Sobbing Russian Mum: Putin stop this war. Return my Son ! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Sobbing Russian Mum: Putin stop this war. Return my Son ! (/Thread-Sobbing-Russian-Mum-Putin-stop-this-war-Return-my-Son)

Sobbing Russian Mum: Putin stop this war. Return my Son ! - way - 18-03-2022

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-10623789/Sobbing-Russian-mother-says-just-ten-soldiers-remain-sons-regiment-begs-return.html

RE: Russian Mum: Putin stop this war. Return my Son ! - way - 18-03-2022

https://twitter.com/JamesAALongman/status/1504382524503609348?s=20&t=Q_Qk658c4-awmxwSAEhcWg

RE: Sobbing Russian Mum: Putin stop this war. Return my Son ! - Blasterlord2 - 18-03-2022

Is her son a conscript? If not, then want to preserve life don't join the army.

If you sign on the army and expect your life to be just cruising by, join SAF.

RE: Sobbing Russian Mum: Putin stop this war. Return my Son ! - Niubee - 18-03-2022

every day co.uk websites come out rubbish news.

RE: Sobbing Russian Mum: Putin stop this war. Return my Son ! - way - 19-03-2022

(18-03-2022, 11:31 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Is her son a conscript? If not, then want to preserve life don't join the army.

If you sign on the army and expect your life to be just cruising by, join SAF.

Conscript in Russia means compulsory military service like NS lah. 
Got choice meh ? Can tell SAF dun want to do NS meh ? You from malaysia is it, that why don't know?  
Same thing for conscript in Russia. But conscripts by right, in Russia not allowed to send out for invasion.
Thinking Laughing

[Image: 9igCNB.jpg]

RE: Sobbing Russian Mum: Putin stop this war. Return my Son ! - Blasterlord2 - 19-03-2022

(19-03-2022, 12:54 AM)way Wrote:  Conscript in Russia means compulsory military service like NS lah. 
Got choice meh ? Can tell SAF dun want to do NS meh ? You from malaysia is it, that why don't know?  
Same thing for conscript in Russia. But conscripts by right, in Russia not allowed to send out for invasion.
Thinking Laughing

You need to read my comment again, dude. I seriously question your ability to understand things.

RE: Sobbing Russian Mum: Putin stop this war. Return my Son ! - way - 19-03-2022

[Image: 8GRVIy.jpg]