More than 90% of doctors under MOHH are local - Printable Version

+--- Thread: More than 90% of doctors under MOHH are local (/Thread-More-than-90-of-doctors-under-MOHH-are-local)

More than 90% of doctors under MOHH are local - [[ForeverAlone]] - 03-10-2022

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/mohh-tender-recruit-doctors-india-local-singaporeans-2982491

RE: More than 90% of doctors under MOHH are local - theold - 03-10-2022

They convert to local easily?

RE: More than 90% of doctors under MOHH are local - Ola - 03-10-2022

Chee HT also calls PRs as locals

Chan CS even say that SG Core is not only Singaporeans (PRs & Citizens) but also FTs.

[Image: CCS-Singapore-Core-is-not-only-Singaporeans-2016.png]

RE: More than 90% of doctors under MOHH are local - Gstalk - 03-10-2022

They force them to become PRs, then they became locals for statistics sake

RE: More than 90% of doctors under MOHH are local - Notdumb - 03-10-2022

Bullshit.....most docs in hospital r FTs hor. I spoke to SG doc....told me salary no good for locals. But then FTs willing to work very long hours.

RE: More than 90% of doctors under MOHH are local - RiseofAsia - 03-10-2022

Local means ???
a) Sinkies Only
b)Sinkies + PRs
c) Sinkies + PRs + oversea Sinkies
d) c + others

RE: More than 90% of doctors under MOHH are local - Sharexchange - 03-10-2022

(03-10-2022, 05:34 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Bullshit.....most docs in hospital r FTs hor. I spoke to SG doc....told me salary no good for locals. But then FTs willing to work very long hours.

Your 烂命 any how doctor can already...dont ask for much..

(03-10-2022, 05:45 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Your 烂命 any how doctor can already...dont ask for much..

U bankrupt life damn shiok. Happy for u. Rotfl

RE: More than 90% of doctors under MOHH are local - Sharexchange - 03-10-2022

(03-10-2022, 05:49 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  U bankrupt life damn shiok. Happy for u. Rotfl

Thank u for replying..haha

(03-10-2022, 05:53 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Thank u for replying..haha

U happy I happy. Rotfl

RE: More than 90% of doctors under MOHH are local - p1acebo - 03-10-2022

Another country they employ scores from are the Filipinos

RE: More than 90% of doctors under MOHH are local - ArielCasper - 03-10-2022

Sinkie land doctors in mohh mostly local, but when u go govt hospital, most doc speak with an accent.. definitely not sinkie tounge.

Sinkie land banking jobs mostly local, but go Chennai business park, maple tree business park where bank offices are located, u see most speak with an accent..

And the list go on..

RE: More than 90% of doctors under MOHH are local - Bigbluedot - 03-10-2022

anyone knows how much a pr doc (consultant ) working with govt linked hospitals commands?