Tanya Chua : I am happy single but feel free to introduce suitable.partners - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Tanya Chua : I am happy single but feel free to introduce suitable.partners (/Thread-Tanya-Chua-I-am-happy-single-but-feel-free-to-introduce-suitable-partners)

Tanya Chua : I am happy single but feel free to introduce suitable.partners - BigBossX - 13-08-2021

https://www.8days.sg/sceneandheard/entertainment/tanya-chua-happily-single-15389114?fbclid=IwAR0zgn5zF3EQ15IVNeo0C-EmHnQ_LzZU4IiL6vxoNaPAy_BLBLuTrMT96-4

RE: Tanya Chua : I am happy single but feel free to introduce suitable.partners - Blasterlord2 - 13-08-2021

Only criterion is must be angmoh duaki.

RE: Tanya Chua : I am happy single but feel free to introduce suitable.partners - cityhantam - 13-08-2021

Lao liao!

RE: Tanya Chua : I am happy single but feel free to introduce suitable.partners - p1acebo - 13-08-2021

Is her meow meow smelly? :fundace

RE: Tanya Chua : I am happy single but feel free to introduce suitable.partners - toothpick - 13-08-2021

Usually such ladies prefer ang mohs. Sinkie men are too mama boys for them.

RE: Tanya Chua : I am happy single but feel free to introduce suitable.partners - RichDad - 13-08-2021

Tanya Chua is a under rated singer. Talented but not so popular. Maybe looks not chio enough. That's life.

RE: Tanya Chua : I am happy single but feel free to introduce suitable.partners - Galilo_l - 13-08-2021

[Image: gesti-200.gif]

RE: Tanya Chua : I am happy single but feel free to introduce suitable.partners - Rubitin - 13-08-2021

(13-08-2021, 07:20 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Only criterion is must be angmoh duaki.
Angmohs normally straight forward no time bushing around Big Grin

https://youtu.be/80ET1Jmuv-8

RE: Tanya Chua : I am happy single but feel free to introduce suitable.partners - RiseofAsia - 13-08-2021

大龄剩女。