![]() |
OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... (/Thread-OKY-Next-course-of-action-depends-on-individual-action-to-make-collective-impact) |
OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - BigBossX - 28-08-2021 https://www.facebook.com/916503765030893/posts/4865368156811081/ RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - cityhantam - 28-08-2021 Individual actions??? Lock ourselves at home? ![]() RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - Sharexchange - 28-08-2021 Thank u PAP. Stay dine in 2 pls. Haha. RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - Sticw - 28-08-2021 Start pointing fingers liao... Take credit but not responsibility is the protocol... Not just PAP but many places also lah. RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - klat - 28-08-2021 ![]() What individual action?? What?? RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - Galilo_l - 28-08-2021 They have done whatever to fight cov n reduce burden on healthcare system... now its about individual battle... but if ppl r now just having mild or no symptoms do they really care about testing themselves? The older folks r receptive in testing themselves? Their mindset r oh vaccinated n have protection n protect others They will just treat it as normal n gather around talk in coffee shops etc... lull into complacency.... vaccine still doesn't guarantee from spreading among individuals n have to test n test... ![]() RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - Huliwang - 28-08-2021 I think many will just dump that ART around. Dun think they give a shxt. Just look around you see more wearing masks on their necks, on.their chins. Many also dun wear and yaya walking on the road smoking. .... ![]() RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - Gstalk - 28-08-2021 (28-08-2021, 11:53 AM)Huliwang Wrote: I think many will just dump that ART around. Dun think they give a shxt. Just look around you see more wearing masks on their necks, on.their chins. Many also dun wear and yaya walking on the road smoking. .... Many will pick up the dumped ART and sell it on carousel. ![]() RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - OLT - 28-08-2021 (28-08-2021, 11:53 AM)Huliwang Wrote: I think many will just dump that ART around. Dun think they give a shxt. Just look around you see more wearing masks on their necks, on.their chins. Many also dun wear and yaya walking on the road smoking. .... cases like lao jac will find it useful. but i tink most kits will be chuck oneside until expired. sibei liao lui.. RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - Huliwang - 28-08-2021 (28-08-2021, 02:11 PM)OLT Wrote: cases like lao jac will find it useful. but i tink most kits will be chuck oneside until expired. Haven't read how to use that ART kit but if need to push a stick deep into my nose, I will dump.it also........ ![]() RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - OLT - 28-08-2021 (28-08-2021, 02:20 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Haven't read how to use that ART kit but if need to push a stick deep into my nose, I will dump.it also........ no sick no need use la. but if u got fever, runny nose, sore throat, this kit can save u $10 from going to clinic. RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - ArielCasper - 28-08-2021 OYK trying to say I am going ahead with opening up.. Got spike in new cases not my concern liao, u all better test yourselves.. But, for the foreigners here, unless they have to do ART at work, if not, they don't even get free ART.. You think they will fork out their own money to buy ART kits?? I don't think so, at least if I am in their shoes, I won't.. RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - Migrant - 28-08-2021 All can talk big when you're well. First sign of fever or sore throat, then screaming for that kit. People give with good intentions, pls accept their kindness. RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - Huliwang - 28-08-2021 (28-08-2021, 02:24 PM)OLT Wrote: no sick no need use la. but if u got fever, runny nose, sore throat, this kit can save u $10 from going to clinic.I will just use the oximeter. If reading less than 93, I will call ambulance. I rather pay for the ambulance than pushing a stick into my nose. Serious, I cannot tahan a stick in my nose...... ![]() RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - OLT - 28-08-2021 (28-08-2021, 02:30 PM)Huliwang Wrote: I will just use the oximeter. If reading less than 93, I will call ambulance. I rather pay for the ambulance than pushing a stick into my nose. Serious, I cannot tahan a stick in my nose...... lol u guess wat's the first thing the medic will do when they reach ur house? ART! U dont poke, they poke for u.. RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - Huliwang - 28-08-2021 (28-08-2021, 02:32 PM)OLT Wrote: lol u guess wat's the first thing the medic will do when they reach ur house? ART! U dont poke, they poke for u..They got to knock me unconsciuos...... ![]() RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - OLT - 28-08-2021 (28-08-2021, 02:36 PM)Huliwang Wrote: They got to knock me unconsciuos...... lol it's really not as bad as u tink la.. i tried it b4. RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - ArielCasper - 28-08-2021 (28-08-2021, 02:28 PM)Migrant Wrote: All can talk big when you're well. Maybe that's you who will scream for that kit . For me, first sign of fever or sore throat, I go see doc liao. If doc think I am at risk, doc will do the test for me foc. RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - Symmetry - 28-08-2021 Can MOE and other Ministries lead by example? If they set only 3,100 IT Quota per year for our 4 Varsities to deprive us, why expect us to do our part? Other Govt is not even so thick skin to rely heavily on CECA yet demand reciprocal behaviour. RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - WhatDoYouThink? - 28-08-2021 (28-08-2021, 02:30 PM)Huliwang Wrote: I will just use the oximeter. If reading less than 93, I will call ambulance. I rather pay for the ambulance than pushing a stick into my nose. Serious, I cannot tahan a stick in my nose...... but sukee nang, when arrive at the hospital the nurse still hv to put the long stick into yr nose right? RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - Sharexchange - 28-08-2021 (28-08-2021, 11:20 AM)klat Wrote: Ne beh. RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - mikotan - 28-08-2021 Will this help? Those daily rate workers will not test or come forward if tested positive. How to tahan no income if quarantined 2 weeks??? RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - Huliwang - 28-08-2021 (28-08-2021, 05:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: but sukee nang, when arrive at the hospital the nurse still hv to put the long stick into yr nose right?I will.stop and ask for other test method. I think.blood can find out. If cannot then must use local.anesthesia to numb my nose first otherwise I check out...... ![]() RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - Ernesto - 28-08-2021 (28-08-2021, 02:38 PM)OLT Wrote: lol it's really not as bad as u tink la.. i tried it b4. Must be fake poking la. Sure negative . ![]() RE: OKY : Next course of action depends on individual action to make collective impact... - OLT - 30-08-2021 (28-08-2021, 06:34 PM)Ernesto Wrote: Must be fake poking la. Sure negative . lol heng ah, it was negative. if not must qurantine whole family.. ![]() |