![]() |
Hello wumaos, are you watching NFL Superbowl? - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Hello wumaos, are you watching NFL Superbowl? (/Thread-Hello-wumaos-are-you-watching-NFL-Superbowl) |
Hello wumaos, are you watching NFL Superbowl? - Coyote - 10-02-2025 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aF2svRdxnNs https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_kpK-Zb9xeo RE: Hello wumaos, are you watching NFL Superbowl? - Coyote - 10-02-2025 How come don't have a tiong team in American football? Is it because ah tiong cocks are too small to play American football? LOL. Then how to defeat USA in a real war? LOL RE: Hello wumaos, are you watching NFL Superbowl? - factuup - 10-02-2025 WHILE WE ARE WAITING, CAN ANY WUMAO UPDATE US ON THE THINGS THAT CHEENA ISH 'WINNING' TODAY? THANKS ![]() SHITTYHANTAM BRO? RE: Hello wumaos, are you watching NFL Superbowl? - Coyote - 10-02-2025 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gid1pYSOCZs RE: Hello wumaos, are you watching NFL Superbowl? - webinarian - 10-02-2025 You believe you are white. Still everyday attack our yellow skin people? Don't still think in this way. Your flg cult chief is about to be jailed by Trump lah. Wake up your fxxking idea. . RE: Hello wumaos, are you watching NFL Superbowl? - Omnipresent88 - 10-02-2025 All amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL sucking licking extremely hard hard hor LMAO ![]() ![]() https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM/hey-loser-mr-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM/mike-tyson-dork.gif RE: Hello wumaos, are you watching NFL Superbowl? - cityhantam - 10-02-2025 (10-02-2025, 07:50 AM)Coyote Wrote: htt 狗粮断了。。。绝望中哀嚎 https://www.rfa.org/mandarin/zhengzhi/renquan/2025/02/10/china-dissident-wangdan-us-politicalasylum-humanrights/ RE: Hello wumaos, are you watching NFL Superbowl? - Purikura - 21-02-2025 https://www.scmp.com/sport/football/article/3277462/world-cup-2025-qualifiers-chinese-fans-savage-team-after-disastrous-7-0-japan-thrashing https://www.france24.com/en/live-news/20240906-chinese-football-numb-after-disastrous-7-0-japan-thrashing Third world china only know how to lose and be sia suay lolololol! ![]() ![]() ![]() Ah tiong sibei sore loser. Lose already will whack and scold their own ah tiong team until sibei jialat lolololol! ![]() ![]() ![]() No wonder ah tiong hate each other the most! Really is self pwn lololololol! |