WTA: where can I sell my spoil laptop and IT item in sg - Printable Version

+--- Thread: WTA: where can I sell my spoil laptop and IT item in sg (/Thread-WTA-where-can-I-sell-my-spoil-laptop-and-IT-item-in-sg)

WTA: where can I sell my spoil laptop and IT item in sg - Bigiron - 15-01-2022

Kindly let me know.

RE: WTA: where can I sell my spoil laptop and IT item in sg - Huliwang - 15-01-2022

(15-01-2022, 06:18 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Kindly let me know.

I saw got some shops in Sim Lim on the 3rd or last floor buying........ Rolleyes

RE: WTA: where can I sell my spoil laptop and IT item in sg - dynamite - 15-01-2022

(15-01-2022, 06:18 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Kindly let me know.

Karuguni will buy from you.

RE: WTA: where can I sell my spoil laptop and IT item in sg - Bigiron - 15-01-2022

(15-01-2022, 06:38 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Karuguni will buy from you.

Currently my side didn't see any

RE: WTA: where can I sell my spoil laptop and IT item in sg - Bigiron - 15-01-2022

(15-01-2022, 06:31 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I saw got some shops in Sim Lim on the 3rd or last floor buying........ Rolleyes

Will try bring it there to try out my luck thank

RE: WTA: where can I sell my spoil laptop and IT item in sg - singlon - 15-01-2022

spoilt arr
Cannot
good can try covert at converter
time bad not moving

(15-01-2022, 06:43 PM)singlon Wrote:  spoilt arr
Cannot
good can try covert at converter
time bad not moving

😭😭🏠😭

RE: WTA: where can I sell my spoil laptop and IT item in sg - Huliwang - 15-01-2022

(15-01-2022, 06:43 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Will try bring it there to try out my luck thank

I think these shops do repairs and they buy condemned laptops to cannibalize spare parts....... Big Grin

(15-01-2022, 06:45 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think these shops do repairs and they buy condemned laptops to cannibalize spare parts....... Big Grin

Better than nothing..at least can get some cash for lunch or buy groceries

RE: WTA: where can I sell my spoil laptop and IT item in sg - Napoleon Porlumpar - 15-01-2022

(15-01-2022, 06:43 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Will try bring it there to try out my luck thank

bro...............let me know leh if you can sell.............

i got a 10yo Fujitsu laptop lah..............

RE: WTA: where can I sell my spoil laptop and IT item in sg - SotongOngTee - 16-01-2022

Need to deep clean hard disk, otherwise can kena scammed.

RE: WTA: where can I sell my spoil laptop and IT item in sg - Galilo_l - 16-01-2022

(16-01-2022, 05:17 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Need to deep clean hard disk, otherwise can kena scammed.

Must not repeat Edison Chen mistake  Big Grin