Has SG declared war on Russia? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Has SG declared war on Russia? (/Thread-Has-SG-declared-war-on-Russia)

Has SG declared war on Russia? - Sentinel - 06-03-2022

Jialat lah, who gave order to sanction Russia?

Just catch that person hor, don't bomb SG hor

We nevér gíve the permission leh

RE: Has SG declared war on Russia? - ysh02 - 06-03-2022

Russia said who sanction them is declared war with them only yesterday said lah...before that they didn't said mah...

RE: Has SG declared war on Russia? - singlon - 06-03-2022

no need no need LOST already

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-06-09-38-02.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-06-14-52-49.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-06-14-56-47.png]

RE: Has SG declared war on Russia? - ysh02 - 06-03-2022

MFA may block those responsed to this post from going out ?

B4 this Palace was already boarded up CHIOpai removed and royal guards into gurkhas guards
we need to know she original and not rubber or another look-a-like

RE: Has SG declared war on Russia? - RiseofAsia - 06-03-2022

They never think of the consequence.
不知道死字这么写?

Could you imagine how foolish was current Team?

RE: Has SG declared war on Russia? - simpleman - 06-03-2022

If nuclear power India can be threatened to support sanctions, what chance do we have? Possibly zero. Putin understands.

RE: Has SG declared war on Russia? - Blasterlord2 - 06-03-2022

No worries. Our generals are invincible.

if u not well-versed how Banking launderings are carried out
think Pope LAW OF THE SEA.
i will not tell
from there GOTO luntun
policeman US military now weak becos he needs to attack Putin within 3 minutes
hypersonic not ready and Putin can withstand mass attacks with BOMlets with a single launch

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-06-15-28-35.png]

RE: Has SG declared war on Russia? - Sentinel - 06-03-2022

(06-03-2022, 03:03 PM)simpleman Wrote:  If nuclear power India can be threatened to support sanctions, what chance do we have? Possibly zero. Putin understands.
Law is law

Sanctions ín full spectrum warfare, is a declaration of war

You think kindergarten playground is it?