![]() |
Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! (/Thread-Fixed-Deposit-2-8-The-Highest-in-Town) Pages:
|
Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - lvlrsSTI - 07-09-2022 ![]() RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - Scythian - 07-09-2022 . Maybe CPF Board should take those banks to court and sue them for misrepresentation and.misleading the market RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - Lukongsimi - 08-09-2022 Up lah to 6 percent RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - Talent - 08-09-2022 If FD 6% all can retire comfortably RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - talky - 08-09-2022 (08-09-2022, 12:10 PM)Talent Wrote: If FD 6% in early 1980 cpf was >6% 3 rm flat ard 28k today cpf 2.5% 3 rm >300k!!! RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - lvlrsSTI - 08-09-2022 (08-09-2022, 12:08 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Up lah to 6 percent Be patient, 3% is coming by month end followed by 3.5% by end Oct, then 4% before Xmas. RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - lvlrsSTI - 08-09-2022 (08-09-2022, 01:04 PM)talky Wrote: in early 1980 cpf was >6% Last time the FD rate in Australia was 17.5% RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - menghuii - 08-09-2022 (08-09-2022, 12:10 PM)Talent Wrote: If FD 6% i cantrembr when but like the 1990s for a certain period only it was like >7%. too short a period to make $ but i guess then if i had millions i cld hv gather quite a heap. still puttingin pty was a bigger gain. RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - Huliwang - 08-09-2022 Singapore should consider HSR from Pasir Ris to Joo Kun so that Singaporeans can get a feel of travelling at high speed. The MRT is like snail moving nowadays..... ![]() RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - lvlrsSTI - 08-09-2022 (08-09-2022, 01:37 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Singapore should consider HSR from Pasir Ris to Joo Kun so that Singaporeans can get a feel of travelling at high speed. The MRT is like snail moving nowadays..... No need, just build a Maglev High Speed train from Orchard to MBS at speed of 431km per hour, well do, as a show case just like what the one in Shanghai Pudong airport. RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - lvlrsSTI - 08-09-2022 (08-09-2022, 01:44 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: No need, just build a Maglev High Speed train from Orchard to MBS at speed of 431km per hour, well do, as a show case just like what the one in Shanghai Pudong airport. ![]() RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - Huliwang - 08-09-2022 (08-09-2022, 01:47 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: This should be fine..... ![]() RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - lvlrsSTI - 08-09-2022 (08-09-2022, 01:49 PM)Huliwang Wrote: This should be fine..... It is above the ground, no wheels RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - talky - 08-09-2022 SO IN THE MEAN TIME NO NEED TO RUSH TO PUT IN FD AT 2.8% LOCKED UP FOR 2 YRS. PUT IN CIMB SAVINGS 1.1% TO 1.5% WAIT TILL YR END OR EARLY NEXT YR FD MOVES UP TO ARD 3.5% THEN TAKE ACTION THTATS THE BEST OPF BOTH WORLD RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - singlon - 08-09-2022 instead of receiving i help bank by giving her 2.52% ![]() tomorrow i collect gold coins at around 2500 singing dola per pc. 31.1gm RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - singlon - 08-09-2022 when singlon wants to cross border Bank says we have step 123 b4 travel. use ur card and we gives u 8% back 100 we give 8 but not too much upto 80 only u understand we r not Santa claus. RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - singlon - 08-09-2022 singlon crossed borders until passport no page left. ICA asked u still interested being sinkapolan? yes IAM now being unvaccinated not so easy. Last time they give problem with testing PCR. IAM afraid they damage my thin membrane to the Brain U can understand? even my interest in gold landed me being a money launderer and kena limkopi end of interview chief of investigator kena scolding from me. RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - lvlrsSTI - 08-09-2022 (08-09-2022, 02:42 PM)singlon Wrote: instead of receiving i help bank by giving her 2.52% ![]() RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - lvlrsSTI - 08-09-2022 ![]() RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - singlon - 08-09-2022 ![]() RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - singlon - 08-09-2022 ![]() we will make the europeans shiver in winter and froze to death. RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - lvlrsSTI - 08-09-2022 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - singlon - 08-09-2022 ![]() ![]() RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - singlon - 08-09-2022 watever covid zero or show me the money lota of hungry ghosts those still alive might give up the ghosts ![]() RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - Cmpunk - 08-09-2022 I think the FD rate will keep going up RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - Huliwang - 08-09-2022 When the rate goes up to 5%, I will liquidate all my investment and transfer to FD....... ![]() RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - singlon - 08-09-2022 one of named 90,000 customers is singlon city of luntun Templar church 2 knights on a single horse US corporation or its owners given until 30092022 to pay up Pope waiting for the new Grand master. going to lose his job as a jesuit pope. Jesuit cannot be pope all catholic knows dat. Queen is sick now ![]() ![]() Prince william eyeing Jerusalem stripped brother Prince Harry of royalty. RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - singlon - 08-09-2022 ![]() ![]() RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - singlon - 08-09-2022 ![]() ![]() RE: Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town! - singlon - 08-09-2022 how to receive 2.8% and vegge malayu increase 30%? and yen has to continue yen carry trades meaning CRASH? ![]() PS singlon suspects Abe is alive got blood tube in his side pocket. |