降至 2.19 美元,这种近 30 ...

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - Tangsen - 29-01-2025

(29-01-2025, 07:59 PM)Coyote Wrote:  Xiasuay CCP can only copy from American technology not produce their own just like how they steal and copy technology from the US for their fighter jets and more! Not to mention, Deepseek also uses Nvidia chip. How could one expect innovation from a communist country?

This kind of shameless xiasuay app can make wumaos and little pink masturbate for a few days really made me laugh till stomach pain!

Dun useless kok sucging white traxhes worshipper … DeepSeek can do what ChatGPT does with equal or better performance with less than 10% of the cost and resources.
They did it with innovation, clever mathematics and strategy

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - ROFLMAO - 30-01-2025

(29-01-2025, 07:59 PM)Coyote Wrote:  Xiasuay CCP can only copy from American technology not produce their own just like how they steal and copy technology from the US for their fighter jets and more! Not to mention, Deepseek also uses Nvidia chip. How could one expect innovation from a communist country?

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - p1acebo - 30-01-2025

https://www.computing.co.uk/news/2025/ai/openai-deepseek-stealing-ip?utm_source=perplexity

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - p1acebo - 30-01-2025

https://www.computing.co.uk/news/4159777/york-times-sues-openai-microsoft

Pot calling the kettle black. I hope OpenAI kena pwn gao gao Laughing

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - goodboy - 30-01-2025

OpenAI can die liao

https://www.reuters.com/technology/artificial-intelligence/microsoft-rolls-out-deepseeks-ai-model-azure-2025-01-29/

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - Coyote - 31-01-2025

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I2qb5sMhvqY&t=632s

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - Coyote - 31-01-2025

(29-01-2025, 10:58 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Dun useless kok sucging white traxhes worshipper … DeepSeek can do what ChatGPT does with equal or better performance with less than 10% of the cost and resources.
They did it with innovation, clever mathematics and strategy

ASK YOURSELF THIS QUESTION. YOU SAW THE SAME PRODUCT WITH DIFFERENT BRANDS, ONE BRAND IF HALF THE PRICE OF THE OTHER BRAND, YOU WILL BUY THE CHEAPER BRAND AND THINK IT WILL BE BETTER QUALITY? HOW ABOUT THE SAME BRAND BUT MUCH CHEAPER? YOU STILL THINK THAT IT IS THE REAL DEAL? ALL THINGS CHEAP OR FREE MEANS GOOD AND BETTER? LOLOLOL. NO WONDER LOW IQ SIMPLE MINDED LACKING CRITICAL THINKING WUMAOS LIKE YOU ARE SO EASILY SCAMMED BY SCAM CALLS! LOLOLOL

OF COURSE DEEPSHIT USES LESS RESOURCES AND COSTS! IT JUST COPIES FROM OPENAI, TAKE THE SAME PRODUCT AND CHANGE THE BRAND NAME, SO HOW MUCH RESOURCES AND COSTS DOES DEEPSHIT NEEDS? LOLOLOL

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - WhatDoYouThink! - 31-01-2025

Ermaos dun understand the meaning of open source? Because stay home too long?

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - A2Z - 31-01-2025

Copied it to make it free for every tom dick and harry -a gift to the world.

(31-01-2025, 08:57 AM)A2Z Wrote:  Copied it to make it free for every tom dick and harry -a gift to the world.

THIS IS WHAT CHINA IS GOOD AT AND WUMAOS ARE PROUD OF IT! Rotfl THAT'S WHY THEY DON'T MIND EATING GUTTER OIL AND PRESERVED PRE PREPARED FOOD BECAUSE IT IS MUCH CHEAPER AND QUICK TO COOK. CHEAPER MEANS GOOD AND FREE IS EVEN BETTER. Clapping NO WONDER SCAMMERS ARE HAVING A FIELD DAY WITH ALL THE PRO CHINA OLD PEOPLE!

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - WhatDoYouThink! - 31-01-2025

Deepseek is open source so everyone can check if it's copied. Moreover openAI now no more open source how to copy?

Alamak so simple logic but ermaos still dun understand? Really stay home too long watch too much tv

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - Clyde - 31-01-2025

(31-01-2025, 09:02 AM)Coyote Wrote:  THIS IS WHAT CHINA IS GOOD AT AND WUMAOS ARE PROUD OF IT! Rotfl THAT'S WHY THEY DON'T MIND EATING GUTTER OIL AND PRESERVED PRE PREPARED FOOD BECAUSE IT IS MUCH CHEAPER AND QUICK TO COOK. CHEAPER MEANS GOOD AND FREE IS EVEN BETTER. Clapping NO WONDER SCAMMERS ARE HAVING A FIELD DAY WITH ALL THE PRO CHINA OLD PEOPLE!
Aiyoh! Angmo also also eat preserved food, eg; pickle, ham, hotdog, cheese...

(31-01-2025, 08:50 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Ermaos dun understand the meaning of open source? Because stay home too long?

Is your wife open source? Rotfl

(31-01-2025, 09:09 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Aiyoh! Angmo also also eat preserved food, eg; pickle, ham, hotdog, cheese...

Would you eat Australian beef or China beef? Rotfl

(31-01-2025, 09:11 AM)Coyote Wrote:  Is your wife open source? Rotfl

Yr daughter you shd know what

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - Clyde - 31-01-2025

(31-01-2025, 09:14 AM)Coyote Wrote:  Would you eat Australian beef or China beef? Rotfl

I don't eat beef. I also don't eat Australian pork. It has a funny smell

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - factuup - 31-01-2025

(31-01-2025, 09:14 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Yr daughter you shd know what
Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 3 Weeks, 5 Days

☝🏿GUARDHOUSE WUMAO DAWG NEW YEAR GOT GO PRAY AND ASK LAOBU FOR FORGIVENESS? SHE OPEN LEGS SO HARD BRING CHIU UP BUT NOW SHE FROM BELOW, SEE CHIU EVERYDAY HUNCHBACK REFRESH SGTOK FOR 10 HRS IN CHIUR GUARDHOUSE. SEPPUKU ISH A GREAT OPTION Rotfl Clapping Laughing

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - Omnipresent88 - 31-01-2025

[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0002.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek babi Bumiboy and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies chut patern more than badminton LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s

https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM/hey-loser-mr-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM/mike-tyson-dork.gif

(31-01-2025, 09:22 AM)factuup Wrote:  Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 3 Weeks, 5 Days

GUARDHOUSE DAWG NEW YEAR GOT GO PRAY AND ASK LAOBU FOR FORGIVENESS? SHE OPEN LEGS SO HARD BRING CHIU UP BUT NOW SHE FROM BELOW, SEE CHIU EVERYDAY HUNCHBACK REFRESH SGTOK FOR 10 HRS IN CHIUR GUARDHOUSE?  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

Just finished yr night shift? Better go to rest liao

Really born poor with lousy and lazy horse come genes. Security gaurd very gd for you already, especially at high end luxurious condos, guard house and restrooms aso more atas

RE: Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI - webinarian - 31-01-2025

The idiot TS must be a dump fxxker.    

The Open AI by Nvidia is a closed-source program, how can people duplicate?   

DeepSeek is an open-source program and is open book for all to see and allow for copy, modify and add freely own instructions to suit own use, how to copy a closed-source program and open as free open-source usage?   

Idiot, if you don't know, don't expose your own stupidity lah.  

If copy, just tell Nvidia to sue lor!