Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? (/Thread-Do-You-Know-Putin-Only-Spent-9-Hr-in-Beijing-Quickly-Left)

Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - lvlrsSTI - 08-02-2022

Without attending the dinner…. Huh

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - Bigiron - 08-02-2022

how come so short??

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - Niubee - 08-02-2022

Meet macron for Ukraine issues..

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - Niubee - 08-02-2022

Putin know very well in this world now, only Chinese dare to whack American.

After Korean and Vietnam wars, American also give Chinese face in the battlefield.

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - cityhantam - 08-02-2022

Putin To Macron: You Say That NATO Is Peaceful Organisation? Ask Serbia, Iraq, Libya & Afghanistan!

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - Yin yang - 08-02-2022

Putin was right..nato is a giant killing machine controlled by assmerica....millions? of innocents had been killed n millions? more maimed injured n millions? more refugees .
Angmos really r a cruel barbaric race akin to the ruthless japs in the 2nd world war.

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - winbig - 08-02-2022

(08-02-2022, 05:14 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  how come so short??

He's a busy person with many things to do. He don't go there to show face, jalan jalan and cho boh for a free days. Laughing

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - theold - 08-02-2022

That might be why the US said that war can start any time now.

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - Yin yang - 08-02-2022

To attack or not is upmost in his mind...attack means must win or he will lose his head

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - Sentinel - 08-02-2022

Attack lah

This war must happen

Putin not getting any younger

When Putin take Ukraine

China will take Taiwan

And Argentina will take Falklands 

All three are "take back", not "take", rmb that

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - starbugs - 08-02-2022

He needed to go back to prepare for the invasion of Ukraine. If he is absent for too long, maybe Ukraine will launch a preemptive invasion of Russia instead.

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - debono - 08-02-2022

(08-02-2022, 08:43 PM)starbugs Wrote:  He needed to go back to prepare for the invasion of Ukraine. If he is absent for too long, maybe Ukraine will launch a preemptive invasion of Russia instead.

That could be happening......

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - Blin - 09-02-2022

Her turn to be.?

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Marine_Le_Pen

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - kokee - 09-02-2022

putin agreed to stay 48 hrs but left after 9 hrs, nothing to do with ukraine or meeting in france.
putin slept thru open ceremony, skip dinner & left.
ask xi & china.
ccp china & russia relationship? support each other? let see when war break out, whether is ukraine or taiwan.
so communist terrorist try to use war globally to rob, threaten for $$? Russia, china,NK, any differences?

普京与习近平闹掰了,普京原本说好的在中国停留48小时,结果9个小时就被气的回俄罗斯了

普京与习近平闹掰的深层原因是什么?中共开始许诺了普京什么?后来中共又为什么反悔了?

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - ysh02 - 09-02-2022

In WWII that time when Jap and USA still said no war assured we still meeting and discussing .... later was in history lah...

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - singlon - 09-02-2022

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-02-09-07-43-14.png]
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-02-09-07-44-40.png]

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - theold - 09-02-2022

Putin agrees to withdraw 30,000 troops from Belarus after joint exercises, ‘Union Resolve 2022’ drills.

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - singlon - 09-02-2022

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-02-09-07-52-49.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-02-09-07-58-52.png]

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - RiseofAsia - 09-02-2022

(08-02-2022, 08:34 PM)theold Wrote:  That might be why the US said that war can start any time now.

The bombs are not dropped on their homeland and at the same time can still sell weapons.US will be a big winner. If war really happens, it still can disrupt OBOR. US obviously will say that. Now the button is at the NATO side. EU is now very buey song NATO.

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-02-09-08-04-28.png]

You will not have time to blink

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-02-09-08-09-16.png]

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - Niubee - 09-02-2022

All the drama is to stop Nordstream 2.

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - Fleetdestroyer - 09-02-2022

Putin nine hours in China the west cannot tahan liao
Can’t imagine the amdk will screaming day and night if Putin stay longer hor  Laughing Laughing

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - Tangsen - 09-02-2022

(08-02-2022, 05:10 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Without attending the dinner…. Huh

Bery give face to Fatty Xi …waaaaaa …..
Preparing to invade U-crane still fly over to suppork Beijing Oh-Lim-Pig … so nice of him

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - Oyk - 09-02-2022

(08-02-2022, 08:43 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Attack lah

This war must happen

Putin not getting any younger

When Putin take Ukraine

China will take Taiwan

And Argentina will take Falklands 

All three are "take back", not "take", rmb that

Sentinel boy

Get your facts of history right before coming to an adult forum to yelp, OK?

What do you mean by "China will take Taiwan"?

Mainland China belongs to Republic of China all along hor.

The only part you got correct ish "ROC must take back the Mainland"  Laughing

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - Sentinel - 09-02-2022

(09-02-2022, 11:50 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Sentinel boy

Get your facts of history right before coming to an adult forum to yelp, OK?

What do you mean by "China will take Taiwan"?

Mainland China belongs to Republic of China all along hor.

The only part you got correct ish "ROC must take back the Mainland"  Laughing
Say this to XJP lor, see what present he gives you

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - Niubee - 09-02-2022

Long term Russia must solve NATO problem. This group keep pushing ahead.

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - Oyk - 09-02-2022

(09-02-2022, 02:18 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Say this to XJP lor, see what present he gives you

He's a rebel and a traitor.

ROC existed before PRC.

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - Sentinel - 09-02-2022

(09-02-2022, 09:19 PM)Oyk Wrote:  He's a rebel and a traitor.

ROC existed before PRC.

Then why never go take over PRC, should be a piece of cake, right?

RE: Do You Know Putin Only Spent 9 Hr in Beijing & Quickly Left? - Fleetdestroyer - 09-02-2022

Wah ROC take over PRC vege sai will be most powerful woman in the world hor  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl