![]() |
Singapore Airlines Offering Jobs to Over 100 Air India Pilots - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Singapore Airlines Offering Jobs to Over 100 Air India Pilots (/Thread-Singapore-Airlines-Offering-Jobs-to-Over-100-Air-India-Pilots) |
Singapore Airlines Offering Jobs to Over 100 Air India Pilots - Levin - 09-06-2025 https://aviationa2z.com/index.php/2025/06/09/singapore-airlines-offering-jobs-to-over-100-air-india-pilots-but-heres-a-catch/ RE: Singapore Airlines Offering Jobs to Over 100 Air India Pilots - Tee tiong huat - 09-06-2025 I prefer New Zealander lehh..to ceca. RE: Singapore Airlines Offering Jobs to Over 100 Air India Pilots - Ola - 09-06-2025 For Scoot flights that flies around Asia Including flights to that Malaysian's home in KL and his wife's home in Vietnam Very cheap both destinations around $140 each for round trip only Scoot Huat Arh! RE: Singapore Airlines Offering Jobs to Over 100 Air India Pilots - Stoki - 09-06-2025 OMG, flying going to be scary now RE: Singapore Airlines Offering Jobs to Over 100 Air India Pilots - red3 - 09-06-2025 So sg got no local pilots, all wear specs fail ... RE: Singapore Airlines Offering Jobs to Over 100 Air India Pilots - CHAOS - 09-06-2025 "We are family" ![]() RE: Singapore Airlines Offering Jobs to Over 100 Air India Pilots - KILLjoy - 09-06-2025 when chao ceca being treated better off given better opportunity than sinkies in a place you called home a nation meant for them not for you cecapura oh cecapura chao chao island sets in the sea cecapura oh cecapura jobs for ceca but not for you and me RE: Singapore Airlines Offering Jobs to Over 100 Air India Pilots - Wy:Nox - 09-06-2025 Another clear intention to omit manpower plans from IT sector, Banking Sector, Medical Doctors to the Aviation Sector to want CECA to rescue. Of course we know and we are in despair with the same devious Scheme after so many times, that PaP insists paving and reserving all these good paying jobs for them as usual. If this happened once, it is bad planning, twice we call it coincidence, third time we say it’s unfortunate but Four Times! Frankly, are voters blind and dense? RE: Singapore Airlines Offering Jobs to Over 100 Air India Pilots - kopihothot - 09-06-2025 Don't think pilots easy to find or train, any ah cat ah dog can fly a plane. By the time one can even earn the rights to step in a cockpit, that person would have already sat through endless tests and assessments. Small SG can find enough such people? RE: Singapore Airlines Offering Jobs to Over 100 Air India Pilots - Alice Alicia - 09-06-2025 Now yunno why you shouldn't vote pap. ![]() RE: Singapore Airlines Offering Jobs to Over 100 Air India Pilots - CHAOS - 10-06-2025 ![]() RE: Singapore Airlines Offering Jobs to Over 100 Air India Pilots - talky - 10-06-2025 just 1 plane crash or near missed crash piloted by CECA can send SIA shares down 15% BEWARE |