I find something is not right especially - Printable Version

+--- Thread: I find something is not right especially (/Thread-I-find-something-is-not-right-especially)

I find something is not right especially - Bigiron - 01-07-2022

https://fb.watch/d_iSOqGK-e/

Why he smiling ( laughing ( contempt)) on this part say I can't guarantee.....?

🤔🤔🤔

[Image: IMG-20220701-142816.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220701-142737.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220701-142526.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220701-142455.jpg]

RE: I find something is not right especially - cheekopekman - 01-07-2022

(01-07-2022, 02:33 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  https://fb.watch/d_iSOqGK-e/

Why he smiling ( laughing ( contempt)) on this part say I can't guarantee.....?

🤔🤔🤔

[Image: IMG-20220701-142816.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220701-142737.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220701-142526.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220701-142455.jpg]

Why is he called Brother Lawrence Wong leh?

RE: I find something is not right especially - Bigiron - 01-07-2022

(01-07-2022, 02:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why is he called Brother Lawrence Wong leh?

Idk need to ask this guy 
[Image: IMG-20220701-144005-964.jpg]

RE: I find something is not right especially - Huliwang - 01-07-2022

(01-07-2022, 02:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why is he called Brother Lawrence Wong leh?

Brother and Sukee Nang same same lah...... Big Grin

RE: I find something is not right especially - WhatDoYouThink? - 01-07-2022

why the chairs so high?

Imagine he is a surgeon going to do operations and before that he meet you( the patient) and tell you this with that facial expressions.

What will you feel?

(01-07-2022, 02:42 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  why the chairs so high?

Maybe he too big size

RE: I find something is not right especially - cheekopekman - 01-07-2022

(01-07-2022, 02:42 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Imagine he is a surgeon going to do operations and before that he meet you( the patient) and tell you this with that facial expressions.

What will you feel?

Every surgeon will tell you there's a certain risk in every surgery lah!

RE: I find something is not right especially - Ola - 01-07-2022

To lead and to serve?

Then take a 50% paycut

and sack LHL, lor

(01-07-2022, 03:42 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Every surgeon will tell you there's a certain risk in every surgery lah!

with a big smiling on the face is it??? Thinking Thinking