MP Jeffrey Siow : My eye bags have eye bags - Printable Version

+--- Thread: MP Jeffrey Siow : My eye bags have eye bags (/Thread-MP-Jeffrey-Siow-My-eye-bags-have-eye-bags)

MP Jeffrey Siow : My eye bags have eye bags - sgbuffett - 23-09-2025

Describe until like so tough lile that. In this world got job pay more than l $10K  a month that is not tough?  I see my friend work OT until almost collapse pay was on $4K a month.

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/my-eyebags-have-their-own-eyebags-jeffrey-siow-opens-about-life-joining-politics

RE: MP Jeffrey Siow : My eye baga have eye bags - WhatDoYouThink! - 23-09-2025

https://youtube.com/shorts/CvXznv0SvQg?si=ugNd3i2X-b_PF80o

A better choice

RE: MP Jeffrey Siow : My eye baga have eye bags - cityhantam - 23-09-2025

(23-09-2025, 01:50 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  https://youtube.com/shorts/CvXznv0SvQg?si=ugNd3i2X-b_PF80o

A better choice

坡县 don't have the technology lah!

Telco 5G also like non-existent!  Tongue

RE: MP Jeffrey Siow : My eye baga have eye bags - WhatDoYouThink! - 23-09-2025

https://share.google/bEainI8K7mDZ2WN0s

Already in free trail use in putrajaya. Likely to use in jb city when rts is ready

RE: MP Jeffrey Siow : My eye baga have eye bags - forum456 - 23-09-2025

(23-09-2025, 12:43 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Describe until like so tough lile that. In this world got job pay more than l $10K  a month that is not tough?  I see my friend work OT until almost collapse pay was on $4K a month.

does it means that his previous govt job had always plenty of free time to sleep  and play ?

that is why govt minister with previous govt job background cannot be company CEO.

RE: MP Jeffrey Siow : My eye baga have eye bags - Huliwang - 23-09-2025

This Seow guy seems to talk a lot after becoming MP. Looks like can fight with Leong Mum Wei.     Big Grin

RE: MP Jeffrey Siow : My eye baga have eye bags - cityhantam - 23-09-2025

(23-09-2025, 02:21 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  https://share.google/bEainI8K7mDZ2WN0s

Already in free trail use in putrajaya. Likely to use in jb city when rts is ready

Bolehland uses China's technology.

Sg too arrogant to use China's technology!  Rotfl

RE: MP Jeffrey Siow : My eye baga have eye bags - Wy:Nox - 23-09-2025

(23-09-2025, 04:12 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  This Seow guy seems to talk a lot after becoming MP. Looks like can fight with Leong Mum Wei.     Big Grin

He is from PaP and talking can drive changes. That is for now, he just wants to be a humpty dumpty.

RE: MP Jeffrey Siow : My eye baga have eye bags - Desmondo - 23-09-2025

He stay late at night counting his minister pay

RE: MP Jeffrey Siow : My eye bags have eye bags - Scythian - 23-09-2025

He was elected by new citizens , not by Singaporeans

Why He didn't tell new citizens to serve NS?

RE: MP Jeffrey Siow : My eye baga have eye bags - Scythian - 23-09-2025

(23-09-2025, 07:24 PM)Desmondo Wrote:  He stay late at night counting his minister pay

Alibaba yelling "open sesame" everynight

RE: MP Jeffrey Siow : My eye bags have eye bags - Cmpunk - 24-09-2025

As an MP shouldn’t be complaining like a complain King.

RE: MP Jeffrey Siow : My eye bags have eye bags - Alice Alicia - 24-09-2025

Want to take the job then don't complain. Laughing

RE: MP Jeffrey Siow : My eye bags have eye bags - RiseofAsia - 24-09-2025

(24-09-2025, 08:50 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Want to take the job then don't complain.  Laughing

Dont laugh!
挑了担子就别怕重。
既然接下任务,就要承担责任lah

只会抱怨,成不了大事!
他的同僚,最厉害就是演一场悲情戏!哭吧!哭吧!

RE: MP Jeffrey Siow : My eye bags have eye bags - WhatDoYouThink! - 24-09-2025

可能是不够聪明吧