Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman (/Thread-Singapore-28yo-arrested-for-rape-of-52yo-woman)

Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - BigBossX - 21-08-2021

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/aggravated-rape-sexual-assault-28-year-old-man-toa-payoh-2126696?cid=FBcna&fbclid=IwAR2ybXUslsuBQv4xxRSUA4MkUr7UT4pmqkXrArqZTo7G9tsNduGOp-dBiyE

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - Ola - 21-08-2021

This is getting common.

Several years back, a FW also molested an aunty around 50 years old at the bridge when she alighted the bus to go home after work around 10pm.

I recall that the old SGTALK also shared a similar case 2 years ago.

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - klat - 21-08-2021

Wah, even with face mask, the culprit can still be identified using CCTV.

Send the ce.ca balik kampong

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - p1acebo - 21-08-2021

The FTs really eyes got stamp. Why go after lau aunties? Laughing

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - RiseofAsia - 21-08-2021

Really foolish man, can enjoy his Changi Chalet holiday.

Dont be so cheapo, want to save the $$$ for prositution.

Stupidity has no medicine to cure.

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - FangFang - 21-08-2021

Auntie is not light sentence lor... Lols

aggravated rape means what? got include durian husk? Thinking

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - Napoleon Porlumpar - 21-08-2021

can you imagine how hot the auntie was in her 20s...............drooling

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - Alice Alicia - 21-08-2021

Nowadays hard to tell a 52 from a 25 yo, especially at nite with heavy makeup.

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - whylah - 21-08-2021

look like sg will over take INDIA number 1 position soon.

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - babygirl - 21-08-2021

Angry Angry Angry

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - Tangsen - 21-08-2021

(21-08-2021, 09:46 AM)klat Wrote:  Wah, even with face mask, the culprit can still be identified using CCTV.

Send the ce.ca balik kampong

Not hard, CCTV can track you using your body structure and the color of your clothes. AI will be based on that and "follow" and trace you using a network of CCTV. With the processing power of computers these days, it takes hours not days even to trace you.

(21-08-2021, 09:36 AM)Ola Wrote:  This is getting common.

Several years back, a FW also molested an aunty around 50 years old at the bridge when she alighted the bus to go home after work around 10pm.

I recall that the old SGTALK also shared a similar case 2 years ago.
I think these aunties quitely happy and satisfied. Happy young dumb kok still see her up and finally have some happy after so many years  Rotfl nudie

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - sgbuffett - 21-08-2021

What is going on. Almost one case sometimes 2 or 3 cases everytday.

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - Sharexchange - 21-08-2021

He forgot his trace together token kanna bluetoothed liao. MP going to haolian how good the Token is. But cannot stop rape la.

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - OLT - 21-08-2021

(21-08-2021, 09:48 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  The FTs really eyes got stamp.  Why go after lau aunties? Laughing

zoe tay u want or not? 

(21-08-2021, 01:03 PM)OLT Wrote:  zoe tay u want or not? 

Another lau auntie.  Is her meow meow smelly? Laughing

(21-08-2021, 01:03 PM)OLT Wrote:  zoe tay u want or not? 

Walauhei ..... old dry aunty also want ....

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - Rubitin - 21-08-2021

watch too much untill fantasizing. Big Grin In UK USA yes you can.

https://youtu.be/L36ANPT-bmg

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - Talent - 21-08-2021

he is hard up
must be FTs

starving of sex for 2 yrs

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - RichDad - 21-08-2021

Castrate the mother farker lah. Cheese

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - Notdumb - 21-08-2021

Looks like rapist identity is well protected. 100% foreigner. AHNN?

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - debono - 21-08-2021

(21-08-2021, 07:07 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Castrate the mother farker lah. Cheese

Now we have 'chemical castrate' liow

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - Talent - 21-08-2021

now anal sex, oral sex is also classified as rape

how can it be

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - debono - 21-08-2021

(21-08-2021, 09:49 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Really foolish man, can enjoy his Changi Chalet holiday.

Dont be so cheapo, want to save the $$$ for prositution.

Stupidity has no medicine to cure.

Most probably will get a few strokes of caning in addition to jail term.

(21-08-2021, 08:53 PM)debono Wrote:  Most probably will get a few strokes of caning in addition to jail term.

Maybe he can plead he is doing charity

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - SotongOngTee - 21-08-2021

Some post-menstrual women still attractive mah......unlike desperate ahnehs still wallop 80 yr grannies

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - Galilo_l - 22-08-2021

Cannot reveal nationality of offender else far right populist will take root 
[Image: threatening.gif]

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - ArielCasper - 22-08-2021

(21-08-2021, 09:48 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  The FTs really eyes got stamp.  Why go after lau aunties? Laughing

Before you continue to say mean things about the victim indirectly, please spare a though for the victim.. If it is someone who you know, will you still say the same thing? You want to bash the aggressor, I got no problem, but leave the victim out of it..

RE: Singapore : 28yo arrested for rape of 52yo woman - p1acebo - 22-08-2021

(21-08-2021, 05:27 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Walauhei ..... old dry aunty also want ....

These FTs don't have much of a choice.  Better than finding a goat Laughing