![]() |
The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 (/Thread-The-world-s-most-liveable-cities-for-2022) Pages:
|
The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - lvlrsSTI - 25-06-2022 https://www.cnn.com/travel/article/economist-world-most-liveable-cities-2022/index.html RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - lvlrsSTI - 25-06-2022 1. Vienna, Austria 2. Copenhagen, Denmark 3. Zurich, Switzerland 4. Calgary, Canada 5. Vancouver, Canada 6. Geneva, Switzerland 7. Frankfurt, Germany 8. Toronto, Canada 9. Amsterdam, Netherlands 10. Osaka, Japan and Melbourne, Australia RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - sgbuffett - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 07:05 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: 1. Vienna, Austria Never been to any of these places. But have seen pictures a d video of Japan...terribly crowded place where people are pushed into trains. It look far worse than Singapore. . The European cities I have visited using my VR headset look very boring. No shopping malls just old rundown buildings. I don't see anything good RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - FangFang - 25-06-2022 Where is Singapore ? RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - lvlrsSTI - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 08:23 AM)FangFang Wrote: Where is Singapore ? https://www.eca-international.com/news/march-2022/singapore-is-once-again-the-most-liveable-location RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - simpleman - 25-06-2022 Kyiv should be in there Lots of Western leaders checking in (but not staying 😂) RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - WhatDoYouThink? - 25-06-2022 for Vancouver and toronto, the cities per se are not really liveable for most ppl because of the costs of living especially in housing. the nearby municipalities like Richmond and Scarborough are much affordable, well-planed and managed RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - Sharexchange - 25-06-2022 Stupid survey. Top is Thailand. 2nd is Bangkok. 3rd is Phuket. RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - sporeguy - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 08:19 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Never been to any of these places. But have seen pictures a d video of Japan...terribly crowded place where people are pushed into trains.Yes ... Japanese major cities are very crowded but small towns and villages are near deserted! European cities are hyper expensive and you are correct - lots of old buildings! At first impressed with their churches and castles but as the weeks go by ... the excitement wears off ... and boredom starts to linger like forever ... and the food is ... well let's just say you would even crave for a simple meepok ... ignore all those over hyped french and Italian cuisines! Give me char kway teow mee rebus nasi lemak durians kopi gao with kaya toast .... You won't miss EU! Canada worse! My relatives are bored to death there! If Canada might as well stay in NZ (at least nearer to Singapore) and have sheep as your neighbours or even best friend! RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - talky - 25-06-2022 shld hv a survey done on most lievable citities for 2022 for the rich SPORE IS UNDENIABLE TOPS ALL for few yrs in a row. sppore is a place for the rich ,no estate duty is a v v vstrong mabnet for them RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - Notdumb - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 11:18 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: Stupid survey. Top is Thailand. 2nd is Bangkok. 3rd is Phuket. U only know places with chickens... ![]() RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - sporeguy - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 11:40 AM)Notdumb Wrote: U only know places with chickens...Actually no le ... he didn't know Bangkok and Phuket both in Thailand! RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - Sharexchange - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 11:40 AM)Notdumb Wrote: U only know places with chickens... Because China chicken freely available in Singapore and everywhere of the globe mah..haha RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - Notdumb - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 12:01 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Because China chicken freely available in Singapore and everywhere of the globe mah..haha But too ex for u lah. U cant even buy a viet wife like Ah Jac? Sibeh xiasuay. ![]() RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - Sharexchange - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 12:04 PM)Notdumb Wrote: But too ex for u lah. U cant even buy a viet wife like Ah Jac? Sibeh xiasuay. How much u buy your China wife? RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - sgbuffett - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 11:32 AM)sporeguy Wrote: Yes ... Japanese major cities are very crowded but small towns and villages are near deserted! Death by boredom is untolerable in these places. Why Singaporeans go there to stay I really don't know. But I would say these places are safer than USA where you can get killed by guns or violent crime. If go KL or JB nearby I can understand...cost is low .... RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - Notdumb - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 12:05 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: How much u buy your China wife? U cheapskate can afford meh? ![]() RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - Sharexchange - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 12:08 PM)Notdumb Wrote: U cheapskate can afford meh?U buy how much? Say la. I admire u leh. RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - WhatDoYouThink? - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 11:32 AM)sporeguy Wrote: Yes ... Japanese major cities are very crowded but small towns and villages are near deserted! only Vancouver and toronto are ok, the rest extremely boring especially during the long winters. wonder how can ppl stay at those places for whole lives? no wonder many gone crazy RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - Sharexchange - 25-06-2022 Sg not best meh? Sibei jiatlat liao la.. RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - Notdumb - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 12:10 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: U buy how much? Say la. I admire u leh. Can't afford dont xiasuay yourself lah. ![]() RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - Notdumb - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 12:13 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Sg not best meh? Sibei jiatlat liao la.. SG is best for FREE food! ![]() RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - Sharexchange - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 12:13 PM)Notdumb Wrote: Can't afford dont xiasuay yourself lah.Dare to buy dare not say? U better learn from Fartsunking. Be a man. Not a kuku ah tiong kia. Lousy. RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - Notdumb - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 12:14 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Dare to buy dare not say? U better learn from Fartsunking. Be a man. Not a kuku ah tiong kia. Lousy. U no $$$ buy wife my problem ah? Why not see Tray return area got free charbor for u? NEA sure help u wan. ![]() RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - WhatDoYouThink? - 25-06-2022 ![]() Richmond with many ahtiongs ahtai honkee singkee chk ann leaving harmoniously. RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - Sharexchange - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 12:16 PM)Notdumb Wrote: U no $$$ buy wife my problem ah? Ur china wife quality good or not like Fartsunking? How much u bought? Why dare not answer us? Ladyboy? RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - Notdumb - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 12:18 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Ur china wife quality good or not like Fartsunking? How much u bought? Why dare not answer us? Ladyboy? Why so jealous....I know for a guy whole life hv to depend on Thai chickens is very poor thing. Are u 1 of those BBFA from HWZ? Im sure u took many upskirt pics in your lifetime. ![]() RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - Sharexchange - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 12:22 PM)Notdumb Wrote: Why so jealous....I know for a guy whole life hv to depend on Thai chickens is very poor thing.How much u bought? Say la. Dont be shy like the rest of your ccp gang here leh. Haha .. RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - Notdumb - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 12:25 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: How much u bought? Say la. Dont be shy like the rest of your ccp gang here leh. Haha .. U cant afford shouldn't ask. Damn xiasuay. Just like durian 50c u already kpkb. ![]() RE: The world's most liveable cities for 2022 - Sharexchange - 25-06-2022 (25-06-2022, 12:26 PM)Notdumb Wrote: U cant afford shouldn't ask. Damn xiasuay. Just like durian 50c u already kpkb.5354 viet wife 10K. Yours how much? Cbina should be $1000 enough right? |