![]() |
Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age (/Thread-Wow-I-just-calculate-my-old-HDB-vs-my-age) |
Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-02-2025 Left 57 years so base my current age If I still alive which is impossible that is 106yrs old ! RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - WhatDoYouThink! - 27-02-2025 What to do with it and cpf, bank deposits and etc?.donate or return to govt? RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-02-2025 (27-02-2025, 03:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: What to do with it and cpf, bank deposits and etc?.donate or return to govt? Donate to Govt lor my CPF also lor I never do will also my next of kin I don’t know is it my nephews or cousin can take meh? RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - sgbuffett - 27-02-2025 Means you now 49yo RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-02-2025 (27-02-2025, 03:59 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Means you now 49yo yeah lor, got one SG TALKER Kor kor say by 60 yr old I'm rich wor see my birth cart RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - Gemstar - 27-02-2025 (27-02-2025, 03:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Donate to Govt lor my CPF also lorYou can nominate yr CPF to yr nephews or family members. Not logical to pass it to govt. RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - WhatDoYouThink! - 27-02-2025 Dun be too stingy to yourself. Eat anything you like, bring parents for tours or hainan. Else others will spend yr money for you RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-02-2025 (27-02-2025, 04:14 PM)Gemstar Wrote: You can nominate yr CPF to yr nephews or family members. Not logical to pass it to govt. This is why I puzzle how Govt spend , MAS even mention themselves last time a lot stocks left behind from those RIP And other investment asssts . Cannot find any next of kin so Govt take it under “ so call charity fund “ Epic they come out SG care is a site for donation for various organisations I mean Govt have so much money why some charity need ppl to help RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - WhatDoYouThink! - 27-02-2025 Near my estate quite a number donated their properties to churches RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-02-2025 (27-02-2025, 04:19 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Near my estate quite a number donated their properties to churches wow really ? No wonder I see Church so Rich. They never left it to their son, daughter meh RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - WhatDoYouThink! - 27-02-2025 (27-02-2025, 04:20 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: wow really ? No wonder I see Church so Rich. They never left it to their son, daughter meh Some dun hv children, some children are rich, some dun want them to fight One rich wise man had said, if the children are more capable than him, they dun need his inheritance. But if they are less capable, they dun deserve it RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-02-2025 (27-02-2025, 04:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Some dun hv children, some children are rich, some dun want them to fight Is true rah logic here but now a days most young gen wanna get marry even come BTO flats or condo parents also sponsor RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - Gemstar - 27-02-2025 (27-02-2025, 04:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: This is why I puzzle how Govt spend ,I cannot really get any sound reasoning too. Our govt hv so much reserves and why needs community chest, NKF, president challenge, etc. it really doesn't make sense st all. RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-02-2025 (27-02-2025, 11:29 PM)Gemstar Wrote: I cannot really get any sound reasoning too. Our govt hv so much reserves and why needs community chest, NKF, president challenge, etc. it really doesn't make sense st all. This is why I curious. Charity sometimes can be " mis use ". But I believe there is Karma on this. No joke. There are cases people in charge temple or any charity organisation got caught for mis use the charity funds for personal greed. Of course surely is inner someone discover it but for it happen also a " mystery in the sense like Just like that been discover by someone thus that person get caught " Sometime people say " what you do the heaven know is actually quite true. Is just the matter Time haven't come yet " . RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - Blasterlord2 - 27-02-2025 Are you so sure that your parents will leave you with the flat? RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-02-2025 (27-02-2025, 11:36 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Are you so sure that your parents will leave you with the flat? Co owner you say leh? I log in my Singpass go to HDB got see my name with my parents. Lastly you don't know I'm Only child meh? I don't have any bro or sister. RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - WhatDoYouThink! - 27-02-2025 (27-02-2025, 11:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: This is why I curious. Charity sometimes can be " mis use ". But I believe there is Karma on this. No joke. There are cases people in charge temple or any charity organisation got caught for mis use the charity funds for personal greed. Of course surely is inner someone discover it but for it happen also a " mystery in the sense like Just like that been discover by someone thus that person get caught " Sometime people say " what you do the heaven know is actually quite true. Is just the matter Time haven't come yet " . A friend's grandma had an old temple at a remote area. When she passed on, my friend and relatives helped to clean it up, and they found so much gold and jewellery hidden in the temple RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - [[ForeverAlone]] - 28-02-2025 (27-02-2025, 11:43 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: A friend's grandma had an old temple at a remote area. When she passed on, my friend and relatives helped to clean it up, and they found so much gold and jewellery hidden in the temple wow than how ? Actually is " suspicious hor, gold and jewellery hidden in a temple ??? " I suspect those are stolen items maybe from robbery one hor " Last time I heard 60s and early 70s. People like to go gold/jewellery shops rob just like HK too but there they like to use AK47 , guns go rob and have gun fight with the police. Why hide the stolen stuffs in the temple partly is " safe " as Police etc will not find out. |