I feel SG society is really....now a days relatives also suckers - Printable Version

+--- Thread: I feel SG society is really....now a days relatives also suckers (/Thread-I-feel-SG-society-is-really-now-a-days-relatives-also-suckers)

I feel SG society is really....now a days relatives also suckers - [[ForeverAlone]] - 25-06-2022

thanks to Greedy PAP create a Materialistic Society .... I noticed now a days even relatives got " hidden agenda " for self benefits

Unlike last time good old days, sharing is caring. Now is " ownself benefit ownself " learn well from PAP.

RE: I feel SG society is really....now a days relatives also suckers - Notdumb - 25-06-2022

Sharexchange your relative ah?🤣🤣🤣

RE: I feel SG society is really....now a days relatives also suckers - singlon - 25-06-2022

my relatives and friends are precious
when they hurting i want to know why

RE: I feel SG society is really....now a days relatives also suckers - Huliwang - 25-06-2022

(25-06-2022, 01:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  thanks to Greedy PAP create a Materialistic Society .... I noticed now a days even relatives got " hidden agenda " for self benefits

Unlike last time good old days, sharing is caring. Now is " ownself benefit ownself " learn well from PAP.

You talking about yourself ah? Dun forget when you point one finger at others, the other four fingers are pointing back at yourself. You not greedy and have hidden agenda for self benefit like salivating to inherit your uncle's asset meh? A typical hypocrite trying to act noble..... Rolleyes

RE: I feel SG society is really....now a days relatives also suckers - [[ForeverAlone]] - 25-06-2022

(25-06-2022, 01:31 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You talking about yourself ah? Dun forget when you point one finger at others, the other four fingers are pointing back at yourself. You not greedy and have hidden agenda for self benefit like salivating to inherit your uncle's asset meh? A typical hypocrite trying to act noble..... Rolleyes

This is why I piss off lor I recall back my last 30 years or so , from study to work , society etc
than I WAKE UP . Now I not the One who I used to be Smile I wanna be LKY. Learn his " cunning " , " intellgent "

RE: I feel SG society is really....now a days relatives also suckers - [[ForeverAlone]] - 25-06-2022

I going to MAKE A CHANGE TURN THIS SG SOCIETY TO A BETTER PLACE
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PivWY9wn5ps

RE: I feel SG society is really....now a days relatives also suckers - Rubitin - 25-06-2022

https://www.bing.com/search?q=dan+pena+net+worth&form=ANNTH1&refig=2799b5d2f1f5496b8aed9fde11dc0318&sp=2&qs=MT&pq=dan+pena&sk=LT1&sc=8-8&cvid=2799b5d2f1f5496b8aed9fde11dc0318

RE: I feel SG society is really....now a days relatives also suckers - Rubitin - 25-06-2022

He said fuxxked up not me.

https://youtu.be/N6zqatiur3A

(25-06-2022, 03:03 PM)Rubitin Wrote:  He said fuxxked up not me.

https://youtu.be/N6zqatiur3A

I got watch this video before. What I see the society here in SG, Greedy PAP created an " ownself brag ownself culture " everyone think they are so call " GURU " but when you tell them what to do they not happy say you back act Guru whereas they themselves also act Guru.

RE: I feel SG society is really....now a days relatives also suckers - Lukongsimi - 25-06-2022

(25-06-2022, 01:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  thanks to Greedy PAP create a Materialistic Society .... I noticed now a days even relatives got " hidden agenda " for self benefits

if u strike 4 d would u go n tell your relative n share with them?

RE: I feel SG society is really....now a days relatives also suckers - Niubee - 25-06-2022

(25-06-2022, 01:05 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Sharexchange your relative ah?🤣🤣🤣

He busy doing security

RE: I feel SG society is really....now a days relatives also suckers - cheekopekman - 25-06-2022

I know how you feel lah!