'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - Printable Version

+--- Thread: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors (/Thread-Unsafe-for-visitors-at-night-NParks-shed-light-on-why-after-visitors)

'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - Bigiron - 25-01-2022

'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors seen stranded behind closed gates

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3AtDma9

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

RE: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - Sentinel - 25-01-2022

Idiot National Parks

RE: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - debono - 25-01-2022

(25-01-2022, 05:34 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors seen stranded behind closed gates

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3AtDma9

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.
Corny island had to close at 7pm, but the island is very small. so a few hours is required to racky the place. should go in the morning and thereafter go for lunch, so it takes only a few hours, and will not be marooned behind closed gate......

RE: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - dynamite - 25-01-2022

Sure got people hide inside and stay overnight.

RE: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - [[ForeverAlone]] - 25-01-2022

(25-01-2022, 05:47 PM)debono Wrote:  Corny island had to close at 7pm, but the island is very small. so a few hours is required to racky the place. should go in the morning and thereafter go for lunch, so it takes only a few hours, and will not be marooned behind closed gate......

macritchie leh? If I not mistaken the bridge and " some areas " they do close come night time but other areas never perhaps too big.

RE: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - Sharexchange - 25-01-2022

End to end is abt 2.4km. Inside 1 toilet. But got shelter everywhere so can take shelter sleep overnight. Can fishing also at night.

RE: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - [[ForeverAlone]] - 25-01-2022

(25-01-2022, 06:06 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  End to end is abt 2.4km. Inside 1 toilet. But got shelter everywhere so can take shelter sleep overnight. Can fishing also at night.

Surely got people in the first intend to stay overnight the gate close also never mind.

RE: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - ArielCasper - 25-01-2022

Idiot visitor. Already tell u 7pm close gate, still want to stay after 7pm and Kao pei..

Should charge them $100 per head to open gate after 7pm.

RE: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - Sentinel - 25-01-2022

Fking idiot, if u cannot prevent anyone from spending the night or being late to exit, then dont close the fking gate

In any case, the departure time should be based on last ferry out

Gate to close after last ferry out, understand?

You dont just lock up the place because your shift has ended, fking idiot!

(25-01-2022, 06:16 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Idiot visitor. Already tell u 7pm close gate, still want to stay after 7pm and Kao pei..

Should charge them $100 per head to open gate after 7pm.
Just shut the fk up, village idiot!

RE: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - Sharexchange - 25-01-2022

Should have 1 security guard inside patrolling around.
Salary 4k.

RE: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - Bigiron - 25-01-2022

(25-01-2022, 07:13 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Should have 1 security guard inside patrolling around.
Salary 4k.

Npark got npark ranger

RE: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - Goldmine - 25-01-2022

Were there prominent signs put up at Ferry Departure area to the island?

RE: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - ArielCasper - 25-01-2022

(25-01-2022, 06:21 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Fking idiot, if u cannot prevent anyone from spending the night or being late to exit, then dont close the fking gate

In any case, the departure time should be based on last ferry out

Gate to close after last ferry out, understand?

You dont just lock up the place because your shift has ended, fking idiot!
Fking idiot, they can't prevent anyone from spending the night there.. Stay until next morning 7am when gate open then come out..

Don't be a fking idiot crying baby to ask for gate to be open to let you out..

Based on your ferry theory, u missed the last ferry, too bad, wait for next day.. If you rich enough, charter your own ferry to fetch you anytime..

Fking idiot don't understand english "7pm to 7am to allow nocturnal wildlife - some of which are critically endangered - to have a natural environment to thrive in."

RE: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - guffaw - 25-01-2022

(25-01-2022, 05:56 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Sure got people hide inside and stay overnight.

They have to be responsible for their decision lor, if anything happens to them.

RE: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - guffaw - 25-01-2022

(25-01-2022, 07:57 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Were there prominent signs put up at Ferry Departure area to the island?

You don't take ferry to Cooney Island.

(25-01-2022, 08:43 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Fking idiot, they can't prevent anyone from spending the night there.. Stay until next morning 7am when gate open then come out..

Don't be a fking idiot crying baby to ask for gate to be open to let you out..

Based on your ferry theory, u missed the last ferry, too bad, wait for next day.. If you rich enough, charter your own ferry to fetch you anytime..

Fking idiot don't understand english "7pm to 7am to allow nocturnal wildlife - some of which are critically endangered - to have a natural environment to thrive in."

Just shut up ok, village idiot

Your abject stupigity in this forum is legendary, on same fking level as Oyk, the PAP plp dumbass, so give it a rest, you freaking village idiot!

(25-01-2022, 08:49 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Just shut up ok, village idiot

Your abject stupigity in this forum is legendary, on same fking level as Oyk, the PAP plp dumbass, so give it a rest, you freaking village idiot!

Village idiot calling someone village idiot, and this village idiot abject stupigity in this forum is famous..

On the same fking level as OYK (sorry to drag OYK in but hey blame it on village idiot), the PAP plp dumbass.. So give it a rest, you freaking village idiot!

(25-01-2022, 08:48 PM)guffaw Wrote:  You don't take ferry to Cooney Island.

So no need ferry, then even more reason not to lock the gates

Do they lock up Botanic Gardens, no right?

The trees and plants also need to sleep and rest for the night, tio boh?

(25-01-2022, 08:58 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Village idiot calling someone village idiot, and this village idiot abject stupigity in this forum is famous..

On the same fking level as OYK (sorry to drag OYK in but hey blame it on village idiot), the PAP plp dumbass.. So give it a rest, you freaking village idiot!
Besides being the ultimate village idiot, you are also a freaking moronic parrot!!

(25-01-2022, 09:00 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Besides being the ultimate village idiot, you are also a freaking moronic parrot!!

Ultimate village idiot calling someone ultimate village idiot.. I am just using your words on you, nothing more, nothing less..

(25-01-2022, 08:58 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Village idiot calling someone village idiot, and this village idiot abject stupigity in this forum is famous..

Freaking chicken coward, even just mentioning the initials OYK, you already pee in your pants

*Shake head*

No fight, no fight.

(25-01-2022, 09:03 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Freaking chicken coward, even just mentioning the initials OYK, you already pee in your pants

*Shake head*

Only a freaking chicken coward will call others chicken coward..

Must be peeing in his pants now.. *Shake head* x 2

RE: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - Galilo_l - 25-01-2022

Visitors must bear their own responsibility

RE: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - debono - 25-01-2022

(25-01-2022, 07:57 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Were there prominent signs put up at Ferry Departure area to the island?
Coney island is linked to the  mainland by two bridges, therefore no need to take a ferry to get there.......

(25-01-2022, 09:21 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Only a freaking chicken coward will call others chicken coward..

Must be peeing in his pants now.. *Shake head* x 2

I know you wish to be my shadow

(25-01-2022, 09:54 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I know you wish to be my shadow

Be your shadow?? You think too highly of yourself.

RE: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - watchfirst9 - 25-01-2022

(25-01-2022, 07:13 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Should have 1 security guard inside patrolling around.
Salary 4k.

you desperate for job?

But I agree should leave one end open, with security guards mending the gates.
One security open gate another collect fine for those who wish to leave later in the night.

RE: 'Unsafe' for visitors at night: NParks shed light on why after visitors - Oyk - 25-01-2022

(25-01-2022, 06:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  macritchie leh? If I not mistaken the bridge and " some areas " they do close come night time but other areas never perhaps too big.

Do you know think that MR is haunted?  That place is next to a nursing home, and a lot of old folks had passed away there.