![]() |
Zhao Wei jialat liao - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Zhao Wei jialat liao (/Thread-Zhao-Wei-jialat-liao) |
Zhao Wei jialat liao - Blasterlord2 - 27-08-2021 https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202108/1232631.shtml RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - OLT - 27-08-2021 Chinese billionaire actress Zh.... i tink can stop here. already eat no finish.. RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - babygirl - 27-08-2021 ![]() ![]() RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - pervertosan - 27-08-2021 so what’s the news? what she do? RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - starbugs - 27-08-2021 After reading the article, I still don't know what she did recently to attract the ban. She wasn't the one that visited Yasukuni. What did she do exactly? RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - cityhantam - 27-08-2021 ![]() RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - pervertosan - 27-08-2021 china expert faster find the gossip and let us know RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - Blasterlord2 - 27-08-2021 Quote:趙薇 RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - cityhantam - 27-08-2021 https://chinadigitaltimes.net/chinese/files/2021/08/post-670040-61286c6f3c5ac.png RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - pervertosan - 27-08-2021 thats past news…was that why she kenna? RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - Levin - 27-08-2021 (27-08-2021, 01:43 PM)starbugs Wrote: After reading the article, I still don't know what she did recently to attract the ban. She wasn't the one that visited Yasukuni. What did she do exactly? Yalor, all the stuff in the article is old news. Nothing on what exactly she did that lead to this incident. ![]() RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - Blasterlord2 - 27-08-2021 https://tw.appledaily.com/entertainment/20210827/CVL6WPLKU5BVTMDQ5XE5L6PT5E/ RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - pervertosan - 27-08-2021 (27-08-2021, 01:43 PM)starbugs Wrote: After reading the article, I still don't know what she did recently to attract the ban. She wasn't the one that visited Yasukuni. What did she do exactly? that guy is under her agency..maybe all kenna whack together RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - cityhantam - 27-08-2021 (27-08-2021, 01:55 PM)Levin Wrote: Yalor, all the stuff in the article is old news. Nothing on what exactly she did that lead to this incident. She asked for it! 張哲瀚 visited Yasukoni Shrine several times and posted his photos online. When he was criticised he claimed that he did not know the significance of that shrine. And then she told 張哲瀚 mai kia and that he has the support of big sister! https://www.zaobao.com.sg/entertainment/story20210816-1182778 RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - keys - 27-08-2021 she is a billionaire... she can go in and out of the fking shrine all she wants , me can see only wtf bother about these rich people RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - cityhantam - 27-08-2021 (27-08-2021, 02:28 PM)keys Wrote: she is a billionaire... she can go in and out of the fking shrine all she wants , me can see only wtf bother about these rich people She can do whatever she wants but not earning(or scamming!) money in China! RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - Symmetry - 27-08-2021 No freedom to visit shrines? But she is as gorgeous as ever. She looks better than Angelababy. RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - Huliwang - 27-08-2021 The rich and famous in China must watch every step they take, every word they utter and who they mix with. One wrong step, one wrong word or one wrong friend can bring their downfall because they are under the jealous and watchful eyes of billions..... ![]() RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - Niubee - 27-08-2021 The smartest people in China and SG work.in Govt. Don't fuk around RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - hooishoo - 27-08-2021 (27-08-2021, 02:43 PM)Symmetry Wrote: No freedom to visit shrines? What shrines you syonan scum are referring? RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - Sharexchange - 27-08-2021 She earn enough. RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - OLT - 27-08-2021 is she still holding prc passport? time to denounce the citizenship. RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - cityhantam - 27-08-2021 https://youtu.be/EqduVhInaJw . RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - cityhantam - 27-08-2021 (27-08-2021, 04:28 PM)OLT Wrote: is she still holding prc passport? time to denounce the citizenship. You want to take her in ah? RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - OLT - 27-08-2021 (27-08-2021, 04:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote: You want to take her in ah? i would be happy if ZW exchange ic with u. RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - cityhantam - 27-08-2021 US$ 300 million and dun know how much from Japan coming in for cognitive war. China doesn't allow them to have the upper hand! RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - cityhantam - 27-08-2021 (27-08-2021, 04:39 PM)OLT Wrote: i would be happy if ZW exchange ic with u. You obviously a blurr sotong! ![]() RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - OLT - 27-08-2021 (27-08-2021, 04:42 PM)cityhantam Wrote: You obviously a blurr sotong! anyone exchange with u oso good la. RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - cityhantam - 27-08-2021 (27-08-2021, 04:44 PM)OLT Wrote: anyone exchange with u oso good la. You are obviously ill-informed about a lot of things! RE: Zhao Wei jialat liao - OLT - 27-08-2021 (27-08-2021, 04:46 PM)cityhantam Wrote: You are obviously ill-informed about a lot of things! ur loyalty to ccp is a fact. |