Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador (/Thread-Up-to-Singapore-to-improve-ties-with-Russia-over-sanctions-issue-Russian-ambassador)

Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - Bigiron - 06-05-2022

Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador

“We are not to be blamed for the sanctions against us,” said Nikolay Kudashev, Russia’s ambassador to Singapore.

READ: https://bit.ly/3OXv697

For all the news you need: https://sg.yahoo.com

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - Scythian - 06-05-2022

Singapore may impose further sanction on Russia if US do so.

As Singapore will follow closely to US Admin response.

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - cheekopekman - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 07:35 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador

“We are not to be blamed for the sanctions against us,” said Nikolay Kudashev, Russia’s ambassador to Singapore.

READ: https://bit.ly/3OXv697

For all the news you need: https://sg.yahoo.com

You mean Singapore supports Russia meh? There are many Russians here leh!

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - Huliwang - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 07:54 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You mean Singapore supports Russia meh? There are many Russians here leh!

You don't know meh?....... Threatening

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - RiseofAsia - 06-05-2022

Singapore shd volunteer to be the mediator to help in ceasing the war. Not choosing side and let situation become worse.

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - singlon - 06-05-2022

Final warning
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-06-08-32-04.png]

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - sgbuffett - 06-05-2022

Russia invaded a sovereign country using violence destabilising world peace ...tells us it us up to us as if they did nothing wrong.

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - singlon - 06-05-2022

Globalists now have to kiss the ring of Zelensky

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - Huliwang - 06-05-2022

How come the Russian embassy is still around? I thought we burnt the bridge with Russia already..... Thinking

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - Scythian - 06-05-2022

If Putin doesn't behave himself, Singapore will punish Russia further and more severely than sanction.

(06-05-2022, 09:00 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  How come the Russian embassy is still around? I thought we burnt the bridge with Russia already..... Thinking

Russian diplomats better be careful..

Bala is going to impose strictest measures against Russian citizens.

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - simpleman - 06-05-2022

Don't worry.. Our diplomats know how to behave 

[Image: INTERACTIVE-UN-Vote-suspend-Russia-07-04-2022.png]

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - p1acebo - 06-05-2022

Nice titties Big Grin

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - cityhantam - 06-05-2022

USSR used to send students to Nantah to study.

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - Gemstar - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 07:51 AM)Scythian Wrote:  ..
Singapore may impose further sanction on Russia if US do so.

As Singapore will follow closely to US Admin response.
These sanctions are needed to teach Russia a lesson for killing innocent civilians and destroying non-military infrastructures like hospitals, schools and kindergartens.

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - RiseofAsia - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 08:37 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Russia invaded a sovereign country using violence destabilising world peace ...tells us it us up to us as if they did nothing wrong.

A Single Hand cannot do Clapping.
Please be more open, don’t blindly take side. Big Grin

Nobody likes war. I have told you Russia is a 战斗民族,you don’t believe.
Their negotiation is by force.
Some Russians have the gene of Mongolians.

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - cityhantam - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 09:21 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  These sanctions are needed to teach Russia a lesson for killing innocent civilians and destroying non-military infrastructures like hospitals, schools and kindergartens.

How come we NEVER sanctioned Assmerica for doing such things in Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria, Libya, etc.?  Thinking

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - SotongOngTee - 06-05-2022

Issit SG porlampar or bohlampar?🤔

(06-05-2022, 09:29 AM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Issit SG porlampar or bohlampar?🤔

Looks like both are applicable....... Big Grin

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - Bluebull - 06-05-2022

Looks like pinky digs himself a hole he can never get out
Look at Indonesia
Not only Never follow pinky backside
But try to be a negotiator for peace
Although the Indo president knows it will never succeed
Just pretend only

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - singaporean1964 - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 08:37 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Russia invaded a sovereign country using violence destabilising world peace ...tells us it us up to us as if they did nothing wrong.

if a soverign nation produce bio weapon to harm the world
u stand by and 'respect' the nation since it is 'soverign'?
when they produce the covid
u can run and hide under your bed next to the milo tin hor
and firsty guy to get the jab incase u get covid...where do u think the covid came from..?
now u ok
u can come ot and talk LJ words

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - singaporean1964 - 06-05-2022

pap better roll ou the red carpet for the russian ambassodor and say sorry lah...
https://c.tenor.com/4XJChBMBmz4AAAAd/lee-hsien.gif

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - cheekopekman - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 08:07 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  You don't know meh?....... Threatening

I don't know you know leh!

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - Clyde - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 09:39 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Looks like pinky digs himself a hole he can never get out
Look at Indonesia
Not only Never follow pinky backside
But try to be a negotiator for peace
Although the Indo president knows it will never succeed
Just pretend only
He cannot get out of the shitty hole that is why he quickly pass the job to LW.

RE: Up to Singapore to improve ties with Russia over sanctions issue: Russian ambassador - Niubee - 06-05-2022

I find socialist countries people more humane..

(06-05-2022, 09:13 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Russian diplomats better be careful..

Bala is going to impose strictest measures against Russian citizens.

Is Vivian Balakrishnan going to summon the Russian ambassador soon? When he frowns sibeh jialat liao leh!