Man confront couple at GEM and ask them to drink water with mask on - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Man confront couple at GEM and ask them to drink water with mask on (/Thread-Man-confront-couple-at-GEM-and-ask-them-to-drink-water-with-mask-on)

Man confront couple at GEM and ask them to drink water with mask on - Anyoner - 22-07-2021

[Image: Screenshot-20210722-072422-Nestia.jpg]
https://news.nestia.com/detail_share/7115865?media_type=1&nestiaShareChannel=copyLink

RE: Man confront couple at GEM and ask them to drink water with mask on - Sharexchange - 22-07-2021

Many just drink n eat while walking or at Mall. No rules.

RE: Man confront couple at GEM and ask them to drink water with mask on - Gstalk - 22-07-2021

Immediately drink must wear mask ma, correct what.

The videoman very rascal lah

RE: Man confront couple at GEM and ask them to drink water with mask on - menghuii - 22-07-2021

i think you all have seen people just holding a cup without masks on.
And thats considered as 'drinking'!

so maybe the situation was like this.

law shld be if drinking, no moving, no talking.

RE: Man confront couple at GEM and ask them to drink water with mask on - OLT - 22-07-2021

stupid pple like the poly lecturer.. in the end lan lan have to apologise.

RE: Man confront couple at GEM and ask them to drink water with mask on - ODA TETSURO - 22-07-2021

Can drink, no problem, the water will be filtered thru the mask.... Big Grin

RE: Man confront couple at GEM and ask them to drink water with mask on - Gstalk - 22-07-2021

(22-07-2021, 09:16 AM)menghuii Wrote:  i think you all have seen people just holding a cup without masks on.
And thats considered as 'drinking'!

so maybe the situation was like this.

law shld be if drinking, no moving, no talking.

Also I hv seen people walking slowly without mask on. When confronted, they said they walk briskly, but with nice clothes on.

WTF

RE: Man confront couple at GEM and ask them to drink water with mask on - Galilo_l - 22-07-2021

Raise card again  Sad 
Sibey satki the way he walks... like big boss... lucky he did not meet that mrt ah bang ... sure kena walloped jialat jialat Big Grin

RE: Man confront couple at GEM and ask them to drink water with mask on - Moo - 22-07-2021

You just need to eat or drink something, or smoke, then can walk around with your mask down liao.  Singapore sibei tok kong!   Cool

Holdind a cup and walking without mask on is considered not using a mask. Can be fined.
The man seen on video just kindly asked him to put on a mask so he will not be fined. But instead, he barked at the man seen on video.

WTF.

RE: Man confront couple at GEM and ask them to drink water with mask on - Blasterlord2 - 22-07-2021

All cooped up too long at home and become stressed!

RE: Man confront couple at GEM and ask them to drink water with mask on - Goldmine - 22-07-2021

(22-07-2021, 11:25 AM)Gstalk Wrote:  Holdind a cup and walking without mask on is considered not using a mask. Can be fined.
The man seen on video just kindly asked him to put on a mask so he will not be fined. But instead, he barked at the man seen on video.

WTF.

Make him popular. Sleepy

RE: Man confront couple at GEM and ask them to drink water with mask on - menghuii - 22-07-2021

sometimes i take mrt or even buses n hear people talking right when the speakers announcing that passengers shld not talk. ok i take it that the speakers dont cry out in tagalog french or burmese etc but signboard stickers pasted on public transport are good enough for a civic response from anyone.

but the law fcuk doesnt protect you fr confrontation even injury and shld you rough out with them you are considered a kapo thats all! and then kenna asked 'where's your badge?'