Where are our nuclear bomb shelters? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Where are our nuclear bomb shelters? (/Thread-Where-are-our-nuclear-bomb-shelters)

Where are our nuclear bomb shelters? - Sentinel - 28-02-2022

I think don't have

All the money used where?

Ukraine may misfire a nuclear missile and drop here

We need an anti-nuclear iron dome for protection!

Defence minister! Who are you? Is it CCS?

RE: Where are our nuclear bomb shelters? - Scythian - 28-02-2022

The biggest and most sophisticated nuclear bomb shelter is inside The Istana.

RE: Where are our nuclear bomb shelters? - ysh02 - 28-02-2022

Our areas around countries no nuclear weapons lah...no need this shelters.

(28-02-2022, 06:03 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Our areas around countries no nuclear weapons lah...no need this shelters.

In Bt Batok, it's infested by mice for many years.

RE: Where are our nuclear bomb shelters? - winbig - 28-02-2022

(28-02-2022, 05:07 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  I think don't have

Iron Dome? Iron cannot protect against nuclear radiation lah. 1 nuclear bomb in SG, SG gone.

(28-02-2022, 06:45 AM)winbig Wrote:  Iron Dome? Iron cannot protect against nuclear radiation lah. 1 nuclear bomb in SG, SG gone.

Singapore becomes roti Prata?

crying

RE: Where are our nuclear bomb shelters? - Sentinel - 28-02-2022

Jialat jialàt!! PAP MFA still poke head into this powder keg, really pig brain

RE: Where are our nuclear bomb shelters? - ODA TETSURO - 28-02-2022

Dun be surprised our white ministers secretly got one for themselves.

RE: Where are our nuclear bomb shelters? - sclim - 28-02-2022

no nuclear weapon, people will not nuclear us.
hope world will never use nuclear ever again. too harmful.
immediate killing and long term effects.

RE: Where are our nuclear bomb shelters? - *天哥* - 28-02-2022

Are you crazy ? All condo/ HDB built after 1987 has own bomb shelter in each unit. Are u Singaporean? How come u dunno ?

RE: Where are our nuclear bomb shelters? - menghuii - 28-02-2022

goto shopping mall basement

RE: Where are our nuclear bomb shelters? - RichDad - 28-02-2022

Must get this..

https://bigthink.com/the-present/starlite-material-nuclear-blast-proof/

RE: Where are our nuclear bomb shelters? - simpleman - 28-02-2022

Ukraine got no nukes

You-crane may have 

RE: Where are our nuclear bomb shelters? - RichDad - 28-02-2022

(28-02-2022, 08:29 AM)*天哥* Wrote:  Are you crazy ? All condo/ HDB built after 1987 has own bomb shelter in each unit. Are u Singaporean? How come u dunno ?

Don't think these shelters can tahan nuclear blast and radiation. Only for conventional warfare.

(28-02-2022, 08:34 AM)simpleman Wrote:  Ukraine got no nukes

You-crane may have 

Previous it has

(28-02-2022, 08:32 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Must get this..

https://bigthink.com/the-present/starlite-material-nuclear-blast-proof/

Wah interesting

RE: Where are our nuclear bomb shelters? - Oyk - 28-02-2022

The shelter is inside your mother's arse.  Crawl in.

(28-02-2022, 08:40 AM)Oyk Wrote:  The shelter is inside your mother's arse.  Crawl in.
No need to be shy lah whore

We all know you love Ix Shen's cock

(28-02-2022, 08:38 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Previous it has

You had been called out for your ignorance.

Why still want to try so hard to wiggle to save face?  Just admit that you were ignorant...

(28-02-2022, 08:46 AM)Oyk Wrote:  You had been called out for your ignorance.

Why still want to try so hard to wiggle to save face?  Just admit that you were ignorant...
No need to be shy lah whore

(28-02-2022, 08:47 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  No need to be shy lah whore

Senseless barking gets you no where.

You started this thread asking about Ukraine nukes.  I did not accuse you falsely....that post (Post #1) is on record for all to see.....your ignorance is GLARING.

I would suggest you stay on the canvas.

(28-02-2022, 08:54 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Senseless barking gets you no where.

You started this thread asking about Ukraine nukes.  I did not accuse you falsely....that post (Post #1) is on record for all to see.....your ignorance is GLARING.

I would suggest you stay on the canvas.
You deserve all the cum I spray on you, whore

RE: Where are our nuclear bomb shelters? - SotongOngTee - 28-02-2022

If SG construct nuclear shelters..........one wonders whose pockets the money ended up.

(28-02-2022, 08:34 AM)simpleman Wrote:  Ukraine got no nukes

You-crane may have 

Ouch!

He got called out for his..........................IGNORANCE.

Lol!

(28-02-2022, 09:15 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Ouch!

He got called out for his..........................IGNORANCE.

Lol!

Hey moron, do u know Ukraine previously hv the 3rd largest stash of nukes, fking whore

(28-02-2022, 09:02 AM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  If SG construct nuclear shelters..........one wonders whose pockets the money ended up.

1.  We don't have the land to test them.  Fire where?  Into Batam down south and make Jokowi angry?  Or JB westward and make 25 million bumis angry?  Or Kuching to the east and make Sentinel angry?  Or into the South China Sea and make 1.4 billion Chinese angry?

2.  We do not need nukes to defend Singapore unless our neighbours have them.

Anyway, just for the sake of the discussion, my answer is this.  PAP is a wise government.  They bought some Pfizer, some Moderna but also some Sinovac.

(28-02-2022, 09:19 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Hey moron, do u know Ukraine previously hv the 3rd largest stash of nukes, fking whore

If there's anything good that came out of this, it's that you scrambled like a rat for Google and at last, got yourself a little better informed.

Nonetheless, your post #1 is still there and on record is your.......................ignorance.  Tsk tsk.

Stay on the canvas and continue with your studies quietly.  Come back in 20 years....

RE: Where are our nuclear bomb shelters? - surfer - 28-02-2022

You don't know who is the defence minister? It's Ah NEH. Laughing

(28-02-2022, 09:28 AM)surfer Wrote:  You don't know who is the defence minister? It's Ah NEH. Laughing
Shan?

(28-02-2022, 09:25 AM)Oyk Wrote:  If there's anything good that came out of this, it's that you scrambled like a rat for Google and at last, got yourself a little better informed.

Nonetheless, your post #1 is still there and on record is your.......................ignorance.  Tsk tsk.

Stay on the canvas and continue with your studies quietly.  Come back in 20 years....
Dun use your own stupigity to measure my excellence ok whore?