Just came to know one of my cousin already married - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Just came to know one of my cousin already married (/Thread-Just-came-to-know-one-of-my-cousin-already-married)

Just came to know one of my cousin already married - [[ForeverAlone]] - 26-01-2022

already go ROM , now just wait for holding wedding dinner at year end.

I feel hehe shy......if going to attend still haven't marry

RE: Just came to know one of my cousin already married - cityhantam - 26-01-2022

Are you married?

RE: Just came to know one of my cousin already married - debono - 26-01-2022

(26-01-2022, 04:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  already go ROM , now just wait for holding wedding dinner at year end.

(26-01-2022, 04:38 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Are you married?
He isn't married yet, but will be asked by relatives when will be his turn.........very shy lah.......

RE: Just came to know one of my cousin already married - jus4lucky - 26-01-2022

no need to shy. lot of divorced also. U take care yourself already good. no need to follow others, follow yr heart.

RE: Just came to know one of my cousin already married - [[ForeverAlone]] - 26-01-2022

(26-01-2022, 05:43 PM)jus4lucky Wrote:  no need to shy. lot of divorced also. U take care yourself already good. no need to follow others, follow yr heart.

So sweet reply there

RE: Just came to know one of my cousin already married - RichDad - 26-01-2022

(26-01-2022, 05:12 PM)debono Wrote:  He isn't married yet, but will be asked by relatives when will be his turn.........very shy lah.......

Females above 35 yrs not married, should be FA liao

RE: Just came to know one of my cousin already married - Tangsen - 26-01-2022

(26-01-2022, 04:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  already go ROM , now just wait for holding wedding dinner at year end.

Go hire a "girlfriend/boyfriend" for CNY lor

RE: Just came to know one of my cousin already married - Talent - 26-01-2022

(26-01-2022, 05:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Go hire a "girlfriend/boyfriend" for CNY lor

hire me
i charge 300 for 2 hr appearance

(26-01-2022, 06:07 PM)Talent Wrote:  hire me

Girlfriend lah …. not aunty

Is he/she hiring a granny Thinking

(26-01-2022, 05:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Go hire a "girlfriend/boyfriend" for CNY lor

This is something people do during CNY.......

(26-01-2022, 06:15 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Is he/she hiring a granny Thinking

You so bad call people granny  Rotfl

RE: Just came to know one of my cousin already married - Huliwang - 26-01-2022

You age not matching with FA lah. May be with that Oyk is ok if he needs to hire a partner......... Big Grin

(26-01-2022, 06:17 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You so bad call people granny  Rotfl

At her age can be granny liao lah.

RE: Just came to know one of my cousin already married - Galilo_l - 26-01-2022

Y shy? Sum male mediacorspe artists also not marry like CHW CCQ DK...

(26-01-2022, 07:44 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Y shy? Sum male mediacorspe artists also not marry like CHW CCQ DK...

Because they faggy boys lah ….. unless he is also one

(26-01-2022, 07:44 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Y shy? Sum male mediacorspe artists also not marry like CHW CCQ DK...

Are you sure FA is male? I have my doubts

(26-01-2022, 07:46 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Because they faggy boys lah ….. unless he is also one

FA could be a butch for all we know.

RE: Just came to know one of my cousin already married - Galilo_l - 26-01-2022

(26-01-2022, 07:51 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Are you sure FA is male? I have my doubts

Xpert bery good in 'smoking' Big Grin

RE: Just came to know one of my cousin already married - surfer - 26-01-2022

(26-01-2022, 07:51 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Are you sure FA is male? I have my doubts

Maybe FA is AC/DC ? Thinking

RE: Just came to know one of my cousin already married - surfer - 26-01-2022

(26-01-2022, 06:17 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You so bad call people granny  Rotfl

Maybe she is a cougar?

RE: Just came to know one of my cousin already married - p1acebo - 26-01-2022

(26-01-2022, 06:15 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Is he/she hiring a granny Thinking

Don't call granny.  Call matron.  More atas sounding Thinking

(26-01-2022, 08:03 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Don't call granny.  Call matron.  More atas sounding Thinking
I don't think FA is a female.  It is bad to call his partner a granny.........

(26-01-2022, 08:06 PM)debono Wrote:  I don't think FA is a female.  It is bad to call his partner a granny.........

Ok lah... a handsome Dowager

RE: Just came to know one of my cousin already married - p1acebo - 26-01-2022

(26-01-2022, 08:06 PM)debono Wrote:  I don't think FA is a female.  It is bad to call his partner a granny.........

FA is female.  A gentle, routund dinobu Big Grin

(26-01-2022, 08:25 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Ok lah... a handsome Dowager

A dowager is female, how can be handsome, must be pretty lah........

(26-01-2022, 08:30 PM)debono Wrote:  A dowager is female, how can be handsome, must be pretty lah........

[Image: Screenshot-20220126-203539-Chrome.jpg]

(26-01-2022, 08:02 PM)surfer Wrote:  Maybe FA is AC/DC ? Thinking

[Image: 9773-P-P-prod-Image-Medium.jpg]

(26-01-2022, 08:03 PM)surfer Wrote:  Maybe she is a cougar?

Lau Gor aunty ?

(26-01-2022, 08:36 PM)RichDad Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20220126-203539-Chrome.jpg]
You had referred to a dictionary, so OK you win........