![]() |
Clearly PAP is sending out the signal that SG listens to USA - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Clearly PAP is sending out the signal that SG listens to USA (/Thread-Clearly-PAP-is-sending-out-the-signal-that-SG-listens-to-USA) |
Clearly PAP is sending out the signal that SG listens to USA - Sentinel - 22-08-2022 After Pelosi's visit to SG and talk about Gay Rights, immediately LHL repealed 377A But Pelosi is talking about gay right, meaning it includes same sex marriage also There is no half way house for a witch like Pelosi So, let's get ready for same sex marriage in SG Huat Ahhh!!! RE: Clearly PAP is sending out the signal that SG listens to USA - talky - 22-08-2022 (22-08-2022, 03:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote: After Pelosi's visit to SG and talk about Gay Rights, immediately LHL repealed 377A RIDUCLUOS IDEAS HOW CAN U ENJOY SEX LIFE N HIGH TIDE W BOTH PERSONS HAVING THE SAME SEX? RE: Clearly PAP is sending out the signal that SG listens to USA - Teeth53 - 22-08-2022 (22-08-2022, 04:05 PM)talky Wrote: RIDUCLUOS IDEAS https://youtu.be/u25ssjfmiRg RE: Clearly PAP is sending out the signal that SG listens to USA - winbig - 22-08-2022 (22-08-2022, 03:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote: After Pelosi's visit to SG and talk about Gay Rights, immediately LHL repealed 377A During NDR, LHL said will amend Constitution to not allow same sex marriage liao. Your hopes are dashed faggot. ![]() RE: Clearly PAP is sending out the signal that SG listens to USA - Sentinel - 22-08-2022 (22-08-2022, 05:01 PM)winbig Wrote: During NDR, LHL said will amend Constitution to not allow same sex marriage liao. Your hopes are dashed faggot.LHL your father is it? RE: Clearly PAP is sending out the signal that SG listens to USA - winbig - 22-08-2022 (22-08-2022, 05:34 PM)Sentinel Wrote: LHL your father is it? He's your uncle lah. ![]() RE: Clearly PAP is sending out the signal that SG listens to USA - Niubee - 22-08-2022 I will leave SG if allow same sex marriage |