I applied for Singapore PR twice, both REJECTED. - Printable Version

+--- Thread: I applied for Singapore PR twice, both REJECTED. (/Thread-I-applied-for-Singapore-PR-twice-both-REJECTED)

I applied for Singapore PR twice, both REJECTED. - [[ForeverAlone]] - 30-04-2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s9m1hMafoL0

RE: I applied for Singapore PR twice, both REJECTED. - Tangsen - 30-04-2022

Bery easy one lah …. get a SG boy boy marry, piak piak …. pop pop a couple of children … confirm get.

RE: I applied for Singapore PR twice, both REJECTED. - Wy:Nox - 30-04-2022

CECA must give a 2 HOUR lesson on youtube on how easy it is to get Singapore PR.

RE: I applied for Singapore PR twice, both REJECTED. - Yin yang - 30-04-2022

Go get more govt approved courrses , certificates n degrees...basically kerp on learning new skills to prove u r an asset to our country.

RE: I applied for Singapore PR twice, both REJECTED. - Blasterlord2 - 30-04-2022

Dun like hongkies. Good, dun give them PR.

RE: I applied for Singapore PR twice, both REJECTED. - CHAOS - 30-04-2022

Please import Ukraine young girl also

RE: I applied for Singapore PR twice, both REJECTED. - theold - 30-04-2022

Maybe need to take a trip to S. Korea and then come here.

What makes her stand out?

RE: I applied for Singapore PR twice, both REJECTED. - Tangsen - 01-05-2022

(30-04-2022, 08:49 PM)Yin yang Wrote:  Go get more govt approved courrses , certificates n degrees...basically kerp on  learning new skills to prove u r an asset to our country.

Nowadays no use …. only way is to convert your children to SG citizens if not bery hard …. my friend ah Tiong professional, both couple came in 5yrs ago have 2 kinds born in SG …. converted whole family as stinkaporean …. 1 shot 1 kill

RE: I applied for Singapore PR twice, both REJECTED. - Ola - 01-05-2022

That disGraceful CCBAI Minister

said PR & Citizenship application requirements cannot be transparent

to deter people from "abetting"

which in fact, is to encourage more gambling culture

RE: I applied for Singapore PR twice, both REJECTED. - ysh02 - 01-05-2022

Singaporean so good meh....your offsprings need to do army one...

RE: I applied for Singapore PR twice, both REJECTED. - [[ForeverAlone]] - 01-05-2022

(01-05-2022, 03:07 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Singaporean so good meh....your offsprings need to do army one...

MOST Just get PR , no doubt some convert apply as Citizen but for me , " they always have a 2nd option "

just like those Rich Singaporean etc , go apply PR likewise in Aust, USA, Uk, etc countries.

RE: I applied for Singapore PR twice, both REJECTED. - ArielCasper - 01-05-2022

PR should be a step toward citizenship..

So if applied successfully as PR, within 5 years must convert to citizen. If not, revoke PR and kick the person out from Singapore. Also, crawl back all the benefits consumed during the PR status..

This will make people think twice about applying for PR.

RE: I applied for Singapore PR twice, both REJECTED. - lylcnn - 01-05-2022

(01-05-2022, 10:36 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  PR should be a step toward citizenship..

So if applied successfully as PR, within 5 years must convert to citizen. If not, revoke PR and kick the person out from Singapore. Also, crawl back all the benefits consumed during the PR status..

This will make people think twice about applying for PR.

Agree. Stupid aspect of SG garmen is they treat PRs as residents, and then in the other hand, they make PRs so cheap to get (at least last time)