![]() |
Hello Everybody! How are you - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Hello Everybody! How are you (/Thread-Hello-Everybody-How-are-you) |
Hello Everybody! How are you - p1acebo - 16-07-2021 This forum is the most similar to the recently shut down Sgtalk. ![]() ![]() ![]() RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - abc123 - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 12:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote: This forum is the most similar to the recently shut down Sgtalk. You smell your way here ![]() ![]() RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - p1acebo - 16-07-2021 Is the meow meow smelly? RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - Huliwang - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 12:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote: This forum is the most similar to the recently shut down Sgtalk. Hahaha you also came over...... ![]() RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - abc123 - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 12:42 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Is the meow meow smelly? You never lure your old smelly MrsSTI here ?? ![]() ![]() RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - Galilo_l - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 12:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote: This forum is the most similar to the recently shut down Sgtalk. Halo bro ![]() RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - p1acebo - 16-07-2021 [quote pid="153" dateline="1626410893"] (16-07-2021, 12:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote: This forum is the most similar to the recently shut down Sgtalk. Hahaha you also came over...... ![]() [/quote] I trying to find the most similar forum leh........ ![]() RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - p1acebo - 16-07-2021 [quote pid="155" dateline="1626411519"] (16-07-2021, 12:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote: This forum is the most similar to the recently shut down Sgtalk. Halo bro ![]() [/quote] Yes bro the UI sucks at the moment. But still the closest to sgtalk forum ![]() (16-07-2021, 12:58 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:(16-07-2021, 12:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote: This forum is the most similar to the recently shut down Sgtalk. RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - Huliwang - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 01:22 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [quote pid="153" dateline="1626410893"] I trying to find the most similar forum leh........ ![]() [/quote] I like this forum. RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - abc123 - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 01:24 PM)Huliwang Wrote:(16-07-2021, 01:22 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [quote pid="153" dateline="1626410893"] I like this forum. [/quote] This forum is picking up stream...hope it will be the final resting ground for ex sgalker :LMAO RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - Hfourhappy - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 12:58 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:(16-07-2021, 12:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote: This forum is the most similar to the recently shut down Sgtalk. Hello, hey doing... Nice to see you here again. RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - OLT - 16-07-2021 no house no house,....once got house so many house... go which one leh. RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - p1acebo - 16-07-2021 [quote pid="165" dateline="1626413180"] This forum is picking up stream...hope it will be the final resting ground for ex sgalker :LMAO [/quote] Are you the Admin here. Can feedback when we reply the earlier replies are also embedded. Very confusing the troublesome especially if there are images embedded too. Cannot have more than 5. RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - Niubee - 16-07-2021 你好 ![]() RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - p1acebo - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 01:27 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:(16-07-2021, 12:58 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:(16-07-2021, 12:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote: This forum is the most similar to the recently shut down Sgtalk. Yes, same here ![]() RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - Hfourhappy - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 01:28 PM)OLT Wrote: no house no house,....once got house so many house... go which one leh. Need plan ABC. To standby. RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - OLT - 16-07-2021 the sg talk logo abit...... but free one cannot hiam.. RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - p1acebo - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 01:30 PM)Niubee Wrote: 你好 ni hao ![]() RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - abc123 - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 01:29 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [quote pid="165" dateline="1626413180"] Are you the Admin here. Can feedback when we reply the earlier replies are also embedded. Very confusing the troublesome especially if there are images embedded too. Cannot have more than 5. [/quote] Admin is [b]person6502[/b] RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - abc123 - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 01:30 PM)Niubee Wrote: 你好 傻B you also here ![]() ![]() RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - Ernesto - 16-07-2021 Seems like the forum is more user friendly. RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - Huliwang - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 01:59 PM)Ernesto Wrote: Seems like the forum is more user friendly. Not very fine. Been busy testing a few sites to find a new shelter. Now this one looks ok.... ![]() RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - p1acebo - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 02:50 PM)Huliwang Wrote:(16-07-2021, 01:59 PM)Ernesto Wrote: Seems like the forum is more user friendly. The hardwarezone forum edmw buay song with the sgtalk thread already. They have closed the thread as they afraid their members will migrate over ![]() RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - OLT - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 02:55 PM)p1acebo Wrote:(16-07-2021, 02:50 PM)Huliwang Wrote:(16-07-2021, 01:59 PM)Ernesto Wrote: Seems like the forum is more user friendly. the pple there are generally younger la.. why would they wan to join the lao kok koks here.. ![]() RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - Galilo_l - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 01:27 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:(16-07-2021, 12:58 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:(16-07-2021, 12:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote: This forum is the most similar to the recently shut down Sgtalk. Yes bro nice to c u here ![]() RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - p1acebo - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 03:01 PM)OLT Wrote:(16-07-2021, 02:55 PM)p1acebo Wrote:(16-07-2021, 02:50 PM)Huliwang Wrote:(16-07-2021, 01:59 PM)Ernesto Wrote: Seems like the forum is more user friendly. But then why they closed the thread leh? ![]() RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - Huliwang - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 02:55 PM)p1acebo Wrote:(16-07-2021, 02:50 PM)Huliwang Wrote:(16-07-2021, 01:59 PM)Ernesto Wrote: Seems like the forum is more user friendly. EDMW is ok lah but not a place for adults. Can only say nice words like school children in front of school principal..... ![]() RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - p1acebo - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 03:05 PM)Huliwang Wrote:(16-07-2021, 02:55 PM)p1acebo Wrote:(16-07-2021, 02:50 PM)Huliwang Wrote:(16-07-2021, 01:59 PM)Ernesto Wrote: Seems like the forum is more user friendly. Wow this embedded thread thingie follows all the replies. RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - Galilo_l - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 01:24 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [quote pid="155" dateline="1626411519"] Yes bro the UI sucks at the moment. But still the closest to sgtalk forum ![]() (16-07-2021, 12:58 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:(16-07-2021, 12:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote: This forum is the most similar to the recently shut down Sgtalk. [/quote] Things will get better... RE: Hello Everybody! How are you - p1acebo - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 03:07 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:(16-07-2021, 01:24 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [quote pid="155" dateline="1626411519"] Things will get better... [/quote] Hmm.... the quote function doesn't work here. The reply function acts as the quote function. But alll these embedded replies is frankly not necessary at all. Never do UI testing for users beforehand. But then, never look for a gift horse in the mouth. |