![]() |
karen the causway carplate ripper - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: karen the causway carplate ripper (/Thread-karen-the-causway-carplate-ripper) |
karen the causway carplate ripper - singaporean1964 - 13-08-2022 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sK_YRQEoO3k RE: karen the causway carplate ripper - Ola - 13-08-2022 PAP's FT? The other thread said Karen is Malaysian born. RE: karen the causway carplate ripper - sgbuffett - 13-08-2022 I think people are going overboard over an incident in which the woman lost her temper RE: karen the causway carplate ripper - Niubee - 13-08-2022 (13-08-2022, 09:45 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: I think people are going overboard over an incident in which the woman lost her temper Yr Muar kakis ah... ![]() RE: karen the causway carplate ripper - Sentinel - 13-08-2022 (13-08-2022, 09:45 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: I think people are going overboard over an incident in which the woman lost her temperHey moron, its not lost her temper, but has a temper I sarpork her action in all ways RE: karen the causway carplate ripper - winbig - 13-08-2022 (13-08-2022, 11:42 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Hey moron, its not lost her temper, but has a temper Cos u r also a jhk. RE: karen the causway carplate ripper - Sentinel - 13-08-2022 (13-08-2022, 11:49 AM)winbig Wrote: Cos u r also a jhk. IAM Sovereign RE: karen the causway carplate ripper - winbig - 13-08-2022 (13-08-2022, 11:52 AM)Sentinel Wrote: IAM Sovereign Sor your lan. ![]() RE: karen the causway carplate ripper - Sentinel - 13-08-2022 (13-08-2022, 11:54 AM)winbig Wrote: Sor your lan.You wanna sor my lan, then kum it at the same time ok? RE: karen the causway carplate ripper - winbig - 13-08-2022 (13-08-2022, 11:57 AM)Sentinel Wrote: You wanna sor my lan, then kum it at the same time ok? Sor liao then stomp on it. ![]() RE: karen the causway carplate ripper - Sentinel - 13-08-2022 (13-08-2022, 12:35 PM)winbig Wrote: Sor liao then stomp on it. You so addicted to my lan, you will stomp meh? RE: karen the causway carplate ripper - winbig - 13-08-2022 (13-08-2022, 12:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You so addicted to my lan, you will stomp meh? U want to try? ![]() RE: karen the causway carplate ripper - RichDad - 13-08-2022 Old news lah... boring RE: karen the causway carplate ripper - Sentinel - 13-08-2022 (13-08-2022, 12:49 PM)winbig Wrote: U want to try?No, but my dog likes you to sor its lan Since you will stomp after that, my dog will give you a good good one after that RE: karen the causway carplate ripper - winbig - 13-08-2022 (13-08-2022, 12:56 PM)Sentinel Wrote: No, but my dog likes you to sor its lan Just feed your lan to your dog and don't bother me. ![]() RE: karen the causway carplate ripper - p1acebo - 13-08-2022 (13-08-2022, 09:57 AM)Niubee Wrote: Yr Muar kakis ah... ![]() RE: karen the causway carplate ripper - Sentinel - 13-08-2022 (13-08-2022, 01:00 PM)winbig Wrote: Just feed your lan to your dog and don't bother me.But i thought you said you want to sor my lan?? I lét you do with my dog, since you also like to stomp |