![]() |
How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? (/Thread-How-to-file-criminal-offences-against-a-Polyclinic) |
How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Sentinel - 10-06-2022 I think should not go to normal police right? Sure pakak one I'm talking about filing criminal charges about a hypothetical scenario of suspected murder by medicine of patients by a group in a Polyclinic doctors Such sensitive crime against a public fronting organisation, who dare to take up the case? Dun think the Police will catch kakilang, tioboh? Know then post hor, dun know just lurk, dun kaykiang ok RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - winbig - 11-06-2022 (10-06-2022, 11:03 PM)Sentinel Wrote: I think should not go to normal police right? U think police will act based on what u say? Where's your evidence? RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Sentinel - 11-06-2022 (11-06-2022, 12:16 AM)winbig Wrote: U think police will act based on what u say? Where's your evidence?You know how to read or not, you stupig MOH plp stooge I oredi said police not right channel, you dumbass RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Sentinel - 12-06-2022 No one knows? I thought quite common?? RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Sentinel - 13-06-2022 Sud change this forum to SgGongkia.net So many things ignorant!! RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Bigiron - 13-06-2022 What is story about ? Misdiagnosed?🤔 RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Sentinel - 13-06-2022 (13-06-2022, 05:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote: What is story about ? Possible suspected systemic failure of mega magnitude Someone needs to investigate if all these anecdotes about the failure and alleged criminal conspiracy is true or not, but police sud not be involved They are not the right party to investigate, as they are ill-equipped and does not have the right sophisticated structure nor power Has to be a powerful enough independent party engaged by the healthcare group to check itself Sorely lacking now And as the population ages, the chance of colossal failure that breaches the varoius laws will come into focus, for sure RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - hero - 13-06-2022 knn, fxxxing polyclinic didnt tell me indomethacin can damage my kidney, let me eat for years until my kidney loss 50% functionality ..... RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - hero - 13-06-2022 doctor can trust, when sia is eaten like icecream RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - singaporean1964 - 13-06-2022 if u file a crime report later when u very sick ..screaming tolong tolong....!!! at at the polyclinic door step the doctor will ask 4 nurses to throw u out...lol RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Sentinel - 13-06-2022 (13-06-2022, 09:00 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: if u file a crime report Dun scared, life is too short Fight for humanity, sacrifice for humanity If really sick, go boating offshore and then jump RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Tangsen - 13-06-2022 (10-06-2022, 11:03 PM)Sentinel Wrote: I think should not go to normal police right? Stop sprouting shite lah ….. SPCA, NEA, AVA, ACRES, Singapore zoo are on high alert because they suspect you been raping wild boars in Seletar like your ancestors ![]() RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Sentinel - 13-06-2022 (13-06-2022, 09:21 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Stop sprouting shite lah ….. SPCA, NEA, AVA, ACRES, Singapore zoo are on high alert because they suspect you been raping wild boars in Seletar like your ancestors The wild boars are your wives is it? RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Tangsen - 13-06-2022 (13-06-2022, 09:25 PM)Sentinel Wrote: The wild boars are your wives is it? No your daughters and mother ![]() RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Sentinel - 13-06-2022 (13-06-2022, 09:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote: No your daughters and mother And you are 40 plus years old, right? RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Oyk - 13-06-2022 (13-06-2022, 08:33 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Possible suspected systemic failure of mega magnitude For a long time, I had suspected that you have MENTAL issues but could not put a finger to it. Now it's become clear as can be: you suffer from an altered mental state and delusions. RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Sentinel - 13-06-2022 You seem to think the world is rose tinted, but hardly is the case, you are a victim as well as porlumpar of it RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Tangsen - 13-06-2022 (13-06-2022, 09:38 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You seem to think the world is rose tinted, but hardly is the case, you are a victim as well as porlumpar of it You wont know lah …. you 7 level below bery hot one ….. ![]() RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Sentinel - 13-06-2022 (13-06-2022, 09:40 PM)Tangsen Wrote: You wont know lah …. you 7 level below bery hot one ….. You been there is it? I only been up in the clouds RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Tangsen - 13-06-2022 (13-06-2022, 09:43 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You been there is it? See properly lah …. people during for you lah ![]() ![]() RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Sentinel - 13-06-2022 (13-06-2022, 09:47 PM)Tangsen Wrote: See properly lah …. people during for you lah Is it vegetarian? RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Sentinel - 17-06-2022 (10-06-2022, 11:03 PM)Sentinel Wrote: I think should not go to normal police right? this is a great thread, bump! RE: How to file criminal offences against a Polyclinic? - Ola - 17-06-2022 (12-06-2022, 07:59 PM)Sentinel Wrote: No one knows? Medical Association Some1 said that takes 1 year And 3 panels will go thru the case But 99.9% cannot go thru |