sharexchange lip lai - Printable Version

+--- Thread: sharexchange lip lai (/Thread-sharexchange-lip-lai)

sharexchange lip lai - Bigiron - 18-02-2022

Hope this will help

Guest Services Attendant / Bell Hop *Urgent*

https://grabjobs.co/singapore/job/full-time/hospitality-tourism/6757416?utm_source=neuvoo_promo

RE: sharexchange lip lai - Sharexchange - 18-02-2022

Lip lai liao. Thank you. 4 season hotel dont play play this post should be highly customer service to client. Not sure i am up to the job! When young i was a bell hop cum night shift receptionist one man show as a Small Hotel near Meyer Road. It was a good experience because got Hourly rate type and saw many Bring partner for short term trading! Hotel got a back door linked to Carpark B1 also so its very discrete for them. Shiok.

RE: sharexchange lip lai - Bigiron - 18-02-2022

(18-02-2022, 07:02 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Lip lai liao. Thank you. 4 season hotel dont play play this post should be highly customer service to client. Not sure i am up to the job! When young i was a bell hop cum night shift receptionist one man show as a Small Hotel near Meyer Road. It was a good experience because got Hourly rate type and saw many Bring partner for short term trading! Hotel got a back door linked to Carpark B1 also so its very discrete for them. Shiok.

i am sure and confident you will. just try it out first

RE: sharexchange lip lai - p1acebo - 18-02-2022

(18-02-2022, 07:02 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Lip lai liao. Thank you. 4 season hotel dont play play this post should be highly customer service to client. Not sure i am up to the job! When young i was a bell hop cum night shift receptionist one man show as a Small Hotel near Meyer Road. It was a good experience because got Hourly rate type and saw many Bring partner for short term trading! Hotel got a back door linked to Carpark B1 also so its very discreet for them. Shiok.

You seem to be well educated.  Might as well take a pre skool teacher position?

(18-02-2022, 08:28 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  You seem to be well educated.  Might as well take a pre skool teacher position?

this post is impossible for me bro. no experience and low education and mostly if not all hire Female. i never seen a Male Pre School Teacher before. Even the cook also all Female.

(18-02-2022, 07:02 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Lip lai liao. Thank you. 4 season hotel dont play play this post should be highly customer service to client. Not sure i am up to the job! When young i was a bell hop cum night shift receptionist one man show as a Small Hotel near Meyer Road. It was a good experience because got Hourly rate type and saw many Bring partner for short term trading! Hotel got a back door linked to Carpark B1 also so its very discrete for them. Shiok.

maybe you can consider this position 

Secretary (CBD / $4K+AWS+VB)

https://www.caed.com.sg/job-opportunities/secretary-cbd-4kawsvb-refjt/

Clinic Assistant $2800/ Orchard 💡

https://www.caed.com.sg/job-opportunities/clinic-assistant-2800-orchard-refjt/

RE: sharexchange lip lai - Galilo_l - 18-02-2022

(18-02-2022, 10:36 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Clinic Assistant $2800/ Orchard 💡

https://www.caed.com.sg/job-opportunities/clinic-assistant-2800-orchard-refjt/

TS u may want to start a thread titled 'Job Opportunities for All' n post job openings... whether it leads to anything though 

Can benefit others like viewers in sgtalk too  Thumbsup

(18-02-2022, 12:04 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  TS u may want to start a thread titled 'Job Opportunities for All' n post job openings... whether it leads to anything though 

Can benefit others like viewers in sgtalk too  Thumbsup

jin good idea...

Don't why my email always send this type of irrelevant type of job to me ...
Then submit liao no news no sound or call me up for fun..knn..